HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Shorewood 207- 3 Bedroom Ocean Front

People7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 7

Shorewood 207 is a comfortable spacious 3 bedroom Ocean Front Condo. This 3 bedroom condo has 3 full baths with a shower/tub combination in each, a King in the master, King in the second guest room, and a King in the third bedroom. This condo is perfect for family or a couples getaway. The views from this condo are amazing and with this unit being on the end offers a large extra window to let the sun in. Along with other comforts of home there is a flat screen TV's in every room plus wireless internet. Soak in the sun in the brand new pool and hot tub located direct ocean front in the complex. Pool is Heated March 1 - April 30 and Oct 1 - November 30.

One of the best things about Shorewood is it's location and proximity to everything you would want to enjoy about Hilton Head Island. Golf, Biking, Shopping and Dining are all a short distance away.

More Details

Property Manager
Email Buddy & the Seashore Staff!
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
17 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in South Forest Beach in Hilton Head Island

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 3 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • live theatre
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • Kayaking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

42% Complete
14% Complete
28% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
Shorewood 207- 3 Bedroom Ocean Front
average rating of 3.857143 based on 7 reviews
5

Shorewood 207 Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Always a great experience with Seashore Vacations. Really enjoyed our extended stay at Shorewood-207.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Seashore Vacations Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodstock, Ohio
3

Hilton Head Va-Ca

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The people where super nice. The place was nice and clean. However we spent almost half a week without a patio door. And the farthest shower got very little hot water.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Seashore Vacations Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hudson, Ohio
5

Very comfortable and a great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good check in directions,easy parking. Lovely views, comfortable furniture, nicely decorated. The pool is great for young and old. Short walk thru the dunes to the beach. I would highly recommend. A few small suggestions...bathtub drains are very sluggish. A/C vents -ESP in the kitchen need good cleaning.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Seashore Vacations Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Falls Church, VA
3

Shorewood 207!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a family vacation. We love Hilton Head. The condo is in need of much repair. The furniture was very dirty and needed replacing. The rental company was, however, very sympathetic and tried to find workable solutions but it would impact our stay there.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: Seashore Vacations Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Guest from Dayton Ohio

  • 2 of 5

The size of the condo was nice however it is very dated and worn. There were a few things broken as well (bathroom locks, crank to open/close window, rotten wood and rust on our balcony). Could have been a little cleaner. The facility/pool is nice. Location and beach area great. For what we spent on the room, we are disappointed. Defiantly have stayed at much nicer places in our past travels.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unit 207 is a great end unit ocean front condo. We will gladly resend housekeeping teams if cleanliness is ever an issue; however, it is impossible to do after the fact. The balconies are scheduled for refurbishing this fall; however, it is impossible to avoid rust in the oceanfront salt air breeze. While the decor is a bit older, functionality and size work in this condo's favor, and decor is subjective and chosen by the owner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
5

Shorewood 207

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property location was perfect. We fully enjoyed our week long stay. Plan to rent bikes as there are lots of bike paths on the island and this makes travel very convenient. The pool and grounds were in good shape. The rental space was comfortable; it could use some updates in the kitchen, living room furniture, and carpet.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Seashore Vacations Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals