HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Huge 4 Bedroom Villa on the Bellavida Resort close to all the Major theme parks

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,794 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury 4 Bedroom, 4 Bathroom Villa with Games Rm, private Pool and Spa

Large 2,794sq ft luxury 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom villa. Sleeps 8-10 people in comfort. Large 26x13' with a 6' depth heated pool and hot spa/jacuzzi. Large living area. Dining area. Loft with computer / high speed wireless internet access. Wall mounted 60' Plasma Cable TV and PS4!! in family room. Cable TV and DVD players in all bedrooms.

4 bedrooms (all with full en-suite). Fully air conditioned. Extended deck area, fully screened to keep the bugs out. Large covered lanai area with summer grill BBQ

Games room with 8ft Slate Pool table, 6ft Electronic Darts and....

Located on a conservation lot, not overlooked to rear. Only 10 minutes from major theme parks including Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea world. All bedrooms are en-suite with quality cultured marble vanity units and upgraded fixtures. The pool has color changing lights for extra effect in the evening, while the outside intercom speakers let you enjoy your music by the pool.

Key Features : Large 2794 sq ft 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom Villa; Sleeps 8-10 people in comfort; Large 26x13' heated pool with spa; Games room with 8' slate bed pool table, 6' Electronic Darts and PlayStation 3; Large living area; Large 60' HD Plasma Cable TV and PS4!! in family room; Formal or Casual dining area; ; Fully fitted 'island' kitchen with all mod cons and appliances, Intercom system throughout and Butlers pantry; All bedrooms have ensuite facilities, all have cable TV & DVD; 2 Master suites, 1 Queen suite and 1 Twin bedroom; Fully Air conditioned; Extended, screened deck area, covered lanai with summer grill BBQ; Loft area has a comunal Computer, with Wireless high speed (broadband) Internet; Children's / Infants equipment; Located on a woodland conservation lot, the Pool and Spa are not overlooked to the rear.

The Bellavida Resort : In addition to the features in our Luxury Villa, guests also have free use of the facilities at the Bellavida Resort. The BellaVida Resort is a new, gated community of private homes owned by individuals and designed for vacation rentals. BellaVida has its own 6700sq ft grand clubhouse and over 20 acres of lakes. The Clubhouse is paid for by the homeowners for their own use and that of their guests and is the largest Park Square Homes have built to date with a host of features including a large zero entry pool, a handy shop, fitness centre, video arcade, formal Italian style gardens, tot lot and much more...

Management company : If you have any questions during your stay, you can contact us, or our local management company. We employ a local company in Kissimmee to ensure that all of our guests enjoy the best possible holiday. We use the services of a family run professional company who are on-hand to answer any queries you may have during your stay, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact them, or us.

Our Luxury Villa on the Bellavida Resort is located in the heart of Disney.

The Bellavida Resort is surrounded by local amenities;

100 metres from a 24 hour Super Walmart, (for all your Villa shopping / supplies) with it's own McDonalds inside!!

150 metres from the Dinner Theme Show, Medieval Times!!

150 metres from the US 192 with its vast array of Shopping and Restaurants

Only 5 minutes to 1 of 6 local 18 hole Golf Courses

Only an 8 minute drive to any of the 4 Disney Theme Parks

Only a 15-20 minute drive to SeaWorld and Universal Studios / Islands of Adventure Parks

Only a 20 minute drive to the Orlando International Airport (MCO)

More Details

Property Manager
Tony Whitmore
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 July, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Our property is brand NEW, so guest comments will appear here soon!!
Nov 2007
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2794 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
  • town
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Computer Available
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • PC
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Double Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 1 - Ensuite to master bed, Seperate Elongated toilet room, Extra Large Shower Enclosure, Double Marble sinks with Maple vanity units. Bathroom 2 - Ensuite to bedroom 2 - Elongated toilet, Bath/Shower Enclosure, Marble sink with Maple vanity units. Bathroom 3 - Ensuite to bedroom 3 - Elongated toilet, Bath/Shower Enclosure, Marble sink with Maple vanity units. Bathroom 4 - Ensuite to bedroom 4 - Elongated toilet, Bath/Shower Enclosure, Marble sink with Maple vanity units.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen Sleeper Sofa
  • Master 1 - Extra Lg. King Double Bed, Walk in wardrobe, 1 Cot. Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Queen Double Bed. Bedroom 3 - 1 Full Double Bed. Bedroom 4 - 2 Twin Single Beds. All bedrooms have full ensuite facilities, Intercom CD/Radio music system, Phone/Internet connection, Cable TV and DVD players.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Gated Community
  • Large Cooler
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • pier fishing
  • diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
Local activities: golf, tennis, cycling, horse riding, walking, fishing, swimming, shopping, theme parks, Disney, Universal, Sea World. In addition to the villa facilities, the Bellavida resort includes: 6700 sq ft clubhouse, 24hr manned, gated entrance, concierge service, large zero entry pool with hot tubs, 20 acre lake, walking and cycling trails, tot lot / kids play areas , exercise fitness centre, video arcade, free internet acces with WIFI, formal Italian style gardens, sand volleyball, basketball and more...

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(58 traveller reviews)

87% Complete
8% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Huge 4 Bedroom Villa on the Bellavida Resort close to all the Major theme parks
average rating of 4.8448277 based on 59 reviews
5

Nice large house, good location

  • 5 of 5

The owner was great. He was quick with email responses and very helpful. The house was clean and tidy and of a good size. The Bellavida resort is nice and conveniently located. It was quite quiet when we were there (Memorial weekend) and the clubhouse pool was large and almost always empty.

All major theme parks are a 20 minute drive away in light traffic (30 mins at rushour) but it's an easy drive.

Walmart is a 5 minute walk away.

Next time we come to Orlando we will be booking this house again. Praise surely can't come higher than that.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for a wonderful review, scoring us another consistent 5 out of 5 as we constantly strive to make our Tinkerbell's home, the perfect home away from home place to stay in, (that a lot of our Guests now come back to year on year) as part of your total Florida holiday dream holiday.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

great villa, but bad supply of information

  • 4 of 5

Great villa & holiday spoilt by lack of supplied information. we arrived at the property without any entry codes etc., despite emails & accessing the mobile app, which doesn't work on android phones.

we basically had to break into the property because we hadn't been given the key entry code. phoning the only telephone no. we had (a British number) we reached what we can only assume was a security guard, who couldn't even take down my email address correctly.

when we finally gained access to the villa we found a guest book inside with an American contact no. on ringing we were relieved to find someone who knew who we were & was able to confirm our details.

we eventually found passwords etc. on the villa computer so we could access the Wi-Fi etc.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The Guests were emailed the Villa access instructions (7 page document) 3 weeks prior to arrival as we do with all of our Guests, (so far no issues ever) so to say you arrived with no way of entering the home is inaccurate to start with, as the instructions also contained the Villa address, which you found your way to... Eventually you called my wife and she provided the door access code for you to gain instant entry (which doesn't really warrant a comment of "you basically had to break in"). I can imagine you were frustrated upon arrival, but you should have at least taken the relevant codes (front door/wifi/telephone, etc..) from the emailed 7 page document, if nothing else. Naturally we and our local Management were aware of your stay with us, by sending you the relevant emails prior to arrival, booking your stay on the system and the home being ready for your arrival. In regards to your Android phone not working with HomeAway's app, that is either a Phone issue or HomeAway App issue. You could have emailed me at any stage, before or during your stay, if you were struggling for any information. I thank you for scoring us at least a 4 out of 5, so apart from the self induced frustration upon arrival, you must have had a great 2 week stay in our Villa home (as we consistently score a 5 out of 5, please read the many reviews) as we couldn't have done anymore to ensure you had all the information required before leaving. Regards, Tony and Jackie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location super accommodation

  • 5 of 5

From our arrival on the Saturday evening we were impressed with this villa. It is spacious, well equipped and very comfortable. It was clean and well presented with all the facilities that a family would need for a successful holiday. We travelled with our children and grandchildren, ages 5 & 2, everything we needed was available at the villa and there was plenty of space for 5 adults and 2 little ones without everybody feeling cramped. The villa is literally 15 minutes drive from the Disney parks and Universal Studios, and a ten minute walk to a large Walmart which had all the essentials, plus gifts, clothes and much more.

The owners of the villa are very helpful and good at communicating, they provide all the information you need before you leave. I would certainly stay here again if I return to Orlando

  • Review Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for a wonderful Guest review, as we aim to make all of our Guest Villa stays as memorable as possible, by keeping the high standards required for our 3 Villa homes on the Bellavida Resort.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

I only have good words for this rental as well as for the owner, Tony. Owner was greatly helpful and always available for any questions we had. Very attentive to his renter's satisfaction. The villa is very well located and exceptionally clean. The pictures truly do not do justice to the place itself. The layout is fantastic, the pool is such a bonus (great size as well!), and the size is amazing for big families/groups travelling. We were 4 adults and 2 young children and we had the time of our life. Spend most of our days in the pool and the surroundings were very peaceful and relaxing. Even the communal pool was marvelous.

Was great to have so many businesses close by as well... Took us 20 minutes to get to Disney Springs! Can't get better than that!

Thank you Tony for sharing your wonderful house with us! We will definitely be back! :)

  • Review Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Very Nice - Clean and Comfortable

  • 4 of 5

The property is just as described and exactly how it looks in the pictures. We enjoyed our stay. The place is very clean and well appointed. Beds were comfortable. Dealing with Tony the owner is a pleasure and he answers questions (emails) almost instantaneous. We particularly enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The gated community is very secure with a roving security vehicle. Only had a couple of issues. The VRBO ad says "10 minutes to the theme parks". This is totally unrealistic even using the back way (eliminating half of HW 192). We averaged 30 minutes each way with a fastest of 24 minutes to the Magic Kingdom. Traffic on HW 192 is extremely busy and there are at least 10 lights. Only other thing (nit picking and kinda a pet peeve for me) the owner charges a transaction fee AFTER you settle on a price. Again, this is a personal pet peeve for me. Would have given the home 5 stars if the home was closer to the Disney theme parks.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: To answer the minor feedback comments first, 60 million people visit the Florida Theme Parks per year, so timings can be from 10-25 minutes, dependant upon the route taken, traffic at certain times a day and being unfortunate to mainly hit red traffic lights. If you use as advised, the back roads (upon leaving the Resort) of Oren brown and Poinciana, you will cut out half of the US 192 and get to Disney in half the time, being a shorter distance and only a couple of traffic lights. In regards to the transaction fee, this was a 3rd party fee as the guest choose to pay with their Credit Card via Paypal, as we offer at the time of booking many US methods of payment, some that are free of charge (US over the counter Bank transfer or a personal mailed check) and some that offer convenience but charge a separate 3rd party fee, so it's a strange comment to make, when the guest has chosen the method of payment they prefer. That said, thank you for the kind review of our Villa home (scoring us a 4 star and nearly a 5 star review, like most other guests have previously scored) and also the great customer service we provide to all of our guests and also from your recent Villa stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Fantastic villa in great location

  • 5 of 5

This is a lovely spacious villa which was on a lovely gated community in a great location. Clean to a very high standard and well maintained, it really had everything we needed to make our stay a comfortable one. The beds in particular were incredibly comfortable!

The pool was quite small but more than adequate for cooling off after a long day at the theme parks.

The whole process of booking the villa was very easy with great communication from the owner both before and after our stay.

We would certainly use this villa again and will recommend it to any friends or family who are looking for a villa in the Orlando area.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Kilometres
Fox and Hounds
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
6 Various 18 hole Golf courses
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
US Highway 192
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Kilometres
Steak n Shake
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Beach (Atlantic)
Car: recommended

Bellavida Resort, Kissimmee, Disney / Orlando, Florida, USA. The Resort is only 200m away from a 24 hour Super Walmart and just behind Medieval Times just off the 192 Highway. Our home 'Tinkerbell's Treasure Trove' is located within minutes of all the major Disney attractions, Airports, Shopping outlet malls and Restaurants.

Golf: Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is recognized both regionally and nationally as one of the finest public golf courses in Orlando. This Rees Jones designed championship golf course and the spacious Clubhouse offer guests a spectacular venue for any occasion. From an immaculate golf course featuring the highest level of service and amenities, to the exquisite dining at the Falcon’s Nest Restaurant, to the latest technology, equipment, and apparel at the award-winning Golf Shop, Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is a premier Florida golf destination, conveniently located just steps from the Walt Disney World Resort, Orlando International Airport, and the Orange County Convention Center.

Offering a variety of Florida golf vacation packages, you’re invited to experience the flawless craftsmanship and unparalleled service and amenities at this award-winning Orlando golf course. This championship golf course features classic architecture, an exquisitely maintained course and year round playing conditions. Stretching over 7,000 yards from the back tees and providing golfers four sets of tees to choose from, Falcon’s Fire offers a challenging yet playable course for a relaxing round with friends or a competitive tournament. All guests enjoy complimentary valet parking, club cleaning and golf carts equipped with GPS navigation. Additionally, we have special Florida golf vacation packages sure to meet anyone’s needs so be sure to ask any member of our staff for more details!!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
High Season
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£735
for 7 nights
£735
 
 
Mid Season
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£420
for 4 nights
From
£105
£685
 
 
High Season
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
4 night minimum stay
£420
for 4 nights
From
£105
£735
 
 
Low Season
1 Nov 2017 - 18 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£380
for 4 nights
From
£95
£635
 
 
Xmas 2017
19 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
14 night minimum stay
£1,650
for 14 nights
£825
 
 
Low Season
3 Jan 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£400
for 4 nights
From
£100
£650
 
 
Mid Season
1 Mar 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£440
for 4 nights
From
£110
£700
 
 
High Season
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£440
for 4 nights
From
£110
£750
 
 
Mid Season
1 May 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
£440
for 4 nights
From
£110
£700
 
 
High Season
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£750
for 7 nights
£750
 
 
Mid Season
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£440
for 4 nights
From
£110
£700
 
 
High Season
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
4 night minimum stay
£440
for 4 nights
From
£110
£750
 
 
Low Season
1 Nov 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£400
for 4 nights
From
£100
£650
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Pool heat is available for £18 / $30 USD / $30 CAD per day (only required during the months of Oct - April).
A £60 / $100 cleaning charge applies to stays of less than 1 week. Prices INCLUDE 13% Florida Sales Tax.
A booking deposit of 25% must be received within 7 days, or your Villa Reservation may not be held.
Rental Times are 4pm on the arrival date to 10am on the day of departure.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals