HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

East Deerfield Tropical Paradise - 4 Beds 3 Baths Heated Pool Home

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,355 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Tropical Paradise In East Deerfield Beach - 4 Bedrooms 3 Baths Heated Pool Home

LUSHLY LANDSCAPED TROPICAL PARADISE IN EAST Deerfield Beach - Light and Bright 4 Bedrooms 3 Baths Heated Pool Home with 1-Car garage. Split floor plan with 2 master bedrooms.

BEDROOMS:

2 master bedrooms ( 1 with king size bed the other with a queen)

2 guests bedrooms ( 1 with a full size bed the other with two beds - a queen and a twin)

Walk-in showers in two bathrooms.

Queen bed suite has a shower tub in the bathroom.

TVs:

House has 4 TVs.

1 TV in one of the master bedrooms

1 flat screen TV in the living room

1 flat screen TV in the kitchen

1 flat screen TV in the barbecue area

Bed Configuration:

1 king size bed in master bedroom

1 queen size bed in second master

1 full size bed in guest bedroom

1 twin + queen size bed in second guest bedroom

*** SORRY NO WEDDINGS, PARTIES OR EVENTS ALLOWED***

More Details

Property Manager
Karina Leal, Deerfield Beach Property Manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese, Portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 May, 2017

About Karina Leal, Deerfield Beach Property Manager

I am the Real Estate Broker for the owners and will be glad to assist you all the way from your reservation to arrival, making sure you enjoy your vacation at the owners' private beach house. *** Tambem Falo Portugues! *** Fluent in English and Portuguese.

Karina Leal, Deerfield Beach Property Manager purchased this house in 2015

Why Karina Leal, Deerfield Beach Property Manager chose Greater Fort Lauderdale

LUSHLY LANDSCAPED TROPICAL PARADISE IN EAST Deerfield Beach completely updated 2,355 Sq Ft 4 bedrooms 3 baths heated pool home in East Deerfield Beach close to everything & just 1.8 mile to the Deerfield Beach.

What makes this house unique

LUSHLY LANDSCAPED TROPICAL PARADISE IN EAST Deerfield Beach completely updated just purchased in October 2015 as a vacation rental. Be the first or one of the first Guests to rent out this property and enjoy Deerfield Beach & South Florida!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Deerfield Beach in Broward County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2355 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 Queen master - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Guest Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size master Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Queen Bedroom Master suite 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Guest Bedroom Full bed - 1 Double Bed
    Guest Bedroom Queen bed Plus twin - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Please inquire within for additional optional services for an additional fee

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

East Deerfield Tropical Paradise - 4 Beds 3 Baths Heated Pool Home
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 12 reviews
5

Lovely clean home

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed at this home for a few days. It was very clean. It was such a beautiful home that was very open. The outdoor space was the best! The owner, Karina was very nice and helpful. We would come back again!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review and stay. We would love to host you again. Please come soon and inquire about our returning guest's discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect house

  • 5 of 5

My family and I loved this house. It was very clean and safe. The house has an alarm system and the pool has a removable gate that made this house perfect for anyone with young children. The house is great for a large family or even three - four couples to share a house for a vacation. The beaches are beautiful. Just know that you will need to drive to the downtown and beach area. Uber was only $4. It is walking distance to the grocery store.

Karina was very friendly and quick to respond to our needs I loved this house and wish I was there right now.

  • Review Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great space, nice area

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay in Deerfield Beach for Spring Break. The house was clean, had adequate space for 11 of us (some kids) and the property manager was great. We had a couple little issues that were immediately rectified. This is our 10th (ish) VRBO rental and this was the easiest and smoothest rental so far (the rest have been good too, this was just easy). The pool area was our favorite - we used the outdoor patio and pool from the time we got up until we went to bed. I like to run or walk every morning and the beach is about a 3.75 mile round trip jaunt but the entire area had great places to venture out and I always felt safe. There is plenty of shopping for groceries etc within a short walk or drive too. If we came back to this area we'd definitely rent here again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review and your stay. We are very glad that you enjoyed the property and your stay and would like to come back. Please inquire within about your return guests discount. We would love to have you back! Thank you again, Karina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Harrodsburg, Kentucky, USA
2

Nice Property, Amenities Misleading

  • 2 of 5

This is a nice house in a quiet neighborhood. The location is great for the beach and shopping. It was clean except for the vents on the below the counter microwave. Karina, the property manager, was less than honest with information on the pool and the hot tub. The week prior to arrival, I specifically requested the pool be set to 85 degrees and the hot tub be set to 102 degrees. Karina acknowledged the request and arranged to have the pool maintenance man meet us the day we arrived at the property. She led me to believe he would show us how to achieve these temperatures. He arrived and explained the pool was heated by the overflow from the attached hot tub. The only way to heat the small hot tub (seats 2 adults comfortably, Karina said it seats 4-5 adults) to 102 degrees was to heat the pool to an uncomfortable level. The hot tub does not have its own heater. The hot tub jets are weak and do not have controls to adjust the jets. It is misleading to say this property has a hot tub. Karina texted me Tuesday to see how we were enjoying the property. I told her everything was okay except the TV on the back porch wasn't working. She tried to trouble shoot it with me via text. The TV was still not working when we left. We expected better customer service and amenities given the price of the property including the multiple fees.

Kevin S.

Louisville, KY

  • Review Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time for your review and your feedback, and for explaining how the heating of the Jacuzzi works. The property manager had exchanged several emails with your guests prior to your arrival, and you were fully aware that the hot tub does not have its own heater, and of the extra fee to heat it. We are glad that you enjoyed the property and its location. The TV in the back-yard is working properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 4
5

Wow, if you think the pictures are great, you have to see in person

  • 5 of 5

The house is amazing! The finishes, layout, and comfort are top notch. We did not want to leave. We went with my family and brother's family, 9 in total and had a great time. The kids never wanted to leave the pool. The outdoor space was great. The house was very well equipped with everything needed. The location of the property is stellar. You are 5 min from pretty much any dining, shopping, beach etc. The pool heater wasn't working at first, but the property manager had someone over immediately to repair. I was very impressed with the rapid service. It was overall an amazing stay, and I hope to do it again soon.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great house!!

  • 5 of 5

The house was great!! It is beautiful, and safe for families with little kids. There is a safety fence available to be put up around the pool to keep little ones safe. We stayed at the house with five adults, one elderly woman and one 1year old. All were comfortable. The bedrooms are a good size, beds were comfortable, bathrooms were really nice. The kitchen has good appliances. Cooking utensils are a little sparse but manageable. The house was clean and well kept. The house has a great location, close the the beach and stores. Our only issue was the grill not working but we notified the property manager to have it fixed. Over all, we were very happy with our stay!!! Would highly recommend this house for a family vacation!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Location

Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Fort Lauderdale Airport
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Deerfield Beach

This property is located in East Deerfield Beach at the Cove Residential area just 1.8 miles of the Beach and a short drive to several restaurants, shopping, super market and pharmacies.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Deerfield Beach, Florida South Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
May Sale
9 May 2017 - 27 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,601
for 7 nights
£1,601
£4,647
 
 
June 17 to July 2
17 Jun 2017 - 2 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,601
for 7 nights
£1,601
 
 
JULY 15-30, 2017
15 Jul 2017 - 30 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,073
for 7 nights
£2,073
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
20 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,030
for 7 nights
£2,030
 
 
Christmas/NY 2018
20 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£4,261
for 7 nights
From
£558
 
 
Winter 2018
5 Jan 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,373
for 7 nights
£2,373
£6,964
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,858
for 7 nights
£1,858
£4,647
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £76.53
Online Booking fee £65.71
Pet Fee £386.51 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £115.95
Check-out cleaning fee £193.26 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Rates are subject to changes until reservation is confirmed and payment is received.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable