HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Beach Front Home - Sweet N' Salty

People20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Separate WC's2
Space 3,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Phenomenal Location between Pier Park and 30A- the much desired West End!

Located on the tranquil West End of Panama City Beach, this home will offer access to the most beautiful beaches in the world! With spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico, this 3,300 square feet beach-front house will sleep up to 20 guests. Conveniently located within only 2 miles of the bustling Pier Park, Sweet N' Salty offers both a prime location, and quiet beach escape.

Sweet N' Salty provides guests with a dream beach vacation. Every detail is strategically designed to provide guests with a lavish and memorable stay. The private elevated pool is 23 feet above the sugary white sands to provide breathtaking unobstructed views of the Gulf of Mexico, while soaking up the Florida sun. The pool deck provides plenty of space to gather and lounge.

The open floor plan adds to the beauty and space of this property, this allows families to interact while being in either the kitchen, dinning or living room. And if additional separate entertainment space is needed Sweet N' Salty has that covered also, there is a media room with a flat screen located on the 3rd floor. This perfect vacation property will also have a flat screen in all 6 bedrooms, and of course cable and Wi-Fi provided. The first floor has a 1/2 bath along with a 2nd refrigerator providing plenty of room to store the groceries needed for your stay in paradise.

Guests will enjoy the clean modern décor at Sweet N' Salty, brand new stainless steel appliances, lush bedding throughout, a fully stocked kitchen and bath towels all provided. Enjoy your beach getaway at a brand new, modern vacation property that was solely constructed with its guests comfort in mind. What are you waiting for? Plan your dream vacation at Sweet N' Salty TODAY!!!!

Age Requirements. All of Holiday Beach Rental’s vacation homes are family accommodations absent exceptions being explicitly granted by Management. No homes will be rented to students or singles under the age of 25, unless accompanied by a parent or guardian staying at the home for the length of the Rental Period. Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction and forfeiture of all rental payments. In accordance with Florida State Chapter, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed or guests will be asked to vacate the accommodations. This policy includes reservations made by parents or guardians who do not check in, and/or leave overnight during the length of the stay.

Beachfront!!

•Air Conditioning

•Washer and Dryer

•1st floor has 2nd refrigerator and half bath

•Brand new appliances

•Fully stocked kitchen

•Bed Linens provided

•Bath Towels

•Private Pool

•Flat Screen TV's in every room

•Cable

•WIFI

•Beach Walkover

•Glass enclosed pool

•Commercial Kamado Joe Grill

•Balconies overlooking the Gulf of Mexico

•Parking for 3 small vehicles with 8' height clearance

•Modern décor

•Breathtaking Views

****NEARBY FAMILY FUN & HOT SPOTS***

*Pier Park

*Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House

*Buffalo Wild Wings (BW3)

*Dave & Buster's

*Five Guys Famous Hamburgers & Fries

*Hofbrau Beer Garden

*Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville

*Mirror Maze & Laser Tag

*NIKE Factory Store

*Pier Park Amusements

*Rum Runners Tropical Island Grill and Dueling Piano Bar

*Starbucks Coffee

*Target

*Tootsies Orchid Lounge

More Details

Property Manager
Holiday Beach Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 November, 2017

About Holiday Beach Rentals

Visit our website at http://www.holidaybeachrentals.com/

Holiday Beach Rentals strives for perfection. We want to provide an amazing BEACH VACATION! Check out more of Holiday Beach Rentals' properties! VRBO numbers are 587586, 571298, 662098, 628702, 679878, 679912, 647838, 765502, 765503, 765505, 773990, 912567, 965701, 765502, 820313, 899884, 889986, 889959, 889887, 889916, 889945, 947997, 947998, 947999, 965702

Holiday Beach Rentals purchased this house in 2015

Why Holiday Beach Rentals chose West Panama City Beach

Beachfront!!

•Air Conditioning

•Washer and Dryer

•1st floor has 2nd refrigerator and half bath

•Brand new appliances

•Fully stocked kitchen

•Bed Linens provided

•Bath Towels

•Private Pool

•Flat Screen TV's in every room

•Cable

•WIFI

•Beach Walkover

•Glass enclosed pool

•Commercial Kamado Joe Grill

•Balconies overlooking the Gulf of Mexico

•Parking for 3 small vehicles with 8' clearance

•Modern décor

•Breathtaking Views

What makes this house unique

****NEARBY FAMILY FUN & HOT SPOTS***

*Pier Park

*Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House

*Buffalo Wild Wings (BW3)

*Dave & Buster's

*Five Guys Famous Hamburgers & Fries

*Hofbrau Beer Garden

*Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville

*Mirror Maze & Laser Tag

*NIKE Factory Store

*Pier Park Amusements

*Rum Runners Tropical Island Grill and Dueling Piano Bar

*Starbucks Coffee

*Target

*Tootsies Orchid Lounge

Location

Uncle Ernie's Bayfront Grill
"Where the locals go to get the best seafood. Away from the crowds but only a short drive away."
St. Andrew's State Park
"Great place to get away from the touristy parts of the beach and enjoy nature."
Liza's Kitchen
"Best sandwich and lunch fare on the beach. Hands down."
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
"Popular with the kids, but fun for the whole family. Wonderworks, a similar place, is also a..."
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
"Golf course and maze. Relatively cheap fun."
Donut Hole
"A+ Donuts. Doesn't get better than this."
Mike's Cafe and Oyster Bar
"Hole in the wall located right on the beach. Great authentic local seafood."
The Grand 16 Pier Park
"Pier Park is a gigantic outdoor mall with numerous restaurants, Dave and Buster's, a movie t..."
Eat My Pasty
"Best (and only) British grub in town. It's a new place but it's already rated No. 1 on the b..."
Bubba's Pizza
"Staff favorite for pizza. Generous NY-style portions and great slices of pie."
Oishi
"Staff favorite for authentic Thai cuisine."
Andy’s Flour Power
"It's a matter of opinion, but this place is a strong contender for best breakfast on the beach."
Salty Sue's
"Another staff favorite dishing up good lunch and dinners. Great for those of you in any even..."
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International (ECP)
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
The Tiki Bar
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Shark's Tooth Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
0.8 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Mike's Cafe and Oyster Bar
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Panama City Beach
Car: recommended

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Rental agreement will be sent separately to complete reservation. Reservation will be void if signed copy is not received 7 days after reservation.
  • Cancellation policy – call 850-249-3684 for full policy
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 2 Separate WC's
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 7 - Toilet
    Bathroom 8 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Bunk Bed , Queen size bunk bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Bunk Bed , Queen size bunk bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Plus 2 Queen sleeper sofas
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beachfront!! •Air Conditioning •Washer and Dryer •1st floor has second refridgerator and half bath •Brand new appliances •Fully stocked kitchen •Bed Linens provided •Bath Towels •Private Pool •Flat Screen TV's in every room •Cable •WIFI •Beach Walkover •Glass enclosed pool •Commercial Kamado Joe Grill •Balconies overlooking the Gulf of Mexico •Parking for 3 small cars with 8' height clearance •Modern décor •Breathtaking Views ****NEARBY FAMILY FUN & HOT SPOTS*** *Pier Park *Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House *Buffalo Wild Wings (BW3) *Dave & Buster's *Five Guys Famous Hamburgers & Fries *Hofbrau Beer Garden *Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville *Mirror Maze & Laser Tag *NIKE Factory Store *Pier Park Amusements *Rum Runners Tropical Island Grill and Dueling Piano Bar *Starbucks Coffee *Target *Tootsies Orchid Lounge

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Beach Front Home - Sweet N' Salty
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
5

Beautiful, very well maintained. Tyler was awsome.

  • 5 of 5

Perfect!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad to hear that your stay was '"perfect" and you found our staff to be "awesome"! We look forward to having you back again. Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic barely describes it.

  • 5 of 5

Loved everything about it. Wrote about it in guest book. It was everything and more than we hoped for.

The view is spectacular, dolphins to add to the enjoyment along with the jumping fish.

There were 10 adults in our group and only nice things to say from all of them.

Only drawback was the sliding door. There should be a way when you don't have any small children to not have to mess with the alarm going off. I had to have someone help me every time I wanted to go in or out because the doors are so heavy and not much time allowed. Don't see how a child could open it anyway.

Jan Ackerson

KC MO

  • Review Submitted: 21-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Janet, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us and the home. I can't believe you got to see dolphins! I love watching them, you were so lucky to see them. I understand about the pool alarm. They can be loud and inconvenient even when you do have kids, however, it is a law that we have to follow for everyone's safety. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The most beautiful home!! We didn’t want to leave!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay! Everything was wonderful!! The check in and check out process was easy. The house was amazing!!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Sandra, Thank you for taking time to send us a review. We are excited that you had a great time and didn't want you to leave either. We hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice, large place, well decorated, great views - was great for our family beach stay.

  • 5 of 5

This place is beautiful. We had a family vacation on the beach. The house gave everyone their own space, but also had large living, dining, kitchen for sharing. Loved the balconies and easy access to the beach. Would definitely come back.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are excited that you had a great time and hope to see you next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We thought it was great. Beautifully decorated. Perfect size for our group.

  • 5 of 5

Loved that we could walk right out to the beach. Loved the tile floor however when walking on the floor barefoot, the tile was actually very dirty. The master and the bedroom next to it TV were not hooked up to cable. Overall we had a very good experience and would highly recommend to others.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Glynda, Thank you for taking to time to write a review. We are excited that you thought the home was great and everyone had a good time. I apologize for the floors, hopefully it was just sand. One of the not so great perks of being so close to the beach. I also hope we were able to fix the TV and cable. We have new homes coming next year and hope to see you. We hope you have a great rest of the year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
PITTSBURGH, PA
5

Beautiful house, beautiful view, convenient location.

  • 5 of 5

We had such a great week at this house! Everything was perfect, even the rainy days were fun since we could all hang out on the porch or in the open living space on the main level.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sweet N' Salty is a wonderful home - from the pool area to the amazing views from the balconies!! We look forward to having you and your family back to make more memories. Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in West Panama City Beach, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Thanksgiving
21 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,043
for 4 nights
From
£571
 
 
Winter
26 Nov 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,267
for 3 nights
From
£169
 
 
Christmas/NYE
18 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£2,789
for 4 nights
From
£507
 
 
Winter
5 Jan 2018 - 23 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,267
for 3 nights
From
£169
 
 
Family Break
24 Feb 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,311
for 7 nights
From
£507
 
 
Pre Summer
7 Apr 2018 - 18 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,282
for 3 nights
From
£507
 
 
Summer
19 May 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£8,158
for 7 nights
From
£1,057
 
 
Fourth Of July
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£8,466
for 7 nights
From
£1,101
 
 
Summer
7 Jul 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£8,158
for 7 nights
From
£1,057
 
 
Back To School
11 Aug 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,789
for 3 nights
From
£676
 
 
Late Summer
18 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,282
for 3 nights
From
£507
 
 
Labor Day
1 Sep 2018 - 5 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£4,480
for 4 nights
From
£930
 
 
Early Fall
6 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,028
for 3 nights
From
£423
 
 
Fall Break
29 Sep 2018 - 19 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,495
for 7 nights
From
£676
 
 
Fall
20 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,965
for 3 nights
From
£402
 
 
Iron Man
1 Nov 2018 - 13 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£2,536
for 4 nights
From
£444
 
 
Fall
14 Nov 2018 - 19 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,267
for 3 nights
From
£169
 
 
Thanksgiving
20 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£3,043
for 4 nights
From
£571
 
 
Winter
26 Nov 2018 - 17 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,267
for 3 nights
From
£169
 
 
Christmas/ NYE
18 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£2,789
for 4 nights
From
£507
 
 
Winter
5 Jan 2019 - 22 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,267
for 3 nights
From
£169
 
 
Family Break
23 Feb 2019 - 5 Apr 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,311
for 7 nights
From
£507
 
 
Pre Summer
6 Apr 2019 - 17 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,282
for 3 nights
From
£507
 
 
Summer
18 May 2019 - 28 Jun 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£8,158
for 7 nights
From
£1,057
 
 
Fourth Of July
29 Jun 2019 - 5 Jul 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£8,466
for 7 nights
From
£1,101
 
 
Summer
6 Jul 2019 - 9 Aug 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£8,158
for 7 nights
From
£1,057
 
 
Back To School
10 Aug 2019 - 17 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,789
for 3 nights
From
£676
 
 
Late Summer
18 Aug 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,282
for 3 nights
From
£507
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £754.9
Reservation Fee £263.46 + Tax
Cleaning Fee £415.19 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable