HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Beach Front Home - Sweet N' Salty

People20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Separate WC's2
Space 3,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Phenomenal Location between Pier Park and 30A- the much desired West End!

Located on the tranquil West End of Panama City Beach, this home will offer access to the most beautiful beaches in the world! With spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico, this 3,300 square feet beach-front house will sleep up to 20 guests. Conveniently located within only 2 miles of the bustling Pier Park, Sweet N' Salty offers both a prime location, and quiet beach escape.

Sweet N' Salty provides guests with a dream beach vacation. Every detail is strategically designed to provide guests with a lavish and memorable stay. The private elevated pool is 23 feet above the sugary white sands to provide breathtaking unobstructed views of the Gulf of Mexico, while soaking up the Florida sun. The pool deck provides plenty of space to gather and lounge.

The open floor plan adds to the beauty and space of this property, this allows families to interact while being in either the kitchen, dinning or living room. And if additional separate entertainment space is needed Sweet N' Salty has that covered also, there is a media room with a flat screen located on the 3rd floor. This perfect vacation property will also have a flat screen in all 6 bedrooms, and of course cable and Wi-Fi provided. The first floor has a 1/2 bath along with a 2nd refrigerator providing plenty of room to store the groceries needed for your stay in paradise.

Guests will enjoy the clean modern décor at Sweet N' Salty, brand new stainless steel appliances, lush bedding throughout, a fully stocked kitchen and bath towels all provided. Enjoy your beach getaway at a brand new, modern vacation property that was solely constructed with its guests comfort in mind. What are you waiting for? Plan your dream vacation at Sweet N' Salty TODAY!!!!

Age Requirements. All of Holiday Beach Rental’s vacation homes are family accommodations absent exceptions being explicitly granted by Management. No homes will be rented to students or singles under the age of 25, unless accompanied by a parent or guardian staying at the home for the length of the Rental Period. Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction and forfeiture of all rental payments. In accordance with Florida State Chapter, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed or guests will be asked to vacate the accommodations. This policy includes reservations made by parents or guardians who do not check in, and/or leave overnight during the length of the stay.

Beachfront!!

•Air Conditioning

•Washer and Dryer

•1st floor has 2nd refrigerator and half bath

•Brand new appliances

•Fully stocked kitchen

•Bed Linens provided

•Bath Towels

•Private Pool

•Flat Screen TV's in every room

•Cable

•WIFI

•Beach Walkover

•Glass enclosed pool

•Commercial Kamado Joe Grill

•Balconies overlooking the Gulf of Mexico

•Parking for 3 small vehicles with 8' height clearance

•Modern décor

•Breathtaking Views

****NEARBY FAMILY FUN & HOT SPOTS***

*Pier Park

*Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House

*Buffalo Wild Wings (BW3)

*Dave & Buster's

*Five Guys Famous Hamburgers & Fries

*Hofbrau Beer Garden

*Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville

*Mirror Maze & Laser Tag

*NIKE Factory Store

*Pier Park Amusements

*Rum Runners Tropical Island Grill and Dueling Piano Bar

*Starbucks Coffee

*Target

*Tootsies Orchid Lounge

More Details

Property Manager
Holiday Beach Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 July, 2017

About Holiday Beach Rentals

Visit our website at http://www.holidaybeachrentals.com/

Holiday Beach Rentals strives for perfection. We want to provide an amazing BEACH VACATION! Check out more of Holiday Beach Rentals' properties! VRBO numbers are 587586, 571298, 662098, 628702, 679878, 679912, 647838, 765502, 765503, 765505, 773990, 912567, 965701, 765502, 820313, 899884, 889986, 889959, 889887, 889916, 889945, 947997, 947998, 947999, 965702

Holiday Beach Rentals purchased this house in 2015

Why Holiday Beach Rentals chose Florida

Beachfront!!

•Air Conditioning

•Washer and Dryer

•1st floor has 2nd refrigerator and half bath

•Brand new appliances

•Fully stocked kitchen

•Bed Linens provided

•Bath Towels

•Private Pool

•Flat Screen TV's in every room

•Cable

•WIFI

•Beach Walkover

•Glass enclosed pool

•Commercial Kamado Joe Grill

•Balconies overlooking the Gulf of Mexico

•Parking for 3 small vehicles with 8' clearance

•Modern décor

•Breathtaking Views

What makes this house unique

****NEARBY FAMILY FUN & HOT SPOTS***

*Pier Park

*Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House

*Buffalo Wild Wings (BW3)

*Dave & Buster's

*Five Guys Famous Hamburgers & Fries

*Hofbrau Beer Garden

*Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville

*Mirror Maze & Laser Tag

*NIKE Factory Store

*Pier Park Amusements

*Rum Runners Tropical Island Grill and Dueling Piano Bar

*Starbucks Coffee

*Target

*Tootsies Orchid Lounge

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Rental agreement will be sent separately to complete reservation. Reservation will be void if signed copy is not received 7 days after reservation.
  • Cancellation policy – call 850-249-3684 for full policy
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 2 Separate WC's
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 7 - Toilet
    Bathroom 8 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Bunk Bed , Queen size bunk bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Bunk Bed , Queen size bunk bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Plus 2 Queen sleeper sofas
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beachfront!! •Air Conditioning •Washer and Dryer •1st floor has second refridgerator and half bath •Brand new appliances •Fully stocked kitchen •Bed Linens provided •Bath Towels •Private Pool •Flat Screen TV's in every room •Cable •WIFI •Beach Walkover •Glass enclosed pool •Commercial Kamado Joe Grill •Balconies overlooking the Gulf of Mexico •Parking for 3 small cars with 8' height clearance •Modern décor •Breathtaking Views ****NEARBY FAMILY FUN & HOT SPOTS*** *Pier Park *Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House *Buffalo Wild Wings (BW3) *Dave & Buster's *Five Guys Famous Hamburgers & Fries *Hofbrau Beer Garden *Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville *Mirror Maze & Laser Tag *NIKE Factory Store *Pier Park Amusements *Rum Runners Tropical Island Grill and Dueling Piano Bar *Starbucks Coffee *Target *Tootsies Orchid Lounge

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Beach Front Home - Sweet N' Salty
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
Strawberry Plains, TN
5

Loved it !

  • 5 of 5

It is a great house. It is our second year there we liked it so much.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased to hear of your return and how much you liked our home! We look forward to having you back for a third year! Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

fantastic week with friends

  • 5 of 5

The house was spectacular!!! Plenty of room for all 4 families. The only slight negative was the annoying pool alarm. But if you had little kids it would be fine. Over all it was great!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Mobile, AL
5

PERFECT!

  • 5 of 5

This is a beautiful house. Fit our group perfectly. The minor issues we had were addressed promptly and pleasantly.

We're already making plans for next year.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying at our wonderful property Sweet N' Salty. We enjoyed having you and your group with us. Glad we could address your concerns while you were there. Can't wait to see you all next year! Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect house in a tranquil location.

  • 5 of 5

Tyler was awesome at facilitating our check-in and assisted in any questions we had regarding the house. The house was in a great location, close to bars and restaurants, but quiet enough for a relaxing day on the beach. The house itself is stunning and has plenty of common space for groups, but enough bedrooms and bathrooms for privacy as well. Thanks again Tyler, really enjoyed our stay!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Brian, Thank you so much for the perfect review and kind words. We are ecstatic to hear your positive thoughts on our house and it's location. Thank you for your service to our country and we welcome you back anytime! Sincerely, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome House!

  • 5 of 5

Love this house! It was so beautiful, very clean, steps away from the beach, and the perfect size for everyone to be comfortable and have their own space. The view from every room at the back of the house was incredible! This was by far the best beach vacation I've ever had. Everyone had a blast. The pool on the second level deck was really cool and very nice when you have smaller children. My only complaints was with the pool. It was very small, covered (and in the shade) and we didn't have an option to have it heated which would have been nice since it was really cool in the mornings and at night. The staff at Holiday Beach Rentals was very nice and pleasant to work with. If there was a question or issue with the house, they were very helpful and prompt in taking care of it. We will definitely be back :)

  • Review Submitted: Oct 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Heather, Thank you so much for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the Sweet & Salty. The house was great and we had the best vacation ever. Everything we could possibly have needed was there at hand. The pool was nice, under the roof. A caretaker even came and cleaned the pool for us. How awesome is that? We had a maintenance issue with the blinds that we were made aware of upon arriving. Our bathrooms were stocked with plenty of towels, we were provided with travel size shampoo and soap for our shower. Every bathroom had hand soap for us. There are sheets provided for the pull out beds. It exceeded our expectations and everyone in our group was impressed. We did have room for 4 cars/trucks in the driveway. No complaints for our weeklong stay. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Michelle, We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back again real soon! - the Holiday Beach Rentals team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Uncle Ernie's Bayfront Grill
"Where the locals go to get the best seafood. Away from the crowds but only a short drive away."
St. Andrew's State Park
"Great place to get away from the touristy parts of the beach and enjoy nature."
Liza's Kitchen
"Best sandwich and lunch fare on the beach. Hands down."
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
"Popular with the kids, but fun for the whole family. Wonderworks, a similar place, is also a..."
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
"Golf course and maze. Relatively cheap fun."
Donut Hole
"A+ Donuts. Doesn't get better than this."
Mike's Cafe and Oyster Bar
"Hole in the wall located right on the beach. Great authentic local seafood."
Grand 16 Pier Park
"Pier Park is a gigantic outdoor mall with numerous restaurants, Dave and Buster's, a movie t..."
Eat My Pasty
"Best (and only) British grub in town. It's a new place but it's already rated No. 1 on the b..."
Bubba's Pizza
"Staff favorite for pizza. Generous NY-style portions and great slices of pie."
Oishi
"Staff favorite for authentic Thai cuisine."
Andy’s Flour Power
"It's a matter of opinion, but this place is a strong contender for best breakfast on the beach."
Salty Sue's
"Another staff favorite dishing up good lunch and dinners. Great for those of you in any even..."
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International (ECP)
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
The Tiki Bar
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Shark's Tooth Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
0.8 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Mike's Cafe and Oyster Bar
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Panama City Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in West Panama City Beach, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Summer
20 May 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£7,947
for 7 nights
From
£1,033
 
 
Back To School
5 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£2,799
for 3 nights
From
£695
 
 
Late Summer
19 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£2,278
for 3 nights
From
£521
 
 
Labor Day
1 Sep 2017 - 5 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,535
for 4 nights
From
£955
 
 
Early Fall
6 Sep 2017 - 29 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£2,018
for 3 nights
From
£434
 
 
Fall Break
30 Sep 2017 - 13 Oct 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,577
for 7 nights
From
£695
 
 
Fall
14 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,953
for 3 nights
From
£412
 
 
Iron Man
1 Nov 2017 - 13 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£2,539
for 4 nights
From
£456
 
 
Fall
14 Nov 2017 - 21 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,953
for 3 nights
From
£412
 
 
Thanksgiving
22 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,060
for 4 nights
From
£586
 
 
Winter
1 Dec 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,591
for 3 nights
From
£292
 
 
Christmas/NYE
18 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£2,799
for 4 nights
From
£521
 
 
Winter
5 Jan 2018 - 23 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,591
for 3 nights
From
£292
 
 
Family Break
24 Feb 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,362
for 7 nights
From
£521
 
 
Pre Summer
7 Apr 2018 - 18 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,278
for 3 nights
From
£521
 
 
Summer
19 May 2018 - 3 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£7,947
for 7 nights
From
£1,033
 
 
Back To School
4 Aug 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,799
for 3 nights
From
£695
 
 
Late Summer
18 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,278
for 3 nights
From
£521
 
 
Labor Day
1 Sep 2018 - 5 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£4,535
for 4 nights
From
£955
 
 
Early Fall
6 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,018
for 3 nights
From
£434
 
 
Fall Break
29 Sep 2018 - 12 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,577
for 7 nights
From
£695
 
 
Fall
13 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,953
for 3 nights
From
£412
 
 
Iron Man
1 Nov 2018 - 13 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£2,539
for 4 nights
From
£456
 
 
Fall
14 Nov 2018 - 20 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,953
for 3 nights
From
£412
 
 
Thanksgiving
21 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£3,060
for 4 nights
From
£586
 
 
Winter
1 Dec 2018 - 17 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,591
for 3 nights
From
£292
 
 
Christmas/ NYE
18 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£2,799
for 4 nights
From
£521
 
 
Winter
5 Jan 2019 - 22 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,591
for 3 nights
From
£292
 
 
Family Break
23 Feb 2019 - 5 Apr 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,362
for 7 nights
From
£521
 
 
Pre Summer
6 Apr 2019 - 17 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,278
for 3 nights
From
£521
 
 
Summer
18 May 2019 - 2 Aug 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£7,947
for 7 nights
From
£1,033
 
 
Back To School
3 Aug 2019 - 17 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,799
for 3 nights
From
£695
 
 
Late Summer
18 Aug 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,278
for 3 nights
From
£521
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £767.5
Reservation Fee £267.86 + Tax
Cleaning Fee £364.56 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.12%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable