Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Special!!! Beachfront 1 Bedroom Condo with Free Beach Chair Service

Bedrooms 1
Space 756 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, Deluxe 1 Bedroom +Bunk Area, 1 Bathroom (Sleeps 4)

Boardwalk 1405

Welcome to Boardwalk Beach Resort, unit 1405! This Gulf-front, 14th floor unit is true paradise! Beautifully decorated with a soothing, modern touch, you’ll have all of the comforts of home, plus so much more! Whether you’re looking for some much needed R&R, a romantic getaway, a family vacation full of fun and excitement, or to soak in the glorious Florida sunshine on the “World’s Most Beautiful Beaches”, Boardwalk 1405 is your Perfect Place in Paradise!

From your 14th floor Gulf-front balcony, you'll overlook a 1700-foot expanse of sugar white sands known for generations as the Miracle Mile. With floor-to-ceiling windows throughout your expansive living room, there are views from every angle! The living room offers plenty of seating with large and oh-so-cozy sectional. Watch your favorite shows on the large flat-screen TV, a DVD player is also provided for movie nights!

Prepare an entire gourmet meal or just a quick snack before heading to the beach, in the fully-equipped kitchen, complete with the latest appliances and granite counter tops. Gulf views can be appreciated from the kitchen as well! The kitchen is fully equipped with cookware, bakeware, cooking utensils, dishes, glassware, silverware, etc.! Adjacent to the kitchen is a cute and cozy dining nook, with bistro table and chairs. In addition to the dining nook, three pub-height barstools are also provided. Beach-front dining on the private balcony is always a great option too! Don't feel like cooking? No problem! Boardwalk has Under the Boardwalk Bar & Grill, The Rusty Anchor Bar & Grill, The Corner Market, AND The Food Court to choose from!

Sleep like a dream, while enjoying your dream vacation, on the king-size mattress in your “Peaceful Paradise” master suite. The master bedroom offers upgraded furniture, flat-screen TV, convenient dresser and closet, and access to the full bathroom! Your full bathroom includes a tub/shower combo with curved curtain rod which provides plenty of space, roomy vanity area, and secondary access from the hallway.

A delightful built-in bunk area can be found within the hallway, the kids will absolutely love this area that was built just for them! Two restful twin-size beds, sturdy ladder, and their own individual lights make this a very fun space!

Additional property amenities include washer and dryer, 1800 thread count luxury bed linens, fluffy high quality bathroom towels and kitchen towels, free local and US long distance phone service, and free high speed internet access are all provided for your convenience and enjoyment. You’ll feel right at home!

The Boardwalk Beach Resort has all the amenities you expect from a world class vacation destination. Covered on-site parking and security gate access make this one of the most exclusive resorts in Panama City Beach. You’ll be welcome by a stunningly beautiful entrance, lobby, and lounge area. There are plenty of high speed elevators to get you to your condo in record time. The 2,500 square foot heated zero entry pool is exquisite with its own waterfall and extensive decks for sunbathing and relaxing. Two beach front hot tubs are available for your relaxation. The children's splash zone pool and play area has interactive fountains that will thrill the youngsters and an observation deck for parents to enjoy the view!



Instead of $45 damage protection, you have the option of paying $1000 refundable security deposit. Please let us know if you are interested in this option.

If booking outside of 30 days prior to your arrival date, you are charged VRBO's service fee plus our booking fee ($79.85) to reserve, as noted in the quote you see upon entering your dates. This amount is non-refundable should you decide to cancel at any time after booking, and is then considered a cancellation fee. If booking within 30 days of arrival, full payment is due on booking, and is non-refundable.

More Details

Panama City Condo Vacations
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
7 August, 2018

Why Panama City Condo Vacations chose Panama City Beach

Panama City Condo Vacations offers exclusive beachfront condo rentals for the vacation of a lifetime in Panama City Beach, Florida. Our luxurious properties are all fully furnished, have full kitchens, provide necessities like towels and linens, have plenty of space for your entire group and they all have balconies with spectacular views of the Gulf!

What makes us different than other management companies in Panama City Beach? Our office is open 7 days a week from 9:00am to 7:00pm CST. When you call us, we will answer the phone and are happy to help you. When you stay with us, if there is something that needs to be fixed, we fix it. We give you an emergency telephone number that we answer 24/7 if something needs to be addressed and cannot wait until the next day. We value our guests and are very responsive!

We manage units at 17 unique beachfront properties, allowing you to choose the perfect location for your stay. Our prices are discounted because the condos we manage are owned either by us or by our close personal friends, allowing us to offer lower prices. We make sure every guest finds the perfect condo for their vacation, ensuring that it fits not only their needs, but also their budget.

All of our condos are in close proximity to unique restaurants, great shops, golf courses and attractions. No matter how old you are, there is something fun for you to do in Panama City Beach!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 756 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View ...
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • We provide a starter kit of toiletries for your stay including two rolls of toilet paper per bathroom, a small bar of soap at each sink, a roll of paper towels, dishwasher detergent for two to three loads of dishes in the dishwasher, and one trash bag per trash can in the kitchen and bathrooms.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom Suite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Bunk Bed , Bunk beds are located in an alcove in the hallway
  • King size bed, dresser and LCD 32" TV
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Boardwalk Beach Resort is a beautiful beachfront property built in 2005. The property boasts a luxurious, lagoon-style outdoor pool which is heated seasonally, 2 hot tubs, kiddie pool, and many other amenities. Lounge by the pool and enjoy lunch from the on-site bar and grill or grab a snack at the on-site convenience store. On Saturday evenings in the summertime, Boardwalk screens movies on a 25-foot inflatable screen right there on the beach! Boardwalk has everything you need to have a wonderful vacation.


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Special!!! Beachfront 1 Bedroom Condo with Free Beach Chair Service
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
Johnsburg, IL USA

Nice enough place but if need anything...forget about it!

  • 3 of 5

The condo is represented perfectly in the is as it appears. However, after visiting our daughter's condo in the same building, we came to realize that this condo is a bit outdated and the price we paid was more than our daughter paid for a three bedroom/two bath condo and she had an awesome connection with the OWNER of her condo!

We had driven all day and arrived on a Saturday evening. As requested, we looked over the condo and reported the obvious things we saw that were wrong. Ugh! It was just a nightmare after that! Dealing with a rental company rather than the actual owner is a challenge for sure.

The obvious things reported...the tv was not working in the bedroom, the safe that is in the closet was locked, the bedspread and shams looked stained and dirty, we were shorted a towel in the kitchen and also the bathroom, the light over the stove did not work and there was something sticking out of the bottom of the frig. (Note...we reported all of this because we didn't want to be responsible for missing or damaged items). The rental company heard what I had to say and assured me that housekeeping/maintenance would be notified. Ha! We never saw anyone! Thank goodness the cable was being updated on one of our last days...the bedroom needed a new modem! Oy!

One of our provided wrist-bands was missing a piece on it...took a whole stinking day to get a replacement for that! Good thing we didn't want to go to the pool that day!

We ended up needing a parking permit (I didn't request one at the time of booking, however...I believe you can have up to two). I requested a permit for family that were coming to visit...that also took ALL stinking day!! The rental company ended up telling me to "just explain it to the guard, if we were asked"! LOL! The permit did end up coming in the evening...after our company had arrived.

Excellent location and the view is incredible...condo could use an update...and the management guys need some help.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

PC Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Awesome. From the moment we booked our vacation to the day we left everything was great. With hurricane Irma looming the staff kept us informed as to what to expect. They were totally focused on making our stay enjoyable.

Two steps into the condo we were impressed. Very clean, nicely decorated

and well equipped. Security was always walking around which made us feel safe.

We would definitely rent this unit again.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

No complaints. The resort was clean, staff was great and we had a great time!

  • 5 of 5

A great place to stay!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great condo

  • 4 of 5

We loved everything about the condo itself. It was clean, had everything we could have asked for included, even beach chair and umbrella service. The condos are located away from busy traffic, but near Walmart and restaurants. The only drawbacks to this place are (1) the pool security. While I appreciate the fact that they make sure only condo owners and guests are allowed in the pool area, their rules are excessive (no playing music, no pool floats, etc.) They constantly circle the pool looking for infractions and questioning people. Pretty much took the fun out of enjoying a pool with that kind of atmosphere. We weren't the only guests that week put off by the pool security. (2) Unless the owner of your condo has paid for a gym membership, you will not have access to the gym or spa facilities. It would have been nice to have been informed of this ahead of time. Since the property had those amenities, I assumed we would have use of them. You can't get access for an added fee either. We tried. Had to go a few miles away to a gym and pay $25 for access for the week.

(3) Checkout time is the same time and date for all 22 floors of condos. Everyone was scrambling to get checked out on time, and it was a disaster. Not to mention, this is also the time that a lot of housekeepers are showing up with carts full of linen and cleaning products trying to clean the rooms. No available luggage carts, waiting 30 minutes or more for an elevator, being forced to walk down and back up 13 flights of stairs in the heat. Not fun. It would be much better if they staggered the checkout times to alleviate the chaos.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Sheena, for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your vacation at Boardwalk Beach Resort. We will make sure to discuss the pool security situation with the Condo Association Management so they can lighten up a bit! After all, folks are on vacation! The fitness center rules have changed and you are exactly right, they do not allow temporary passes to the fitness center. We will make sure that this information is more prominently shown in our listings. Thank you for using Panama City Condo Vacations to book your vacation. We hope you will call us again the next time you want to come to the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect for a family of four.

  • 5 of 5

Everything was perfect for my family of 2 adults and 2 kids. We always spend the 4th of July week at the beach and perfer the Boardwalk Beach resort . The only issue we had ( minor) was a missing parking lot pass and the TV volume wouldn't work. The rental company sent a very nice lady over and she fixed in with in less than a hour of our arrival. The fireworks were total amaze balls !! We will be back !

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our condo at Boardwalk! We are so happy that your family enjoyed the condo as well as the Fourth of July festivities on the beach. We are always happy to take care of our guests needs as quickly as possible. I apologize that the parking pass was not in the unit upon arrival but I am glad we were able to deliver that quickly for you as well as fix the TV. Thank you for staying with Panama City Condo Vacations, and please consider booking with us in the future if you return to PCB! Warm regards, Reservations Team at Panama City Condo Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Talladega, Al

Awesome View

  • 4 of 5

Property was exactly as shown. Perfect for a couple or a family with a couple of kids. Only thing I'd change would be the bed. The mattress is a little worn and the foot board is a toe killer. I would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 04-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation. We will take a look at that bed. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you will call us the next time you want to come to the beach! We appreciate your business. - Reservations Team at Panama City Condo Vacations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International (ECP)
Nearest Barpub
0.4 Miles
Pineapple Willy's
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Diverse courses as close as 5 miles
Nearest Restaurant
0.4 Miles
Pineapple Willy's
Nearest Beach
Beachfront. Your balcony overlooks the Gulf.

In addition to the world's most beautiful white sandy beaches you might enjoy...

Shipwreck Island Waterpark

If you're looking for a place to entertain the whole family for the day, Shipwreck Island Waterpark will surely do the trick! The Tadpole Hole with shallow pools will delight the little ones, and the bigger kids can enjoy the slides, tipping bucket, and large pool about 3 feet deep. Family slides include the Zoom Flume, White Knuckle River, and the Pirate's Race, as well as plenty of more challenging slides. Between all of the excitement, relax in their lazy river or at the wavepool's edge.

Captain Anderson's Marina

Captain Anderson's Marina serves up gulf adventures galore! They offer deep sea fishing on head boats for larger groups and privately chartered boats for smaller groups, as well as sightseeing tours including ferries to Shell Island and dolphin encounter tours. Also located in Captain Anderson's Marina is a seafood market where they clean and pack your freshly caught fish and have fresh seafood available for purchase. You can even dine right there overlooking the lagoon at Capt. Anderson's Restaurant or enjoy a drink at he Marina Cantina.

Pier Park

With over 200 shops, restaurants, and entertainment options, Pier Park certainly serves up something for everyone. Stop through for something particular, spend an afternoon, or make a day of it! Enjoy browsing through the numerous local boutiques and larger stores, take a break with the young ones to ride the mini train through Pier Park or take advantage of the activity-packed Miracle Strip amusement park for the whole family, choose from a selection of yummy restaurants to satisfy your hunger, catch a movie at the Grand IMAX Theater, and then top it off by stopping through a gourmet ice cream shop.

The Miracle Strip at Pier Park

Ripley's Believe It or Not! Odditorium

Take the kids on an unbelievable adventure to remember as you wander throughout Ripley's Odditorium - a gallery of the weird, strange, and bizarre. In addition to the Odditorium, on site you'll also find a "7D Moving Theater" which takes you on an interactive journey with dips, bumps, and turns during 2 action-packed films. A 3rd attraction on site is Ripley's Impossible LaseRace in which you twist and crawl and wind your way through a web of laser lights.


A sister attraction to Ripley's Odditorium, WonderWorks also offers a taste of the interesting and bizarre! As their website describes, "When you enter the building, everything will be upside-down, so in order to participate in the fun, you must be inverted. Step inside the inversion tunnel and be turned upright to begin your journey. Once you are properly aligned for your adventure, family fun awaits with more than 100 hands-on exhibits!"

Star Spangled Spectacular!

Biggest Fireworks Display along the Gulf Coast plus the POPS Orchestra under the Stars and the Star Bursts! Celebrate the 4th in style! Don't miss this spectacular event as the beach celebrates Fourth of July. Fun for the whole family, so come out and join us for a day of hometown fun. ** 9:00 AM Veterans Celebration at the Veteran's Memorial Park (adjacent to Aaron Bessant Park) Chairs will be provided for Vets and Families for the Morning Service. ** 7:30 PM POPS Performance in Aaron Bessant Park Bring your chairs, blankets and all the children. ** 9:00 PM Fireworks Shows all along the Gulf. City Pier, County Pier and Grand Lagoon. Location: City Pier/Pier Park/Aaron Bessant Park

Gulf Coast Jam

Make space in your calendar for September 1-4 (Friday to Sunday), and come on down to the beach for some "country on the coast." The perfect place to catch all your favorite country music artists AND enjoy a beach vacation! Artist lineup announced soon. Visit the Gulf Coast Jam website for more information on tickets and new lineup additions. And call us when you're ready to book your condo! We've got your ticket to a good time!

Schooner's Lobsterfest

Schooners, The Last Local Beach Club, will host the 28th Annual Lobster Festival & Tournament again on September 11-17, 2017: the biggest 7-Day lobster festival in Florida. With huge Local Lobsters on the weigh-in scales, fresh lobster prepared every mouth-watering way you can imagine, and the 18th Annual Schooners Sand Sculpting Contest, it is a HUGE event that draws thousands of divers and lobster fans from all over the Southeast. Lobster Tournament divers will be competing in a variety of categories including Spiny Lobster, Shovelnose Lobster and Big 6.

Thunder Beach Spring 2017 Rally

Bike on down for the 19th annual Thunder Beach Spring Rally, taking place May 3-7, 2017. Enjoy bike shows, events, activities, and check out goods from vendors near and far!

Seabreeze Jazz Festival 2017

Seabreeze Jazz Festival will be taking place April 20th - 24th. The 2017 artist lineup is currently in the works, so stay tuned!


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
11 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Labor Day
1 Sep 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
8 Sep 2018 - 30 Oct 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
31 Oct 2018 - 5 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
6 Nov 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
2 Mar 2019 - 29 Mar 2019
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
30 Mar 2019 - 26 Apr 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Late May
27 Apr 2019 - 24 May 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Early June
25 May 2019 - 14 Jun 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Early Summer
15 Jun 2019 - 28 Jun 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
4th of July Week
29 Jun 2019 - 5 Jul 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Summer Sat-Sat
6 Jul 2019 - 2 Aug 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Late Summer
3 Aug 2019 - 6 Sep 2019
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
7 Sep 2019 - 1 Nov 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Processing £22.4
Property Cleaning £96.56 + Tax
Parking Pass (1) £15.45 + Tax
Accidental Damage Waiver £34.76 + Tax

The primary guest must be at least 25 years old in order to stay at Boardwalk. Charges include - Cleaning Fee, Non-Refundable Accidental Damage Protection, Processing, and One Parking Pass. Access to fitness center is not available for this condo. This reservation is not confirmed until you have spoken with one of our reservation specialists. We will call you within 24 hours of receiving your request to book. We appreciate your business.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals