Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

LOVELY All Tile Classic! 1st Floor_60' VIEWS_BEACH CHAIRS_Sm Dogs Welcome!!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 60 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Seachase W101 is a beautiful unit with an upgraded kitchen, new tile throughout and tasteful furnishings, including a 60" flat screen TV with HD. And, if you love bringing your dog with you on vacation, but are tired of waiting for the elevator or having to go down multiple flights of stairs to walk your dog, Seachase W101 is conveniently located only one floor above the ground and is the first unit off the elevator!

A maximum of TWO well-behaved and well-trained dogs (under 30 lbs) are allowed in this unit! A non-refundable pet of $95 per pet applies.


*The Peak Summer Season (approximate dates are after Memorial Day Weekend thru the 2nd week of August) are Saturday to Saturday ONLY.

*Please inquire for MONTHLY RATES. Monthly Fall rates are available for November and December. Monthly Winter rates have a minimum of January and February with an option of staying thru the 3rd week of March. The month of March will not be available as a stand alone monthly rental.

This unit is a large two bedroom, two bathroom non-smoking unit that has 60 feet of floor to ceiling windows and stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico. It has a split floor plan and since both bedrooms have a king-size bed, it is like having two master suites. This unit is equipped with cable television, DVD player, wireless internet, fully stocked kitchen, and a full size washer and dryer. Sleeps 6 by using the sleeper sofa with an upgraded 6 inch mattress in the living room.

Two seasonal (typically 3/1 - 10/31) beach chairs and one umbrella are included with the rental of this condo. Please see the onsite provider and let them know you are staying in W101.

Seachase is located directly on the beautiful sugar white beaches of Panama City Beach. It is on the less crowded west end of the beach just west of HWY 79. A short 1.5 miles from the exciting Pier Park and 1.7 miles from Frank Brown Park.

Upcoming Events:

Thunder Beach Motorcycle Rally 2018 - May 2-6

Ironman Triathlon 2018 May 12

Jeep Beach Jam 2018 - May 15-May 20

Grand Slam Baseball 14th Annual Beach Blast -June 18-24 June 25-July 1 July 2-8 July 23-29

Pepsi Jam 2018 August 31-Sept.2

Thunder Beach Motorcycle Fall Rally 2018 - Oct 24 - Oct 28

More Details

Member since: 2004
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

About The Owner

This unit is professionally managed by 20/20 Real Estate Services. We are a local company located near by the property. 20/20 strives to maintain the quality and professionalism you deserve.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Guest Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Guest Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation centre ...
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating ...
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping ...
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard ...
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling ...
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf ...
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis ...
  • wind-surfing


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

69% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
LOVELY All Tile Classic! 1st Floor_60' VIEWS_BEACH CHAIRS_Sm Dogs Welcome!!
average rating of 4.230769 based on 13 reviews

Fabulous Location

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean. Nicely appointed. Couldn't ask for a better location.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

We have stayed in the same unit the last several years. The unit has gone down. Had trouble with sliding glass door to balcony. The blinds didn’t open properly. The coffee table was damaged. We noticed people parking in the lot that were not guests. At night we were waken up several times with loud guests shouting and carrying on. We were disappointed in the number of canopy tents set up blocking the view. There were glass bottles on the beach which I thought was not allowed. I stepped on bottle caps. This was the first year I was disappointed in our vacation and we have come for several years. I believe the unit was over priced for the shape it was in. I like coming to Panama City but I will probably look for another place next year.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are quite distressed to hear you did not enjoy your stay this year! In addition to the all tile floors and a remodeled kitchen, just within the last 12-14 months all mattresses and bedding, along with a few of the many windows, a new stainless steel refrigerator with ice maker were replaced and a new 60" flat screen TV and console were purchased for the condo. Also, work was performed in one of the bedrooms, both bathrooms and the kitchen! We realize that not all work and improvements are noticeable! However, just like in our own homes there are also things that happen that come at inopportune times; like the coffee table (on order) and the balcony doors (which were fixed the following day). Once the summer season is over, the entire condo will be painted too, which WILL address some of the signs of age. We do what we can each year to keep these condos looking and performing their best and choose to do as much as we can when guests are not visiting. We're sorry you didn't notice all the improvements. Unfortunately, no matter where you stay you can't control the actions of others. We are sorry to hear this was one of those years where some people's behavior was not at their best. When planning next year's trip, we certainly hope you'll give this unit another look! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to stay! Fantastic view😎

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay! The view is the best of any condo we’ve ever stayed in on the beach. The floor plan is fantastic. The unit has 2 king size beds and a large 60” Tv in the living room. My wife wants to stay here again next year!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great beach front condo

  • 5 of 5

We love staying in this condo. My husband and I and our dog usually come for about a week and a half in the spring and again in the fall. The views from the whole unit are great and we spend a lot of time out on the balcony. The people at 2020 are always nice and take care of any problems promptly. Our last trip there was a problem with the a/c when we got there and we called & they came right away on a Sunday night.

  • Review Submitted: 29-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we enjoy having you time after time! Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your return! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic View!

  • 5 of 5

We couldn't have enjoyed out five days at this perfect place any more than we did. It's so convenient being a quick walk up one flight and the first unit from the stairs. The view from every room is unbeatable. Sitting on the balcony you feel as if you're sitting on the beach! Condo had everything we needed and was clean and comfortable! Walking distance to grocery store and restaurants....we didn't get in our car the entire stay. We will be back for sure!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will certainly welcome you back to the beach! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

Disappointed in the way we were treated by 20/20 and the over all cleanliness and condition of the unit at arrival.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize again that you took the adopted policy changes to our Winter Guest Policy personally. We sincerely regret that our attempt to send you a courtesy notice months in advance did not reach you and that you were taken by surprise; especially since you have stayed in this unit for the month of March for at least the last few seasons. We also apologize that you failed to recognize all the improvements to indoor and outdoor furnishings, windows, appliances, bedding and overall unit improvements and painting made in this unit since your 2017 stay. We sincerely hope you enjoy the new condo that you found for 2019 and beyond, and are grateful that you were able to find it in record time. Kind regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Hombre Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
U.S. 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Boar's Head
Nearest Beach
This condo sits right on the beach!
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question



Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.