Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

2 BR • Hardwood • Reading Lamps • Private Balcony w/City View

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,195 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Whispering Pines Condo #WP233 distinctly stands alone with its charm inside and its view outside on your private balcony! This 2 king bedroom/2 bath unit with a Whirlpool tub in the master, sleeps up to 6 people. We hope you will be pleasantly surprised with what we offer: Extra seating in the living room, a seasonal gas fireplace, free Internet service for your laptop or tablet, flat screen TV's in every room, dining space inside or out on the balcony, a washer/dryer, and a kitchen with full-size appliances. There is plenty of space for everyone to spread out, yet come together for fun and memory making, too! So come on over and enjoy the view and the amenities in our little bit of heaven in the Smokies!

•Hardwood in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•1 Rocker/Recliner & Cloth Chair

•Suede Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Loveseat

•Glider in Master Bedroom

•Table with 4 Chairs on City View Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1195 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • ski
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(46 traveller reviews)

86% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 BR • Hardwood • Reading Lamps • Private Balcony w/City View
average rating of 4.826087 based on 46 reviews
Winn, MI
5

Great Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay...the condo was clean and well stocked, the view was amazing and the staff was great! We will definitely be staying here from now on!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We truly appreciate you and your feedback. We're ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, and that you've chosen us for your new home away from home. We definitely look forward to having you and your family stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lafayette, TN
3

March Getaway

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We arrived on a wed afternoon. The room was nice, clean, and quiet. On Thursday night and friday night it sounded like a basketball game was happening over our heads! Again, At 1:00 am Saturday morning I almost wanted to leave and go home!I had not been able to sleep and I was almost ready to go upstairs and complain! We will NOT Take a room on that side of the condos again!!! We have never had a noisy room there before. We have always stayed in the North side condos (mountain side). WP has always been a clean, safe, and comfortable stay until now. We were dissapointed this time for sure.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! We are very sorry for the issues you encountered and we certainly do not expect our guests to have these kinds of problems while staying with us. We do have a quiet hours policy which all guests must agree to in order to stay with us. Anytime you have any issues whatsoever with any guests disturbing your stay please just let us know and we will do whatever we can to make sure they are not disturbing others. Even if that means removing them from the property. We are sorry this happened to you and we hope you will come back and see us again next time you are in town.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dawsonville, Georgia
5

Whispering Pines

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great New Year's visit! We have been to Pigeon Forge during this same time for over 10 years. Each time we stay at Whispering Pines. Top quality rooms and great staff!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Fantastic! Thank you so much for staying with us year after year, we truly appreciate that! Hope to see you again next year, if not sooner!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carthage, TN
5

Mid-week getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great city view, close to everything. We've stayed here before. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you for being a loyal guest with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that you enjoyed condo 233 and the amazing city view. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Okeana, OH
5

What a great place to the Smokies

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Linelle was great in getting our bookings straighten out....we had to change dates and she took care of every thing even though it was late in the evening. It was 2nd stay at Whispering If you can give Linelle a big pat on the back and a big who-ra from Rodney, Bev, Barb, and Jim that would be nice.....

  • Review Submitted: 04-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We think Linnell is wonderful too and we will be glad to pass along that "big Pat on the back" from you all. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Central City, KY
5

Yvonne worthington

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I recommend Whispering Pines. We have returned year after year and have always been pleased with the courteous staff, cleanliness of units, and location. I strongly recommend these units.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing, and Cedar Lodge Condos
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us and being such a loyal guest! We appreciate you! We are happy you all enjoyed your stay and we hope we see you all again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals