HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Ski In/Ski Out Condo! Sleeps 11

People12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Space 2,800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 3 1/2 Bathroom With Comfy Beds For Everyone!

Our condo is a great place to spend your Big Sky/Moonlight vacation! The ski in/ski out access is fantastic. There is a huge trail map waiting for you to help you on your way. Boot heaters await your return in a very well equipped entry way for getting ready to head out and store your gear at the end of your day.

The condo is three floors to give your party plenty of room to spread out and relax.

The third floor is a big bedroom that sleeps 5 in comfortable beds. One single bed is nestled into the wall, and there is a queen bed with two singles lofted above. Kiddos will delight in sleeping in this room, however it would be great for Mom and Dad too! It has a Jack and Jill bathroom to ensure privacy for everyone.

The living level is perfect for hanging out and winding down from a ski day. It has lots of comfy seating to watch a movie (blue ray player) or play some games (the condo has wifi), as well as a fully stocked kitchen and dinning room. There are plenty of pots and pans, a KEURIG, a griddle for pancakes, a bar with seating to keep the cooks company, and a large pantry to stash your provisions. There is a wonderful deck off of the living room and kitchen to enjoy the view as well as use on a sunny afternoon.

The lowest level of the condo contains two more bedrooms and laundry. The master bedroom (sleeps 4) has a king and daybed as well as direct access to the hot tub. The third bedroom contains a queen bed and direct access to the hot tub as well. They both have private bathrooms.

You have access to the garage which is large enough for an SUV. There are also sleds and a toy snowboard for afternoon fun. The garage is also a convenient place to store your skis overnight.

There are lots restaurants to choose from in the area. As well as a movie theater and other activities. West Yellowstone is a great day trip from Big Sky to take a break from skiing or for the non skiers in your party.

More Details

Owner
Lynne Roccisano
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 February, 2018

About Lynne Roccisano

We moved to Billings, Mt in 2010 and have fallen in love with Montana. We grew up on the East Coast, and skiing in the West was just a dream. That dream has come true and we love the idea of sharing it!

Lynne Roccisano purchased this condo in 2015

Why Lynne Roccisano chose Saddle Ridge

We stayed at a Saddle Ridge condo and loved the access to the mountain without the hustle and bustle of being at the base of the mountain. The location is just perfect!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Saddle Ridge in Big Sky

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet
  • 3, one attached to each bedroom; 1/2 bath in entryway
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , 3 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • ski

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ski In/Ski Out Condo! Sleeps 11
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
5

The Condo was exactly as pictured!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed a wonderful 3 night stay at the Condo. It was perfect and exactly as described. The hot tub had some issues when we first arrived but Lynne rectified the issue as soon as we reached out to her. The area is gorgeous and a great location from the ski hill. I loved the kitchen and it was perfectly supplied. It even had a slow cooker so we could have pulled pork when we came back after a day of skiing. Thanks Lynne!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very Nice Accommodation.

  • 4 of 5

We were very happy with our stay. Everything went smooth from check in to check out.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good for a family reunion

  • 4 of 5

Views were unbelievable, we were a party of 11 and did not feel crowded. Bedrooms were fine, kitchen was well stocked with utensils. the house elevation was about 4500 feet up,so it was a little chilly in the morning. Also there are stairs to go up and down to the bedrooms, laundry area, and to get to the hot tub.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean, beautifully decorated and conveniently located!

  • 5 of 5

Breathtaking views, fully equipped, clean and beautifully decorated. Three floors full of love and good taste!

  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Snowboard Trip

  • 5 of 5

One of the best places I have stayed, plenty of room, great layout!

It was great having a bathroom for every bedroom in the house, something we have been missing on most places we have stayed before.

So convenient to be able to just practically walk outside and hit the trails!

Lynne is a great host and helped out a ton with things leading up to our stay so that we could make the most of it! Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 06-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Connecticut
4

Large. Clean neat. Comfortable downstairs bedrooms cold, hot tub cover difficult to remove no bar

  • 4 of 5

As above with disappointment w hot tub since bar was broken and not able to be used to assist in removing cover

  • Review Submitted: 25-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are waiting on a new hot tub cover and arm, it has been delayed. I am sorry that it has was not fixed in time for your trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
53.5 Miles
Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport
Nearest Golf
9.6 Miles
Big Sky Golf Course

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £195.91
Damage Insurance £42.03

When you stay for 6 nights, you 7th night is free.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Available
Unavailable