HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

3rd Night Free in Jan plus Free Show Tickets! Walk to all the FUN!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,195 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

643 is an elegantly decorated unit just right for your next Pigeon Forge vacation. Enjoy mornings and evenings relaxing on the balcony and taking in the Smoky Mountain view. Snuggle close on the sofa or love seat watching your favorite movie on the flat screen TV/DVD in living room. Create family memories at meal time at the dining room table seating 6, then grab a good book and relax in the leather recliner.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•Leather Loveseat

•Leather Recliner

•Leather Sofa

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Table with 4 Chairs and a Swing on Mountain View Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Gameroom, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
2 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1195 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • Mountain View
  • resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • ski
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
16% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
3rd Night Free in Jan plus Free Show Tickets! Walk to all the FUN!
average rating of 4.6 based on 25 reviews
Charlotte, TN
5

Enjoyed

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: We love hearing that you had a wonderful stay with us at Whispering Pines. Thank you for review, we welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Scottsville, KY
5

Whispering Pines Conod's review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very pleased with the condo. This was our 2nd stay with Whispering Pines and we will be back next month. I would highly recommend this condo!!

  • Review Submitted: 14-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Excellent! We are so happy you all enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Pigeon Forge vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very happy with our accommodations.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: We are happy that you were happy. Come visit us again. We appreciate your perfect review and comment. Happy Thanksgiving.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good for the prize

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was our last minute booking at smokies that we planned within 2 weeks time just to spend the weekend. The rental prize is reasonable. The location and the management was good. We liked the interior with lot of glasses around giving a wide feel. Good amount of open parking space available. Luggage trolleys were available near the elevator for self service. A bell boy did come for check out luggage help. There is a free DVD rental available. We did not utilize the indoor pool area. Advice: During unloading our car, we took a small stair from ground to elevator level but later figured out that there is a small flat way in the center of the building to avoid the stairs. In kitchen- condiments (salt/paper), coffee packets and filters, cutting board are expected The room has jet tub but the amount of hot water was limited. I put the tub for filling and my son shouted from the other room that there is no more hot water from his shower now.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying with us! We are happy you all enjoyed your time with us! Come back and see us again next time you are in town.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, KY
5

Very pleasant vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our room was very nice as everyone enjoyed very much. The view from the porch was great. Everything you need is in the rooms when you arrive and everything was clean.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for vacationing with us Paula! We appreciate you and are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed the condo. Hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, NC
3

Happy For the most part

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 5th year staying at whispering pines. We have stayed in the same condo every time. There were a few things that were a little different this year. The recliner (which my husband loves) was no longer there. And the swing on the balcony had been removed, which were both a little disappointing. The kitchen accessories are definitely due to be upgraded. The blender didn't work. And the toaster barely worked. The pans are absolutely horrible and their weren't many. Another thing that really bothered me was that my 2 year old found a metal spring in the end table drawer. It was something that she definitely could have hurt herself on if we hadn't noticed she had it right away. And the duvet covers on the beds looked yellow..like they hadn't been washed in a while. We did for the most part enjoy our stay as we always do. I just think this condo needs some much needed attention and maybe some updates. As far as the rest of the property, everything was great. My family really enjoyed the pools and lazy river. I do think next year we may explore some other condo options in pigeon forge, just to see what else may be out there.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for the very detailed feedback, we appreciate your loyalty as a returning guest. We will look into the issues you had with the unit and we will certainly make all needed repairs. In the future please let us know immediately when you have any issues that impact the enjoyment of your stay so we can make things right for you. We hope you will come back and see us again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable