HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful 1st Floor_60" Flat Screen_60' Glass_All Tile_New Beds_BEACH CHAIRS!!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 60 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

NEW 60" FLAT SCREEN TV w/HD!

Seachase W101 is a beautiful unit with an upgraded kitchen, new tile throughout and tasteful furnishings. And, if you love bringing your dog with you on vacation, but are tired of waiting for the elevator or having to go down multiple flights of stairs to walk your dog, Seachase W101 is conveniently located only one floor above the ground and is the first unit off the elevator! We allow up to two small, well-behaved dogs in the unit and a per pet fee applies.

PLEASE NOTE: NO SPRING BREAKERS. THERE MUST BE SOMEONE OVER THE AGE OF 30 IN THE UNIT AT ALL TIMES. AS PER NEW CITY ORDINANCE, NO ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES ARE ALLOWED ON THE BEACH DURING THE MONTH OF MARCH.

This unit is a large two bedroom, two bathroom non-smoking unit that has 60 feet of floor to ceiling windows and stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico. It has a split floor plan and since both bedrooms have a king-size bed, it is like having two master suites. This unit is equipped with cable television, DVD player, wireless internet, fully stocked kitchen, and a full size washer and dryer. Sleeps 6 by using the sleeper sofa with an upgraded 6 inch mattress in the living room.

Two seasonal (typically 3/1 - 10/31) beach chairs and one umbrella are included with the rental of this condo. Please see the onsite provider and let them know you are staying in W101.

Seachase is located directly on the beautiful sugar white beaches of Panama City Beach. It is on the less crowded west end of the beach just west of HWY 79. A short 1.5 miles from the exciting Pier Park and 1.7 miles from Frank Brown Park.

Upcoming Events:

Seabreeze Jazz Festival 2018 - April 18 - April 22

Spring Jam 2018 - April 21

Sand Jam 2018- April 26-28

Thunder Beach Motorcycle Rally 2018 - May 2-6

Ironman Triathlon 2018 May 12

Jeep Beach Jam 2018 - May 15-May 20

Grand Slam Baseball 14th Annual Beach Blast -June 18-24 June 25-July 1 July 2-8 July 23-29

Pepsi Jam 2018 August 31-Sept.2

Thunder Beach Motorcycle Fall Rally 2018 - Oct 24 - Oct 28

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2004
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2018

About The Owner

This unit is professionally managed by 20/20 Real Estate Services. We are a local company located near by the property. 20/20 strives to maintain the quality and professionalism you deserve.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Guest Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Common Space - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation centre ...
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating ...
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping ...
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard ...
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling ...
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf ...
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis ...
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 1st Floor_60" Flat Screen_60' Glass_All Tile_New Beds_BEACH CHAIRS!!
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
5

Fantastic View!

  • 5 of 5

We couldn't have enjoyed out five days at this perfect place any more than we did. It's so convenient being a quick walk up one flight and the first unit from the stairs. The view from every room is unbeatable. Sitting on the balcony you feel as if you're sitting on the beach! Condo had everything we needed and was clean and comfortable! Walking distance to grocery store and restaurants....we didn't get in our car the entire stay. We will be back for sure!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Dissappointed

  • 2 of 5

Disappointed in the way we were treated by 20/20 and the over all cleanliness and condition of the unit at arrival.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize again that you took the adopted policy changes to our Winter Guest Policy personally. We sincerely regret that our attempt to send you a courtesy notice months in advance did not reach you and that you were taken by surprise; especially since you have stayed in this unit for the month of March for at least the last few seasons. We also apologize that you failed to recognize all the improvements to indoor and outdoor furnishings, windows, appliances, bedding and overall unit improvements and painting made in this unit since your 2017 stay. We sincerely hope you enjoy the new condo that you found for 2019 and beyond, and are grateful that you were able to find it in record time. Kind regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo, relaxing , quiet, and great location. We enjoyed sunsets, but sitting on our deck was great anytime of day! The kitchen was well equipped. There were plenty of places to walk the dog. Also other dog owners very respectful to other dogs, and cleaning up after their pet!

  • Review Submitted: 09-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wonderful! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return next year! Kind regards, Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Unit W101 at Seachase was wonderful. The 20/20 staff were great. The unit was very nice. the only problem I saw was the parking was so tight. I stayed during off season so no problem. I will definitely like to stay in this unit next fall.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return! You are a valued guest and we're so glad the weather cooperated so you didn't have to reschedule. Your Friendly Rental Staff!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great

  • 4 of 5

Everything was great. 20/20 folks were on top of everything. Only problem was tub was extremely slippery.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Since the tub was clean and we have never had this complaint, we are researching as to why the tub was so slippery during your stay so we can address it. Very happy to learn no one was hurt! We look forward to your next annual trip! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Our PCB trip during Hurricane Harvey

  • 5 of 5

We wanted to stay on the first floor for easy access to the car and the beach. It worked out even better with Unit W101 because it was the nearest unit to the elevator in the west building. The unit was excellent and met all our expectations. We will consider returning to Seachase on our next visit.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Your condo is indeed very special and we certainly hope to have you back again! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Hombre Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
U.S. 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Boar's Head
Nearest Beach
This condo sits right on the beach!
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Notes

  • PLEASE NOTE: RATES DISPLAYED ABOVE DO NOT INCLUDE TAXES AND FEES. PLEASE E-MAIL US OR PHONE US FOR A COMPLETE QUOTE. THANK YOU!
Available
Unavailable