Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Indoor Pool Access • Top Floor • Smoky Mtn View • Downtown Pigeon Forge

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,195 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Whispering Pines condo 553 would be a great condo for a family getaway. Condo 553 sleeps 6 with 2 king size beds and a queen sleeper sofa. The condo also has great mountain views while sitting on the balcony enjoying your morning coffee where there are 2 Rockers and a Patio Set.

The living room will be a great place to make family memories. The living room includes a Cloth Sofa, 1 Cloth Chair with Ottoman and a Cloth Recliner.

We also have flat screen televisions to enjoy; 37” Flat Screen TV in Living Room, 42” Flat Screen TV in Master, 39” Flat Screen TV in 2nd Bedroom.

553 has extras such as Ceiling Fans in the Living room and in the bedrooms and a dining room table with 6 chairs.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Chair with Ottoman and 1 Recliner

•Rocking Chair in Master Bedroom

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•2 Rockers and Wicker Patio Set on Mountain View Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
10 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1195 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • Mountain View
  • resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • ski
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(45 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Indoor Pool Access • Top Floor • Smoky Mtn View • Downtown Pigeon Forge
average rating of 4.888889 based on 45 reviews
Thurmont, Maryland
5

It was great!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful view, very clean rooms, outstanding and helpful staff, plenty of parking and excellent location near everything in Pigeon Forge. Our only concern was that the entry stairway to the elevator was in real need of painting and cleaning up. It did not make a good first impression.

  • Review Submitted: 13-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: We appreciate your vacationing with us, your excellent review and comments. The need for painting and cleaning of the entrance to the building has been reported to our Supervisors and Maintenance Staff. We apologize. We look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Florence, KY
5

Excellent Accommodations

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was excellent! I am a value driven consumer and the condo was more than I would normally pay. The WiFi was slow but the only negative was check-in is reported as 4:00 pm and the room was not ready until 5:20 pm. With that there was no real explanation other than it’s busy.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us and we are happy you enjoyed your time in the Smokies! Easter weekend was extremely busy and some day not matter how hard we try we are not able to get all of the condos cleaned and inspected before 4pm. Our policy is clearly stated on our website and in the email correspondence (reservation confirmation) that our check-in time starts at 4pm and is not guaranteed until the condo has been cleaned and inspected. We are sorry it took until after 4pm but sometimes when we are completely booked full its the best we can do. We hope you all will come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wartrace, Tn
5

Stress free weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great! Just what we needed a weekend away in the comforts of home.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for calling us your home away from home for a little while! Glad you all had a great stay! We appreciate you all staying with us and we hope you can get away with us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Goodlettsville, TN
5

Thanksgiving in the Smokies

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Couldn't have asked for a more lovely and comfortable condo. The decorations were set up for a Thanksgiving holiday, more than ample supplies for a wonderful stay.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Whispering Pines. Hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving and we hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grove City, OH
5

Another Great visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had another great visit to the Smokies and with Whispering Pines. The staff was professional as always and staying at Whispering Pines is comfortable and convenient.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Great! Thank you so much for staying with us! Glad you all enjoyed your time1 The Fall colors were beautiful this year! Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brewton, AL
4

Disappointed in poor wifi connection

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The only problem we had was poor wifi service. We were unable to get decent wifi connection at any time during our stay. This may not be important to a lot of people but it was to us - especially in the evenings.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are terribly sorry to hear that you had a WiFi issue during your stay, we were not aware of a problem during this time. Please always let the front desk know if you encounter any problems during your stay, we are always here to help you have the most enjoyable stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you are able to visit us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals