HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

4th Night FREE OR 15% 2-3 Nt Stay plus Free Show Tickets!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,550 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to the Smokies! You came for the spectacular Great Smoky Mountain views and the stunning sunsets – and that is exactly what you will get as you enjoy the glider on the oversized, private balcony of Whispering Pines Condo WP631. Three king bedrooms and three full baths will comfortably accommodate up to 8 people. Of course, there is a Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom! And you will be pleasantly surprised with the living area of the condo! Leather furnishings, seasonal log fireplace, complimentary Wi-Fi, flat screen TV, and lovely hardwood flooring make the Living Room an enjoyable place to relax with your family and friends. Don’t bring any pots and pans or a coffee pot – the modern kitchen is fully equipped and ready for that next great meal! And there is a washer/dryer in the condo for your convenience!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood throughout Condo

•Flat Screen TV's

•4 DVD Players

•Leather Loveseat

•Leather Couch

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Table with 4 Chairs and 2 Seat Glider on Mountain View Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Gameroom, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
17 December, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1550 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • Mountain View
  • resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • ski
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(50 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
22% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4th Night FREE OR 15% 2-3 Nt Stay plus Free Show Tickets!
average rating of 4.66 based on 50 reviews
Crown City, Ohio
5

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I have been staying here for about three (3) years. This place is always so clean. The instructions upon arriving are so easy to understand. We love the tickets that are given with each rental.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Great! Thank you so much, we appreciate you and we are happy you all enjoyed spending time with us! We like to think of ourselves and your home away from home and will always strive to provide you with the best vacation possible!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bedford, IN
5

Great Stay! (2nd Year In-A-Row)

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything from the reservation process, payment process, check-in to check-out went great!! Clean condo's and great staff!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Alright!!! Glad everything was great for you. We look forward to 3rd Year in a row for you, and 4th and 5th and on and on. Come and enjoy this beautiful mountainous area. Thank you for your great review and comments.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mt. Washington, KY
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we were very happy with the three bedroom unit. We felt comfortable and safe. I would like to see an additional lock such as a chain on the doors. Small children can turn the deadbolt and open the door easily.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines, glad you all enjoyed your trip! Hope you made many memories. With our vacation rentals, that are individually owned, we can't have chains on the door due to fire safety. It's just a fire hazard-the laws are different from hotels. Again, thanks for staying and hope you come back on a future visit to Pigeon Forge!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rincon, Ga
4

Evacuating Hurricane Irma

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a comfortable and somewhat pleasant stay. I liked staying at whispering Pines because the condo was almost like being at home. I was disappointed because it wasn't as clean as I was told it would be. I've never stayed here before and the lady told me that it would be cleaned then inspected for cleanliness before we were allowed to stay. So I was expecting a clean condo. Several corners of the floors were dirty to the point the dirt was actually visible. There was a cobweb in the kitchen. There was a soda can left on the balcony. I made the mistake of walking around after taking my shoes off that evening in my white socks before showering. My socks were filthy and black from those floors and I was surprised. The property outside was clean and maintained. We enjoyed riding around and viewing the mountains and attractions. I would recommend this property to friends and relatives. Maybe inspect it yourself for cleanliness.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We sincerely hope that you were not directly affected by Hurricane Irma. Please always be sure and let the front desk know if you have an issue during your stay, we would have been happy to address the the issues that were found. Cleanliness is a top priority for us at Resort Properties. We are here to ensure you have a pleasant and memorable stay with us. We have addressed this issue with our housekeeping staff. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendations to family & friends. We welcome you back to stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moscow, Tennessee
5

The Lewis Family l

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were so happy with our condo and very pleased with everything I mean the rooms was very roomy we were right at all the attractions and restaurants we were very pleased

  • Review Submitted: 09-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Great! We are delighted you all enjoyed your stay! We think we have the best locations in Pigeon Forge! Come back and see us again when you get a chance!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

our stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

good

  • Review Submitted: 09-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back again any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals