HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Seychelles 3 bedroom, two kings, 1 queen, 1 twin and pull out bed!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,438 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom On The 14th Floor

Welcome to our upscale condo on the beach! "Healing Shores" is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo on the 14th floor of famous Seychelles beach resort! This end unit enjoys beautiful views on three sides and a huge wrap-around balcony.

**WE PROVIDE LOTS OF EXTRAS THAT SET US APART!!!!** In addition to the parking provided by Seychelles, we have purchased an additional space in the open-air lot next door. Smart tvs in every room. Top of the line Samsung appliances. Beach cart, chairs, and umbrellas, Games, books, and DVDs for your use. Freshly laundered duvet covers, tons of bath towels, and beach towels provided. The list goes on and on!!!**

As you walk in the condo, you will notice the spacious living/dining area. Measuring 32 feet, there is plenty of room to spread out and enjoy your vacation. All furniture is brand new. The dining area seats 8. Living area features two full sofas (one is a pull out)and large recliner. We have a flat screen tv in the living room and every bedroom with cable tv throughout. All tvs are "smart tvs" so you can watch all of your Amazon content, Netflix, and Hulu while on vacation.

The master bedroom is beach front, with it's own view and entrance onto the balcony. You'll find a brand new luxurious memory foam mattress in a king size. Have you ever wondered if the comforter in your rental condo is clean? As extensive travelers, we've always enjoyed sleeping on crisp, clean linens, and therefore we have provided duvet covers that are LAUNDERED AFTER EVERY GUEST!! Master contains a dresser so you can keep your clothing organized while on vacation. The deluxe master bath is spacious with two sinks, soaking tub, and large shower. We've provided plenty of fluffy towels for your stay. Do you like to sleep in while on vacation? Us too. That's why we've provided blackout curtains on all bedroom windows.

The rear bedroom features a king sized, brand-new memory foam mattress. This room also features a flat screen television, and plenty of dresser space for your clothing. Bedroom connects to the hall bathroom via a private door. A sliding door leads to your own private balcony area overlooking grand lagoon. Since the condo is on the 14th floor, you have a beautiful view from this direction.

The final bedroom is a bunk room. We've included dresser space for guests as well as another flat screen tv. The bottom bunk features a brand new queen size memory foam mattress. If you have need for an adult to sleep in this bedroom, rest assured the mattress is comfortable and not your "typical" bunk bed mattress. Unlike many 3 bedroom units in Seychelles, our bunk room has a door, so there are no privacy issues for you or your guests.

We have brand new appliances and Have tried to stock our kitchen with anything you might need during your stay. We provide starter packs of dish detergent, automatic dish soap, and paper towels. You'll find plenty of pots and pans, casserole dishes, large stock pot for shrimp boils, coffee maker, blender, and kitchen utentils.

Our unit has a new stackable washer and dryer which is a must for packing light! Don't you hate having to lug dozens of beach towels to use while at the beach? At our condo, WE PROVIDE BEACH TOWELS FOR YOUR USE.

Cleanliness is my top priority for my guests. Come and enjoy a clean, luxurious getaway with us!

More Details

Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 April, 2018

About alexis.bennett@yahoo.com

We're a family from Birmingham, AL who love the beach! I believe that the beach is truly a healing experience and why we named our condo "Healing Shores." We've been coming to Panama City for over 25 years and we love this quiet end of the beach. Even during spring break or fourth of July week, the section of beach in front of Seychelles stays low-key and fun!

alexis.bennett@yahoo.com purchased this condo in 2015


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1438 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Two sinks
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Rear bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bunk Room - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Living Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(32 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Seychelles 3 bedroom, two kings, 1 queen, 1 twin and pull out bed!
average rating of 4.8125 based on 32 reviews

Wonderful Memories Made At This Amazing Beach Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Healing Shores has everything you could ask for and more! Alexis even went as far as texting us the night we got there to make sure everything was ok with the condo and asked if we needed anything. I've never had an owner go out of their way like that at any other condo we've rented in the past, which meant a lot! Also, it was beautifully decorated and so well thought out, right down to the extra outlets in the bedroom! We especially loved that everything was so clean and organized with plenty of space for extra things. Lastly, the beach cart and toys were also and added bonus since it's a little walk to the beach, it was nice just to make one trip since there were 6 of us! Alexis really thought of everything a family would need while on vacation! We hope it will be available at the time we need it next year, because we are definitely going to stay again! Thanks so much for everything Alexis! We had a wonderful vacation!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: What an incredibly kind review! Knowing you guys had a great time is what I work for!! Come see us again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful condo in the quieter part of town

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for a week in March and were very pleased with the condo. The parking garage was close to the condo building with three elevators and plenty luggage carts. The pools were clean and the beach was right there. Very convenient for our three kids. The condo was beautiful large and clean. You can tell the owner takes pride in her ownership. Everything was up to date and being the corner unit on the 14th floor the view was beautiful. It was also far enough from the busy part of town where we didn’t get any loud spring breakers. Would highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect Place!

  • 5 of 5

Very well kept place, Beautiful breathtaking view! Everything condo has for your stay! Just wished the weather was perfect too but thanks to the condo we atleast enjoyed our inside portion

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing home

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely beautiful home to spend Thanksgiving in! Every detail has been thought of. Alexis is a pleasure to work with and wants her guests to feel at home. We all really enjoyed our weekend!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Anderson, SC

Nive view n furnishing marred by poor housekeeping

  • 2 of 5

Crumbs in groove on dining table, 1 garbage bag for the week, 1.25 bars of toilet paper, no napkins 2 bars of soap, no dish detergent, 1 paper towel, 3 dishwasher tabs, and fluffy bath towels is an exaggeration but $expensive cleaning fee. Not sure if owner knows how bad a job housekeeping is doing!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Robert, I’m so sorry you felt our condo wasn’t up to par. If you had issues, I desperately wish you would have let me know. As you can see from the other reviews, I am available and quick to address any problem that may arise. When I don’t know there is a problem, I obviously cant help. It seems that most of your disappointment was with the consumables left by my housekeeper. It’s true we only leave starter materials. But if something felt a little skimpy, I would have had housekeeping come right back out and leave as much as you needed. I urge you to communicate with your renters so that I, and the others in this site, can give you a fantastic experience. I wish you all the best in your future travels. Kind regards, Alexis
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great place.

  • 4 of 5

We will definitely be back.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £125
Damage Deposit £357.15

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.