Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Completely REDONE! Hardwood•Crown Molding•Modern

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,195 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Completely Remodeled with New Paint, Furniture, Decor and Flooring! This beautiful two bedroom condominium is located a block off the Pigeon Forge Parkway and offers an affordable, yet luxurious vacation for any small family or group of friends. We offer King Bedrooms, Full Bathrooms, Washer/Dryer, Full Kitchen, Dining Area, Spacious Living Room, Free WiFi and a Private Balcony. In the Fall and Winter, you can enjoy the Seasonal Gas Fireplace and the Balcony is a great place to start your day with a cup of coffee. The Full Kitchen offers all utensils and pans so you will have everything you need should you decide to cook breakfast, lunch or dinner. We like to take vacations ourselves and we know what we like to have when we travel so we have tried to think of everything for you. We do hope you choose to spend your Pigeon Forge Vacation with us!

•Tile in Bathrooms

•Wood Flooring in Kitchen and Hallway

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•Loveseat

•Leather Recliner

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Bench in Bedrooms

•Ceilings Fans in Bedrooms

•Table with 4 Chairs and Glider on Private Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
16 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1195 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • resort
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • ski
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(45 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
22% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Completely REDONE! Hardwood•Crown Molding•Modern
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 45 reviews
Dublin, VA
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As always we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: As always, we enjoyed seeing you and having you visit us again. Stay safe, hope to see you again, soon. Glad you had a relaxing stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Northport, AL
5

Wonderful location and plenty of relaxation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was in excellent shape. All appliances worked and there were plenty of kitchen cooking and eating items. He place was very clean and the pool/lazy river was a big hit for the kids to relax and unwind each afternoon. Tickets to shows were discounted and reasonable prices. The staff was the best I have ever worked with concerning bookings and an overall good experience. They were always friendly and very helpful always. Their knowledge of the area was very helpful when planning activities day to day. Overall a very good experience and I would highly recommend whispering Pines to any one interested in staying in Pigeon Forge.

  • Review Submitted: 30-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We always love hearing that you got exactly what vacation is about; plenty of relaxation. We're pleased to hear that you found the property, staff, and amenities to be very accommodating. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation! We welcome you back to see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Anniston, Al
4

Family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the condo!! Beautiful place!!! Only thing to complain about, and for me is serious...we had to small toddlers and the floors were dirty...how we know this...their clothes and socks were filthy from walking and crawling around. Not acceptable. It was our second time renting from there and hope to again.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We take cleanliness very seriously. We sincerely apologize that the floors weren't up to our high standards, and for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. We're glad you were able to enjoy the beauty of the condo otherwise. We hope to have you and your family vacation with us again, and look forward to hearing from you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Attalla, AL
5

2018 trip to smokies

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Could not have head a better experience. The staff was great. The room was beautiful. Location to everything was good. We normally stay in Gatlinburg but we decided to try this. Will be staying there again. Have already given co-workers information about property they are planning a trip in May.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: My immediate thought after reading your comments, "We need an audio recording of your comments for potential guests when we have to put them on hold." Your comments are awesome; we appreciate them and look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beckley, WV
4

Room #412

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Reference room #412....1. Good location 2. Fair Price 3. All floors were dirty! 4. No coffee filters, they ran out 5. Sleeper sofa VERY UNCOMFORTABLE!! 6. SMALL kitchen 7. Nicely decorated 8. TV changed channels on its own WITHOUT me doing anything. 9. Nice indoor pool 10. Beds were comfortable 11. Bedrooms were not well lit 12. Fireplace didn't put out much heat. 13. By my comments one might think we didn't like the place...BUT that would not be true. I just wanted to point out some of the things we were not satisfied with. We would stay at this location again.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you! Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, we will certainly address every one! Any time you have any issues during your stay please let us know immediately so that we can take care of them during your stay! We want to make sure you all have an enjoyable time. Regarding the coffee filters, we provide a starter supply with any additional needed to be supplied by the guest, this is stated clearly on our website and in your reservation confirmation/policy agreement. Our sleeper sofa are queen size and designed for children, full sized adults are not recommended on the sleeper sofas, this is also stated on our website and in the confirmation/policy agreement. Again, please just let us know of any issues you have immediately and we will do our best to make things right! We hope you all can come back and stay with us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monroe, GA
5

Brady Bunch

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been staying at whispering pines for several years and we love it. We have never been disapointed

  • Review Submitted: 21-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: We love for you to stay at Whispering Pines Condos. We appreciate your patronage and always look forward to your return visits. If you ever have an issue, let us know immediately; we do not want you to have any disappointments. See you next trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals