HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Free Night in Nov • Stainless Steel Appliances • Private Balcony • Free Tkts

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,195 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Newly renovated with an updated gas fireplace, stainless steel appliances and leather furniture, you will thoroughly enjoy yourself when you book Condo 242 for your Pigeon Forge Vacation. Located just off the main Parkway, this condo overlooks the city and is a wonderful condo to rent during car shows and the winterfest season. You will find spacious king bedrooms, full bathrooms, an elegant dining area and a comfortably furnished living room. Decorated with the vacationer in mind, we know you will find everything you need when you choose to vacation with us for your getaway!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•Stainless Steel Appliances

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•3 Rocker/Recliners

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Wicker Table with 4 Chairs and 2 Wickers Rockers on City View Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Gameroom, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
24 November, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1195 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(35 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Free Night in Nov • Stainless Steel Appliances • Private Balcony • Free Tkts
average rating of 4.8 based on 35 reviews
Uvalda, GA
5

Extreme Clean

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was extremely clean and updated. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come and stay at the property again in the near future!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wellsburg, WV
5

A really nice, comfortable condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We actually arrived early in the morning. Our condo was ready, and they let us check into it! What a plus. Like having an extra day! Our Condo was very nice and comfortable. It had a very comfy bed and three recliners and actual furniture on the patio. Not that plastic stuff. Will definitely stay in this condo next year!!!

  • Review Submitted: 30-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Wonderful! Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are so glad that we were able to get you in your condo early so you could start enjoying your getaway. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you next year if not before.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bean Station, TN
5

Rod run vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very comfortable and relaxing.Front office staff very professional and courteous. Second to none if you are looking for the best stay in Pigeon Forge.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Awesome sauce! Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind words! We work hard to make sure everyone has a great time while they are hear and its always nice to hear you enjoyed it! See you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Abingdon, VA
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we were greatly impressed. the nicest place we have ever stayed. all the extras in the condo were so nice. the amenities were great. just beautifully decorated and furnished. only complaint would be it did not have a kiddie pool

  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Your comments and review are fantastic. Thanks for staying with us; hope you will visit us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bristol, IN
3

Pigeon Forge Vacation of 2017

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall a good experience except for the chairs which could be repaired or replaced. I love the lazy river there. Seemed that some used it for other uses.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you! We are sorry about the issues you experienced during your stay and we will definitely let the owners know. Please let us know anytime you have any issues during your stay so that we can address them as soon as possible. We want to make sure you have an enjoyable stay while you are with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Taylors, SC
5

june vacation 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great exp. enjoyed the time to relax and enjoy being with grand child. room was great and well taken care of, met all of my needs.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Excellent! So glad you enjoyed your stay! We always try hard to make sure each and every guest has the best experience possible! Hope to see you with us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals