Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Water Pointe II Fully Renovated Ocean Front 3 Bed 2 Bath w/ Indoor/Outdoor Pool

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

Beautiful Fully Renovated Ocean Front 3 Bed 2 Bath w/ Indoor/Outdoor Pool

Make our home your home. Enjoy our beautiful 3 bedroom and 2 bath condo on the 10th floor of Water Pointe II. This recently fully renovated condo has everything. It is ocean front in a quiet part of the beach yet five minutes from great restaurants and Barefoot Landing shopping. Water Pointe II has both an outdoor and indoor pool which is great in case of a rainy day.

The master bedroom has new furniture with a king bed, flat screen TV/DVD and sliding doors to the ocean front balcony. There is also an newly (December 2016) fully updated master bathroom with large shower. The second bedroom also has a king bed and flat screen TV. The third bedroom has a bunk bed with a twin on top and full on bottom with a flat screen TV. The second and third bedroom share a new fully updated hall bathroom with large tile shower.

The kitchen, dining room and living are open floor plan, The kitchen is recently fully updated with new stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. The kitchen is equipped with glasses, dishes, pots, pans, utensils and all the appliances you need. There is also a new washer and dryer in the condo.

The dining room has a new table big enough to fit six or more comfortably. The living room is newly furnished with a sofa bed and love seat so there is plenty of seating. There is a new 50 in flat screen TV, DVD, Wii system with games, books and games to use. The Condo has free WIFI.

The ocean front balcony has a table and chairs to enjoy morning coffee or a glass of wine at sunset. It also has a chaise lounge and small table to relax and read a book.

We love our condo and hope you do too. It is perfect for a family vacation, romantic or friends get away.

More Details

Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 September, 2018

About Annemarie

We love the beach. We currently live in North Carolina.

Annemarie purchased this condo in 2014

Why Annemarie chose Windy Hill

We love this condo because of the great location and the fact that the condo has both an indoor and outdoor pool. We looked at many condos before buying and we knew as soon as we saw this one it was for us. The view of the ocean is breath taking and waking up and falling asleep to the sound of the ocean is amazing.

What makes this condo unique

This is one of the few condos on the ocean with both an indoor and outdoor pool but with a small home like quality. You won't have to fight for a pool chair or room on the beach. We updated the condo to make sure it was comfortable for families, couples and singles. It is just the right size. We now even have a fireplace for the colder months.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo around the Windy Hill around the North Myrtle Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Master Bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Hall Bathroom
  • Two Full Bathrooms. Master Bathroom and Hall Bathroom both with new (2016) large tiled showers.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Flat Screen TV and attached bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Bunk Bed , Twin over Full. Flat Screen TV
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Flat Screen TV
  • Three Bedrooms - Two with King Beds and one with Twin over Full Bunk Bed.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
Parking on site. Maximum 2 cars per condo. HOA enforced.


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Water Pointe II Fully Renovated Ocean Front 3 Bed 2 Bath w/ Indoor/Outdoor Pool
average rating of 4.8846154 based on 26 reviews

Very well maintained and stocked

  • 5 of 5

We’ve rented many “fully stocked” condos before only to have to run out and buy pans and cooking utensils but this condo is FULLY LOADED with everything you could possibly need! Wonderfuly updated and decorated. Huge balcony which is perfect for your morning coffee. The owners are very responsive. Will be staying here again! Thanks for having us.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Sep-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. We are so happy you enjoyed. It is very important to us. Please visit again. You were a pleasure.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This is a beautiful property and will definitely stay here again!

  • 5 of 5

This home is beautiful and was perfect size for 4 adults and two children. It was clean, very nicely decorated and felt like a home away from home. The view was gorgeous from the balcony and having the indoor pool and jacuzzi was great for kids when we had rainy days. It was nice being onthe north end, beach wasn’t over crowded but we were still lose to everything. Annemarie was very great to work with. It was our first time visiting Myrtle beach and she made herself available to answer all our questions. We highly recommend staying here!

  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Virginia

of the owners in that buil

  • 5 of 5

Love the condo and Annmarie was wonderful to work with only problem was there was some owners down there and it was like they were constantly watching everything everybody was doing! We weren’t the only family that t was upset with them there were several others. Believe me we pride ourselves on making our kids behave and wouldn’t let them do anything that wasn’t within the rules but these people are ridiculous. My grandson had a little boogie board in there which we didn’t realize that he wasn’t supposed to have and as soon as the lady told him we took it out but she was rude! There’s a way to tell somebody something and she could’ve been a little more courteous in how she done it. Would not stop me from renting again because I really like working with Annmarie and she was quick to respond to any problems. Just thought this had to be addressed

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for bring this to my attention. My apologies. I am not pleased that other owners were rude to you and I will addressing at our board meeting next month. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure working with you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We had a great time. The condo was beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great week at the beach. The condo was so nice. The kitchen is equipped with everything you could possibly need, the showers are wonderful and we will hopefully stay here again. Annemarie gets right back to you if you have any questions.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us. Our goal is to ensure you have everything possible to have the best vacation. Please visit again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Myrtle 18

  • 5 of 5

This was one of favorite vacations to date! They say you only get 18 summers. Well we just had number 14 and hoping to return for the last 4. Annemarie is amazing is to work with!!!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Catherine. It was a pleasure working with you as well. I hope you visit again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nicely updated condo. Suited our needs. Great communication.

  • 5 of 5

We will stay here again. Everything was great! Annemarie communicated quickly and answered any and all questions. She was great! The beach isn’t over crowded. Close access to all things. While the facility is a little older, this condo is quite impressive. Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Matt. So glad you enjoyed. That makes us very happy. Our goal is for our guests to have the best experience. Hope you visit again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended

Condo is in the Windy Hill section of North Myrtle Beach. Beach is not crowded. Barefoot Landing with Restaurants and Shopping 5 minutes away. Broadway on the Beach with shows, rides, restaurants, bars and shopping 20 minutes away. Fun for everyone.


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £152.22
Refundable Damage Deposit £190.27

+$200 includes all linens, towels, departure cleaning and processing
+12% SC Sales Tax
+250 refundable damage deposit
Must be 25 or older to rent
No pets - HOA only allows owners
Saturday to Saturday on weekly rentals
No smoking of any kind
No Motorcycles, boats, trailers or golf carts allowed per HOA
Evidence of pet or smoking with result in loss of damage deposit and additional cleaning fee.
Check in 3pm and Check out 10 am

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals