Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beachfront Condo with Pool & Beach View ~ Incredible Resort Amenities!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,347 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Overlooking the sugar white sand and bright blue water of the Gulf of Mexico, this three bedroom, three bath condo, Island Princess #110, is a great choice for your next beach vacation. With comfortable accommodations for up to eight people, free wifi, spacious living room, full kitchen and a washer and dryer in unit, you can enjoy all of the comforts of home while you are away. Spend your days on the beach or relaxing by the community pool, and enjoy your evenings on the private patio. Island Princess offers incredible amenities including a community pool, a community hot tub, a fitness facility and community barbecue grills.


Property Manager
Vacation Planner OWN
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Spanish
Calendar last updated:
22 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Ft Walton Beach in Okaloosa County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1347 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront Condo with Pool & Beach View ~ Incredible Resort Amenities!
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
4

Very nice condo just needs to update some of the kitchen stuff.

  • 4 of 5

The condo could have neen a little cleaner. Over all stay was great except for the rude people above us that kept flipping their cigarette ashes down into our patio area.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great Family Space

  • 3 of 5

We really enjoyed this trip! The unit has a wonderful location! There should probably be some updating and we have a a couple of problems with the toilet backing up. But overall our experience was great!!!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello April, Thank you for your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. We have addressed the issue with the toilet. We're glad to hear you were still able to enjoy your stay and we hope to see you again soon. ~ The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We enjoyed our stay

  • 5 of 5

We liked our condo, only negative is we could not lock our sliding glass doors due to the locks are not operable.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ronald, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for letting us know about the lock on the sliding glass door. We will check it out. Thanks again for your review and we hope to have you back with Southern again soon! ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable