Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Walk to Pigeon Forge from this 1 Bedroom Condo + Free Show Tickets

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 682 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This King Bedroom Condominium sits right off the busy Pigeon Forge Parkway where most of the main attractions, shops and restaurants are located. Our location makes it easy for our guests to get to wherever they are going including the Great Smoky Mountains. Hardwood Flooring is throughout the Living Room and Bedroom and we have decorated the spacious Living Room with a Modern and Comfortable feeling. Our Condo is also close to the Indoor Pool Facility, Pavilion and Seasonal Outdoor Pool. Join us in the Smokies for a wonderful and memorable vacation!

•Tile in Bathroom

•Wood Flooring in Living Room, Kitchen and Bedroom

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•Recliner

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedroom

•Wrought Iron Table with 4 Chairs and 2 Rocking Chairs on Private Balcony

•1 Parking Pass

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
16 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 682 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • ski
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(57 traveller reviews)

82% Complete
15% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Walk to Pigeon Forge from this 1 Bedroom Condo + Free Show Tickets
average rating of 4.8070173 based on 57 reviews
Cartersville, GA
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your weekend getaway in condo 411. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in Pigeon Forge!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Granite City, IL
3

There was no nature

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Immediate after checking in we looked at the view and it was garages. No mountain..went into the office to see if we could switch condos they were very rude and wouldn't even consider it. Paid 400 to look into garages....we would had a better view staying in those cheaper places on the strip where we will stay next time

  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are terribly sorry to hear that you were not particularly fond of the nature view from your balcony. Condo 411 is a nature view and does have a wooded area as the view. We always ask during booking if you have a specific view in mind, so please let us know what view you are interested in when booking. Our policy states that no changes can be made 14 days or less before your arrival. We had been holding this specific condo for you and we could not have rerented it for the condo owner on your day of arrival. Again, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your condo view, we have many views to choose from, such as, river, city, mountain, nature and wooded, and all our condos can be viewed on our website. We hope that you visit our beautiful Smoky Mountain area again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lenore, NC
5

WP 411

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Each year we spend our anniversary weekend at Whispering Pines. The unit we normally reserve was not available but we were happy with unit 411. Our stay was extended for two nights due to car repairs needed and the staff was very helpful in allowing us to stay in the same unit.

  • Review Submitted: 12-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: It is so heartwarming to hear that you spend your anniversary every year with us. Thank you for choosing to share that with us at Whispering Pines! We hate to hear you ran into some automotive trouble during your vacation; that kind of thing always seems to happen during the most inopportune time. We're glad you enjoyed 411 otherwise and that we could extend our help during your time of need. We hope to see you again next anniversary!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tappahannock, VA
5

Amazing Rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Amazing from the booking to the checkout, the staff was unbelievably helpful, the condo was beyond and above our expectations, military friendly, recommend highly and will be coming back to stay, location of the property is phenomenal as it is close to all attractions, only stayed 3 nights/4 days for a birthday weekend getaway

  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: WOW!!! It appears that we just got an A+++++ rating and comments from you. We are so glad that you had a great time at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge and that you plan to stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Red Bay, AL
5

Great as always.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed here several times and have always had a great experience.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: We appreciate your loyalty and are extremely grateful that you have always had a great experience! Thank you for your review and comments. We look forward to your return visits.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntsville, AL
5

Whispering Pine 411 survey results

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great. Room location and staff assistance was outstanding.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure for you to visit us at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your review and comments and glad that you had a great time. We look forward to your visiting us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals