HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Family Friendly and AFFORDABLE! We make it easy for you! Best Deals Location!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,550 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to the Smokies! You came for the spectacular Great Smoky Mountain views and the stunning sunsets – and that is exactly what you will get as you enjoy the glider on the oversized, private balcony of Whispering Pines Condo WP631. Three king bedrooms and three full baths will comfortably accommodate up to 8 people. Of course, there is a Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom! And you will be pleasantly surprised with the living area of the condo! Leather furnishings, seasonal log fireplace, complimentary Wi-Fi, flat screen TV, and lovely hardwood flooring make the Living Room an enjoyable place to relax with your family and friends. Don’t bring any pots and pans or a coffee pot – the modern kitchen is fully equipped and ready for that next great meal! And there is a washer/dryer in the condo for your convenience!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood throughout Condo

•Flat Screen TV's

•4 DVD Players

•Leather Loveseat

•Leather Couch

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Table with 4 Chairs and 2 Seat Glider on Mountain View Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Gameroom, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
19 October, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1550 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(48 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
22% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Family Friendly and AFFORDABLE! We make it easy for you! Best Deals Location!
average rating of 4.6458335 based on 48 reviews
Mt. Washington, KY
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we were very happy with the three bedroom unit. We felt comfortable and safe. I would like to see an additional lock such as a chain on the doors. Small children can turn the deadbolt and open the door easily.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines, glad you all enjoyed your trip! Hope you made many memories. With our vacation rentals, that are individually owned, we can't have chains on the door due to fire safety. It's just a fire hazard-the laws are different from hotels. Again, thanks for staying and hope you come back on a future visit to Pigeon Forge!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rincon, Ga
4

Evacuating Hurricane Irma

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a comfortable and somewhat pleasant stay. I liked staying at whispering Pines because the condo was almost like being at home. I was disappointed because it wasn't as clean as I was told it would be. I've never stayed here before and the lady told me that it would be cleaned then inspected for cleanliness before we were allowed to stay. So I was expecting a clean condo. Several corners of the floors were dirty to the point the dirt was actually visible. There was a cobweb in the kitchen. There was a soda can left on the balcony. I made the mistake of walking around after taking my shoes off that evening in my white socks before showering. My socks were filthy and black from those floors and I was surprised. The property outside was clean and maintained. We enjoyed riding around and viewing the mountains and attractions. I would recommend this property to friends and relatives. Maybe inspect it yourself for cleanliness.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We sincerely hope that you were not directly affected by Hurricane Irma. Please always be sure and let the front desk know if you have an issue during your stay, we would have been happy to address the the issues that were found. Cleanliness is a top priority for us at Resort Properties. We are here to ensure you have a pleasant and memorable stay with us. We have addressed this issue with our housekeeping staff. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendations to family & friends. We welcome you back to stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moscow, Tennessee
5

The Lewis Family l

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were so happy with our condo and very pleased with everything I mean the rooms was very roomy we were right at all the attractions and restaurants we were very pleased

  • Review Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Great! We are delighted you all enjoyed your stay! We think we have the best locations in Pigeon Forge! Come back and see us again when you get a chance!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

our stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

good

  • Review Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back again any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hanahan, SC
4

Family get away.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental meet all expectations, the property was clean and my grandchildren enjoyed the pools. The only problem I had was all three beds were extremely hard l would compare it to sleeping on the floor.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We are glad that you and your grandchildren could make some wonderful vacation memories. Wish we had a solution that would make our beds feel "like home" to everyone, but we don't. Hope you and your family will visit us again and make more wonderful memories.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our first stay at RPM and we very much enjoyed it. I do wish the NO refund policy was a little different in that if you had an emergency arise you could change dates and not lose all of your money, things happen beyond our control.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us Lisa! We appreciate you and we are always happy to have feedback. We do have a refund policy in case of emergency as long as you purchase travel insurance (We use Red Sky Travel Ins.) with your reservation, you could then cancel at anytime with a full refund minus the cost of the travel insurance itself (provided the reason for cancelling can be documented to Red Sky). We hope you can come back and see us again soon and we are happy you enjoyed your time with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals