Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Trendy London Apartment (HA2)

Bedrooms 1
Space 1,076 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

A beautiful, cool & modern apartment with a fully stocked kitchen, two bathrooms, dining table and chairs. Located in a buzzing North London suburb with amazing transport links to take you to the heart of the greatest city in the world with ease

The apartment is super trendy, bright and modern. It has all the amenities you need, a TV loaded up with Netflix and Amazon Prime plus a selection of breakfast items Located in a new build, the common areas of the building are kept spotlessly clean

You will have access to the entire apartment

I will be available 24/7 throughout your stay. I live in London so will be able to help with any issues as well as offer advice on what's popular in the area

The flat is located near some great London sites such as Wembley Stadium, Brent Cross, Golders Hill Park and Hamsptead. The area has tons of local restaurants from Jewish Deli's to unique coffee shops

The underground is less than a 5minute walk away and you can be in the heart of London is just 20 minutes (Camden Town in 10-15!). There are many bus stops nearby that will also take you all over the city.

Please note check in usually after 2pm and check out is usually by 11am. There is flexibility with this so please just ask!

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2016
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 September, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment around the Golders Green around the London Borough of Barnet

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 1076 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Room
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Room #1 - 2 Large Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • There are 1 bedroom(s)!
  • Television
  • Barbecue


2.6/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
40% Complete
Trendy London Apartment (HA2)
average rating of 2.6 based on 5 reviews

Dirty, not two rooms for slepping

  • 1 of 5

No hot Water, beds dirty and not washed, 2 Blankets for 4 Beds, no things for Breakfeast, no Toaster.

We ordert a flat for 6 with two seperated bedrooms, we found a flat with one bedroom. Kitchen and Bathrooms dirty and not well kept.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a sad review to receive. I’m sorry you didn’t enjoy your time here. I did tell you the second bedroom was a bed in its own enclave off the living room. Each bed has its own duvet. I’m not sure why you expected additional duvet’s for the 3 beds. With regards to cleanliness, you never mentioned anything to me during your stay about being unhappy otherwise I would have sent someone round immediately to help you and clean again. The hot water works absolutely fine in the apartment. I did notice the boiler had been turned off during your stay. Perhaps you did that in error? What a shame to receive a 1 star review when you never reached out to me during your time in London to tell me you were unhappy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice Location, Cozy and Comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Overall staying experience is good, nice and quiet place to stay. Just that the heater in the house we need to turn on manually which the switch is in the master bedroom (not sure why). Only 1 day the wifi is not working which all of us do not know what is the root cause of it. Location was easily found and check in is easy.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 1 of 5

El apartamento solo tiene una habitación, no dos. La otra cama está en el salón. Estaba sucio, al igual que las escaleras y ascensor. Toallas desteñidas y sábanas sucias. Entraron en el apartamento mientras estábamos fuera sin avisar.. El desayuno que encontramos fuero 3 rebanadas de pan de molde y una caja de cereales casi vacía. No había luz en la escalera hasta el quinto día.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. You've raised issues about the cleanliness of the building and the lights in the building... This isn't something I can control. I have passed your comments onto the building manager. With regards to your concerns about Sheets and Towels, these were all freshly washed and cleaned before your stay. As discussed about entering the apartment... the Internet went down so I came round to fix it when you were out.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Trop de désagréments qui nuisent à cet appartement. Dommage !

  • 2 of 5

Cet appartement pourrait être une bonne adresse mais trop d'éléments nuisent à cela.

Tout d'abord, l'annonce n'est pas conforme à la réalité : il n'y a pas 2 chambres mais une seule. Le second lit double est dans la cuisine-salle à manger. L'appartement est prévu pour 6 mais il n'y a que 4 places assises pour les repas et il devient vite lassant qu'il y en ait toujours 2 qui mangent debout ! Contrairement à ce qui est écrit dans l'annonce : pas de lave-vaisselle, ni de barbecue, ni de cafetière ! Que dire de l'eau chaude : le ballon disjoncte tout le temps : vous devez relancer le ballon sans arrêt même au milieu d'une douche !

Néanmoins, l'appartement est spacieux, la literie est excellente, le quartier très sympa et à 5 minutes du métro. Par contre, il est sur une route très passante et il n'y a pas de double vitrage.

Nous n'avons jamais vu le propriétaire (ni personne d'autre d'ailleurs) : aucun accueil et c'est bien dommage car ça nous aurait évité certains désagréments. Le 1er jour, nous n'avions aucun verre dans la cuisine : ce qui est embêtant pour les repas (après maintes mails, le propriétaire nous en a déposé le lendemain). Difficultés à faire fonctionner le four (pb d'interrupteur), on a jamais pu écouter les informations : pas moyen de mettre en route la télé etc...

Nous pensons qu'il serait souhaitable qu'il existe un accueil physique des vacanciers et peut-être un petit guide explicatif d'utilisation de l'appartement (en tous cas pour les touristes étrangers).

Quelques points donc à régler pour que cet appartement soit agréable.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Excelent apt in a good location..

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals