Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Stay Local in Savannah: 3BD / 3BA urban suite overlooking Broughton Street

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

The Grant is fast becoming the Premier lodging choice for groups of 8 or more guests. Our 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom homes are the perfect backdrop to your Savannah experience.

We know you'll have a great time exploring everything our City has to offer. We also know some of the best memories are created just relaxing on a couch with family and friends, and this home exemplifies that.

Gone are the days of making the way you travel fit the profit model of a hotel. You want 3 bedrooms, 3 en-suite bathrooms, and an award winning sleeper sofa? Well, you get it at The Grant. We give you a fully furnished designer kitchen for good measure.

We know time with family and friends is scarce. At the Grant, your time together won't be taken for granted.

SVR-00731

More Details

Property Manager
Lucky Savannah
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
19 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Historic District - North in Savannah

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

47% Complete
26% Complete
15% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Stay Local in Savannah: 3BD / 3BA urban suite overlooking Broughton Street
average rating of 4.105263 based on 19 reviews
Dothan, N/A
3

1st time in Savannah

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

items in rental were broken prior to arrival and during the 4 days maintenance would not respond.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: Lucky Savannah Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Mary! Thank you for staying Lucky Savannah! I'm so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I'm unsure of what method of communication you employed to reach us, but we were unable to locate any phone records or email records regarding your concern. I am truly sorry that you felt we were not responding, but we honestly never received notification to any of our channels. We can be reached through our Hospitality by Glad to Have You app, email, and by text or call to our 24/7 Guest Line. As a former guest, you are always privy to our Return Guest Discount. We hope that upon your return to the Hostess City, you will allow us to host you and provide you with any information needed to contact us for any matter. Best,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockville Centre, NY
4

The Grant

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was beautiful! We had a few troubles with early check in and the air conditioning but it was all taken care of quickly by the staff at Lucky Savannah. Truly cannot express how impressed everyone was with the decor and location of this apartment. The facilities were also extremely clean which made our stay that much more comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Lucky Savannah Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Philadelphia, PA
3

Grant 306 Review

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience started off rocky when we walked into a dirty rental after receiving emails and text messages starting that the rental was ready for check in. The problem was corrected fairly quickly once reported.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Lucky Savannah Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Weehawken, NJ
5

amazing loft!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed here for a bachelorette weekend and couldn't have been happier. The loft is AMAZING----its huge, comfortable, clean, trendy and super chic with high end appliances. The building is clean and quiet and right in the heart of all the action in beautiful Savannah. If and when we come back, we will stay here for sure.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Lucky Savannah Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Manchester, TN
2

A week in Savannah

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment was not easy to access on the busy street. The nearest parking garage was over 1 blocks away, and when there are 5 people staying for an entire week there's a lot of stuff to carry. Traffic was always busy except for the night time hours. The apartment was clean and spacious. The kitchen was adequate. The toaster was gross, and full of burnt crumbs. The windows dis not close completely and the walls were thin. All of the outside noise was very loud inside especially when we were sleeping from 2- 5 am! Very loud! I would not recommend this place for a family stay. The shops and restaurants were convenient, and all the parks were within walking distance. We did absolutely love renting bikes and touring around the city!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Lucky Savannah Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clover, SC
5

Great place and location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time staying at the Grant in Savannah. Perfect location, as it was just steps from great shopping and restaurants and only a block or two from river street. The rental team was also very responsive when we had an issue with one of the toilets, and were abke to address the issue promptly! Thanks for a great weekend!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Lucky Savannah Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable