Evolve Vacation Rental
- English, French, German, Spanish
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Not bad....not great.
Had a problem getting the lock box to open. We arrived at midnight and didn’t get in the condo for 40 minutes. Very limited with TV channels. The entire complex was under roof replacement and the dumpsters took up space that’s already very limited.
Donny, the homeowner would like to pass along the following message:
"I'd like to apologize for the roof repair activity which was supposed to be completed in September but was rescheduled with very short notice due to Hurricane Dorian. We have filed a complaint with the roofing company about the noise and the dumpsters. I am also sorry about the difficulty you had with the lockbox. Since you checked in at midnight, we're sorry it was more difficult to find someone to help you immediately. Even though you were the only guest that experienced a problem, we will replace the lockbox based on your feedback to prevent this from happening to any future guest. Thank you again, and we hope you decide to return! -Jeff"
Best, the Evolve Team
This place was so nice and at a reasonable price. The owners were so friendly and quick to respond to any questions. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable last week of summer vacation. The resort was nice and the beach was awesome. Wild Dunes is great area with lots of things to do.
A great getaway!
The owners were fabulous with providing check in information in advance and were in communication with us via email and text during our stay. The place was just as described. Perfect for a little getaway for our family.