HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

3 bedroom 3 bath unit on the beach!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,900 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom 3 Bath Beachfront Unit

The Master Bedroom features a comfortable king size bed, 36” flat screen TV, DVD player, direct balcony access and private master bathroom with a walk-in shower, over sized Jacuzzi Tub and double granite vanity sinks.

The Guest Bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed, 36” TV and direct access to the guest bathroom with tub/shower combo and granite vanity sink.

The 3rd bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed, 36” TV and direct access to the guest bathroom with tub/shower combo and granite vanity sink.

The Living Room has a “home away from home” feel with plenty of space to relax. The Living Room includes a queen size sleeper sofa, 40” flat screen TV and DVD player for family movie night.

The Kitchen includes granite counter tops and is fully equipped for all your cooking and dining needs: Perfect for families or couples looking for that special getaway.

Enjoy breathtaking sunset views from the huge gulf view balcony. This beautiful 3 bedroom/3 bathroom condo will offer you relaxing and affordable vacation. With nothing separating you and the crystal blue water of the Gulf, you’ll enjoy sweeping ocean views from the living room and master bedroom!

You never have to worry about forgetting your keys – the condo uses a keyless entry system that provides a unique code only to you for the duration of your stay. This property also includes free Wi-Fi so that you can stay connected.

More Details

Property Manager
RC Vacation Rentals Property Manager
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Absolutely no smoking anywhere on this property. Will be subject to eviction and $500 fine
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom #1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom #2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom #3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Guest Bedroom #1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom #3 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

2.8/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
33% Complete
3 bedroom 3 bath unit on the beach!
average rating of 2.8333333 based on 6 reviews
Birmingham, Al
1

Don't waste your money

  • 1 of 5

First of all, it was hard getting in touch with the rental property. I had an issue with the pullout sofa being broken. It advertises that this condo sleeps 8 but this is with the sofa bed. I called to report that it was broken and maintenance came out saying there was nothing they could do. I called and left a message with property manager and I still haven't heard back from her. I feel that this was false advertisement and it was not acceptable that my 8 year old daughter and niece didn't have a bed to sleep in. The rental company got my money but didn't care that our needs were not met. Also, I was told initially that 2 parking passes came with the condo but only 1 was provided. Also in my email received upon booking, it stated that an additional pass was $20 but then was told 2 days before arriving that it was $30. When I checked in, the security guy said it was $25. How in the world was I stated 3 different amounts! The living room furniture needs to be replaced especially that raggedy sofa. The tables were dusty and had sticky stuff on it. There stains on the tile do I know that it hadn't been mopped. I took pics of everything so hopefully someone will contact me so I can send to them. I am so disappointed in this condo and the first time that I had a bad experience using vrbo.com. I will never stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We apologize you had trouble getting a hold of our management team. As soon as we heard of your issue we sent maintenance unfortunately the sleeper sofa was something we had to order and we did refund you money for the inconvenience. We have spoke to the onsite management about the parking passes and they sold them at $25 on accident. Hopefully if you choose to stay with us again you will have a better experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Not a resort like it said, and not impressed!! Dirty unit!!

  • 3 of 5

We stayed at Grandview East. Idk why this says Polynesian Village..?? : Unit was nice & spacious, everything worked. Balcony views amazing.

Cons: Parking is a HASSLE to say the least. Only ONE pass given for a 3 bed unit, (all others are $20 ea).. Really?? And you must park across the busy street, or a lot 2 blocks across! The unit was NOT very clean. The tubs & master toilet had black residue and the master bath wall had dried poop splatter on the wall, no I'm not exaggerating! Handprints on the living room windows, dust everywhere! If I owned this unit, my cleaning person would be replaced pronto! Also the furniture is quite worn & needs updated (patio as well). I would not stay at this building again mainly because of the parking.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the rooms were not up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great room with amazing views

  • 5 of 5

Condo was beautiful and had amazing views of the gulf and Panama City Beach. All of the rooms were super nice and were perfect for me and my family. Will definitely be staying here again.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us on VRBO! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and that your room was beautiful. We strive to provide our guests with superior level of excellence. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing Resort Collection Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not Happy,We paid a very good price ,not expecting this to be a bad experience.

  • 1 of 5

Walked in to the unit at 3;55 pm, first bedroom bed was broke, was being repaired, Unit overall was dirty ,not clean, carpet dirty, Living room furniture in poor condition and not clean, bed mattress in poor condition, awful, not comfortable. Parking was a nightmare , we had to park in a unlit ,not safe parking lot that was behind an apartment complex ,across the road, and walk one block to the condo . 'Beautiful View from the balcony' bad experience, We will use VRBO again,but will never stay at Grandview East again.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the rooms were not up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

This unit was perfect for our stay!

  • 5 of 5

LOVE this 3 Bedroom 3 Bath unit and the privacy it provides. We have always struggled to find 3 bedrooms with queen and king beds only and separate bathrooms. The staff was wonderful to work with as well.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us on VRBO! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and that your room was beautiful. We strive to provide our guests with superior level of excellence. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing Resort Collection Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Beautiful unit..MANAGEMENT NIGHTMARE

  • 2 of 5

My husband and I arrived at this location for a 5 night stay with 2 other couples for an "adult" vacation..the unit is absolutely Gorgeous..12th floor, end spot with 180 degree views! The rental company was AWESOME ...namely Aundrea! She is the most helpful and the sweetest person I have EVER rented a condo from....my complaint...THE PROPERTY STAFF AND MANAGEMENT...THEY ARE A TOTAL NIGHTMARE..they are EXTREMELY RUDE to guests INCLUDING 80 year old ladies! The parking is awful (which is to be understood considering the "room" between properties)..you must have a pass to park and you must unload your belongings within 15 minutes AND MOVE YOUR CAR across the street OR THEY WILL TOW IT WITH YOU STANDING THERE...at 4 pm I went downstairs to smoke and it was a nightmare..I truly felt sorry for the guests that were arriving all at the same time...the "prison cart gaurds" were in the lobby (which is about 20x10 ft)! Then later around 6 I went back down there only to find they wrote a ticket and a tow threat to an 80 year old woman who was parked in THE ONLY HANDICAPPED SPOT on the property! Of course SHE WAS upset...I asked them if they were aware of the AMERICAN DISABILITIES ACT..they said yes but SHE WAS supposed to let the rental company know that she needed a "blue" pass...HOW WAS SHE SUPPOSED TO KNOW THAT?!? Anyway it was taken care of! Also, next door to the unit are "owners who live here full time" AND ARE VERY EXTREMELY GRUMPY..we are all grown professionals who range in age from 35-67 no kids and we are not young party animals! I will definitely be returning to PCB and I will definitely rent a condo from this agency BUT I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS PROPERTY!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our entertainment and hospitality as customer service is a top priority for us. Our team members work really hard to keep all of our rooms clean and up to date. I am sorry that the onsite management did you not treat you as they should unfortunately they are not with our company but we will forward our comments on to them. We appreciate your feedback and will forward your comments to our management team to further improve our resort. We do hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
NWFL Intl Airport (ECP)
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Montego Bay
Nearest Ferry
0.1 Miles
St. Andrews St Park to Shell Island
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Hombre Golf Course - Ask about first free round
Nearest Train
50 Miles
Crestview, FL
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
FireFly
Nearest Beach
Located Directly on the beach
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £111.68
Damage Deposit £186.13

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals