HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Great Condo at the Award Winning Whispering Pines ! Free Tkts/ BIG SAVINGS!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,195 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

643 is an elegantly decorated unit just right for your next Pigeon Forge vacation. Enjoy mornings and evenings relaxing on the balcony and taking in the Smoky Mountain view. Snuggle close on the sofa or love seat watching your favorite movie on the flat screen TV/DVD in living room. Create family memories at meal time at the dining room table seating 6, then grab a good book and relax in the leather recliner.

Every vacation getaway at Whispering Pines Condominiums includes all-access to these resort amenities: indoor heated swimming pool and sauna; seasonal outdoor lazy river, hot tub, and heated swimming pool; video arcade room; and BBQ picnic area.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
19 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1195 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
14% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Great Condo at the Award Winning Whispering Pines ! Free Tkts/ BIG SAVINGS!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 21 reviews
Louisville, KY
5

Very pleasant vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our room was very nice as everyone enjoyed very much. The view from the porch was great. Everything you need is in the rooms when you arrive and everything was clean.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for vacationing with us Paula! We appreciate you and are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed the condo. Hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, NC
3

Happy For the most part

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 5th year staying at whispering pines. We have stayed in the same condo every time. There were a few things that were a little different this year. The recliner (which my husband loves) was no longer there. And the swing on the balcony had been removed, which were both a little disappointing. The kitchen accessories are definitely due to be upgraded. The blender didn't work. And the toaster barely worked. The pans are absolutely horrible and their weren't many. Another thing that really bothered me was that my 2 year old found a metal spring in the end table drawer. It was something that she definitely could have hurt herself on if we hadn't noticed she had it right away. And the duvet covers on the beds looked yellow..like they hadn't been washed in a while. We did for the most part enjoy our stay as we always do. I just think this condo needs some much needed attention and maybe some updates. As far as the rest of the property, everything was great. My family really enjoyed the pools and lazy river. I do think next year we may explore some other condo options in pigeon forge, just to see what else may be out there.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for the very detailed feedback, we appreciate your loyalty as a returning guest. We will look into the issues you had with the unit and we will certainly make all needed repairs. In the future please let us know immediately when you have any issues that impact the enjoyment of your stay so we can make things right for you. We hope you will come back and see us again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Owensboro, KY
5

Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great. Will return

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great trip and that you plan to return. We appreciate your excellent review of unit 643 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Duncan, SC
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We visited WPC for a brief stay and was pleasantly surprised with the condo. The staff was helpful and the condo was cleaned and exactly as advertised. I would certainly stay again!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: So glad you gave us a try! Thank you for staying with us for a couple of days, we hope your return on your next trip to Pigeon Forge.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Covington, GA
5

Pigeon Forge Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love the area, the condo was great. Clean and well furnished. We have stayed there several times and always are extremely satisfied with staff and units.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lawrenceburg, IN
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean! Great location in pigeon forge! Nice facilities and will return definitely!

  • Review Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: WOW! Perfect. Thank you for your excellent review and your visit to Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We look forward to your return visits.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable