Villa in Puerto del Carmen Old Town, Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands - Free Wifi With Full Sky TV Package Inc Movies. Large Flat Screen T.V's Throughout
please contact owner for accurate availability & exact pricing
- English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Italian, Dutch, Swedish, Greek, Czech, Danish, Norwegian, Polish, Hungarian, Arabic, Finnish, Turkish, Mandarin Chinese, All languages catered for
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
5* Superb Villa
Would recommend this property 100%.
It is an amazing villa with amazing views and location. It was our first time in Lanzarote and we loved it for which the villa played a significant part!
We would highly recommend staying here and wished we could have stayed longer!
We would also highly recommend Marios restaurant which is just around the corner and thank you to Johanna for excellent communication both before and after booking!
The villa had amazing views has it did say , the beds was comfy and the villa itself was clean
We had a great time very nice and quite too so relaxed through the day with the nice pool to have a dip in and used hot tub at eve a couple of nights which was really relaxing not was very clean and the beds was well comfy overall excellent villa
A most enjoyable stay.
My wife and I are just back after a most enjoyable stay at this villa. It had everything we needed, was lovely and clean and very comfortable, especially the bed. The air conditioning was great to have and only cost a few Euro. The terrace with pool and hot tub was fantastic. We relaxed there every day and enjoyed the peace and quiet. I was delighted with the WiFi, but after day one I was forced to "detox" from my mobile as herself put it !! It is located very near a supermarket, restaurant and bars.
We will definitely return, hopefully before the year end, and we will not hesitate in recommending this villa to our families and friends.
The place was amazing handy for shops and bars
Property was advertised as luxury with air con throughout ... I found it quite basic and a little tired looking especially the pool which had a few cracks in bottom and the hot tub which controls lights were broke only get blue no other colours. Toilet dripped into bowl constantly which didn’t bother us in day but throughout the night when it was quiet it drove me mad. Also we didn’t realise we were hiring just one bedroom I quite often go in another room throughout the night due to partners snoring but was unable to do this as other bedrooms were locked so had to sleep on couch some nights . Also air condition you had to pay for which you dont state in the write up which is misleading Accommodation was good in our opinion but it certainly wasn’t luxurious we wouldn’t stay in the villa again although the view was amazing and certainly the best feature of the villa , however we would stay in Tias .
It is with dismay that I read your review, and especially so, seeing as your arrival email indicated that both of you were delighted with the standard of the villa, along with your departure email in which you emphasized that you really enjoyed the villa, its amenities and the break.
There are more than 20 testimonial reviews for our villa, all of which without exception emphasize that the villa is of 5 star standard..
I am sorry to hear that you were tired or exhausted due to lack of sleep brought about by your partners loud snoring.
It is unfortunate that you did not take the time to read our unique and very clearly posted pricing structure regarding our 1, 2 , or 3 bedroom rates, please be assured that had you informed me at any stage regarding the loud snoring situation, a 2nd bedroom would have been made available to you at no extra cost, you might also at the time have brought to my attention the running toilet cistern which would have been dealt with on the spot by my management team.
The point is, that all of these issues would have become non-issues immediately had you brought them to my attention in-situ, but it is somewhat unfair to voice your complaints in this way on this platform this late in the day, as there is very little that can be done when you make these type of complaints some 6 weeks after your departure. Again, please be assured that had you brought these matters to my attention while you were in the villa, they would have been addressed and remedied immediately.
In respect of some of your other issues, these matters could and would have been rectified had you taken the time to read the villas directory/instruction manual, said manual being located within the villa in a most prominent location.
The pool does not have cracks, this is simply not possible with a lined pool, what you witnessed is Calima sand ( windborne dust from the nearby Sahara desert ), which is normal and explained comprehensively in the villas manual.
The colour of the light in the hot-tub can be changed by pressing and holding the correct button for 4 seconds, the blue light simply indicates that the hot-tub has reached the correct temperature and is "ready" for use. All of these details are clearly laid out in the villas manual.
The Air conditioning, metered as it is to the utility owners cost price and which is very very reasonable and cheap, is exactly as described and clearly posted on the villas webpage
We stayed in this terrific villa in February/March 2019 and really enjoyed the holiday, very lucky with the weather, it was brill. The villa itself is terrific, very high standard of cleanliness and very comfortable and we did not want to leave even at mealtimes, the location of the villa is magic, within easy reach of all that could be necessary, but but but, the views from the villa are just majestic, both during the day and at night, totally priceless. Owners and maintenance people fab to deal with in every way, could not fault any part of this place, we're booked again for May this year, need I say any more.
Would recommend this villa and location. Villa has everything you need and every possible amenity is near by, the views will leave you speechless. The owners are lovely, very kind, and very helpful throughout.
We arrived late at night and gained entry to the villa without any trouble only to find the villa spotlessly clean & tidy, luxurious and in great order.
The location is great, and we all thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay.
We had a hassle free late checkout on the last day, which was perfect for out late flight.
Will definitely go back to Puerto Del Carmen and we will be booking this villa again!
PLEASE CONTACT SHIRLEY OR JOHANNA FOR ACCURATE AVAILABILITY & PRICE
PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT WHILE WE DO OFFER A UNIQUE AND EXCLUSIVE GREAT VALUE PRICING STRUCTURE, THIS LUXURY VILLA WITH HIGH STANDARD AMENITIES IN A SUPERB LOCATION IS NOT WHAT WOULD BE REFERRED TO OR THOUGHT OF AS "BUDGET ACCOMMODATION ",
HOWEVER SHOULD YOU REQUIRE BUDGET ACCOMMODATION THERE ARE PLENTY OF SAID VILLAS AND APARTMENTS ON THE ISLAND WHICH PROVIDE SAME
Because of our unique and exclusive pricing structure in which we make the villa available and much more affordable for smaller parties holidaying on off-peak dates (any dates in which there are no school holidays, there are 38 off-peak weeks in the calendar year) by offering 1, 2 and 3 bedroom rates depending on the number of occupants, the new pricing format on the owners direct website makes it impossible for us to show our pricing structure accurately and so, unfortunately the owners direct computer generated quote is very rarely, if ever correct, this is the sole reason we ask all prospective guests to inquire directly with us for a quote.
Further, from our experience and knowledge of the market, you will find that the price quoted over any and all dates either peak demand or off-peak is extremely good value and cannot be matched or beaten over any dates, for what is a luxury villa with excellent amenities in a superb location, you will find that the villa description "blurb", unusually, does not do the villa justice, the fact is that more than 70% of our clients are return guests, many of them "regulars", time after time and year after year, which is about as good a testament as you can get.
This villa is absolutely amazing, offering unbeatable value during all times of the year during both peak and off-peak periods, at just £595 per week for 2 people sharing off-peak (of which there are 38 weeks in the calendar year), please add £85 for each extra person up to a maximum of 6 people.
This luxurious and spacious 3 bedroom 3 bathroom villa is situated in what is regarded as the most sought after location on Lanzarote, stands alone (detached) on its own private grounds, sleeps 6 people maximum (in proper full size extremely comfortable and sumptuous beds imported from the U.S.A. to Lanzarote, as opposed to the back breaking, uncomfortable & cheap camping or pilgrim type bed which is the standard fare throughout the Islands), awake refreshed and re-invigorated after a great nights sleep to a villa that is finished, furnished and appointed to the highest standards, have brekkie on your spacious and extremely private sun terrace and courtyard overlooking the Atlantic, which is not overlooked, or sit and relax in your large hot-tub and enjoy the villas mesmerising, unobstructed and panoramic sea views overlooking the old harbour, mountains and Fuerteventura in the distance. The villa also has flat screen TVs throughout and full Sky package included. Movies. Free wi fi with phone and fax if required.
Private on-site car parking behind the villa's automatic gates, though car hire is not necessary as all amenities are close-by.
Premier and most sought after location within easy walking distance of beaches, shops and restaurants. Even though close to all amenities, villa is located in a peaceful and quiet area. The villa is furnished and appointed to the highest standards, far above and in excess of what is considered the "NORM" on Lanzarote.
3 to 4 minutes easy walk to the beautiful Playa Chica beach, with the Old Towns Playa Grande 8-10 mins easy walk.
Arreciffe Airport. 15 mins drive from airport. Car Hire can be arranged at best rates if required. OR owners of a full clean drivers licence can avail of the villa owners Jeep at nominal rates if required (when available). Securities will be required to avail of this facility.
Within easy walking distance and close proximity to all amenities, great beaches the best supermarkets and fantastic restaurants and bars.