HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Fabulous House, Please Call Owner Anthony, Cell Phone 321-795-3177

5 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
2 nights


Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Rockledge - 950 Casa Dolce Casa Circle

3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, 6 Sleeps

As you approach the main gate of milan, it becomes apparent that this is not your typical new subdivision. Old world influences define the mediteranean architecture that flows harmoniously through the street scape and around the water.

The original subdivision owner's house (950 casa dolce casa drive) is available for rent at milan, which is superby located in rockledge, adjacent to the new town of viera. You will have instant access to interstate 95, world famous beaches, regional shopping centers and professional sports arenas. Then, of course, there's disney and the theme parks and everything else the sunshine state has to offer. This custom built home has 3 bedrooms, a bonus entertainment room or extra bedroom, and the family room has 90 degree triple sliders to the tropical pool and enclosure, along with elegant

Living and dining rooms, den and office. There is also a 3 car garage.

This house may be rented weekly, monthly or yearly.

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible

Anthony O'Flaherty
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 October, 2016
Call Owner


based on 5 holidaymaker reviews

Fabulous House, Please Call Owner Anthony, Cell Phone 321-795-3177
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
Goshen, Indiana

Month in Rockledge, Florida

  • 4 of 5

Couldn't ask for a better setting. We had a beautiful house by a pond surrounded by palm trees.

The house was large with great kitchen and beautiful master bedroom and with extra large walk-in shower and spa tub.

Lots of space for company with two extra bedrooms and baths. Loved the pool and grill area. Thanks for a great month Anthony!! We appreciated all the house had to offer. It was close enough to the beaches to get in some beach time.

Larry and Linda

  • Review Submitted: Mar 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1


  • 5 of 5

We travel for work well over 300 days per year and have stayed in many places all over the U.S. This property is sincerely the most beautiful, relaxing, inviting house we have ever had the privilege of renting. We too read the reviews before contacting the owner, but since we have our own rental properties, we dismissed the one negative review as the type all owners must deal with from time to time-- the guest who cannot be made happy, regardless. Fortunately, our instincts were correct, and from the moment we first walked in the door, we have been in awe of this gorgeous home. My husband and I are both licensed General Contractors, so it was natural for us to notice every striking detail of the home. You will be hard-pressed to find a finer built or more beautifully decorated home. We also love the yard, the pool, the gated neighborhood, the privacy... We have multiple electronic devices that require the use of wifi and not one time have we had an interruption of service or lost connection. In thinking about it, we have actually never been somewhere with better internet service, including exclusive hotels in metropolitan areas. Shopping is a few minutes away and traffic is never an issue. We have felt so at home here that we have even inquired about purchasing the home or one just like it; this would certainly be the perfect place to enjoy spending our time away from work. The owner is a wonderful man who truly cares about providing the best guest experience possible. Fortunately, we still have another week to enjoy this tranquil haven before we move on to our next assignment. We hope we will be able to return again very soon.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1
Livingston, NJ

Beautiful Home in a Gated Community!

  • 5 of 5

Our family stayed in this wonderful house during the Christmas/ New Years holiday 2015. It is an extremely well kept, fully furnished new model home in an upscale gated community. The property is local to Cocoa Beach, Cape Canaveral, the Brevard Zoo (a wonderful destination), and 50 mins from Disney. Anthony, the owner was a terrific host. He lives in the community and made himself available for us if needed. While the previous reviewer left us a bit apprehensive to rent the property, I am happy to report that the review was completely unfounded. The home (and its owner) exceeded our expectations! In addition, the online pictures do not do the property justice, as it is simply stunning in person. You will not be disappointed...

  • Review Submitted: Jan 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1

Great house and location

  • 5 of 5

Our family was building a home in the area and needed housing until construction was completed. We searched and happened upon this beautiful home in Rockledge, which provided everything we needed. It was very convenient to major roads, shopping, schools, and is located in a well-landscaped small gated community. The home is fully furnished, well taken care of, and has the accommodations necessary to stay for a week or a month. The owner was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. He walked us through the home before we arrived to show us everything and ensure he would be around for anything we needed. The house is far and above any rental home in the area as far as appointments, finishes, and size. The value was great as it has 3/4 bedrooms, large kitchen, family room, and master retreat. The outdoor enclosed area is very peaceful, private, and has a beautiful pool and built in grilling area.

I read a previous review as well as the owners reply, and must say we found nothing wrong with the home or the owner. The internet was fine, there were no bug issues (although the home is in Florida and bugs are everywhere here), and the air conditioning worked perfect. There were linens for all the beds and towels. Anytime we had a request or question for the owner, he responded promptly and addressed our questions.

We would recommend this home for anyone visiting the area or looking for a longer place to stay based on size, quality, convenience, and value.

Thanks for making our transition as easy as possible!!

Adam & Allison

  • Review Submitted: Dec 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 2


  • 1 of 5

This is a staged house STAY AWAY and couldnt reach anyone from Home away to help. WHAT A JOKE!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I' believe this is a staged house in ROCKLEDGE fl, Milan Subdivision , it's set up to sell not rent . It has no sheets on 2 of the 3 beds , the master bed has sheets that do not fit and feel and smell dirty and the mattress is Gross with material sticking out of it. Only 3 towels a 4 wash cloths for 2 bathroom and we were suppose to stay 10 days. No Dish cloths or dishtowels in the kitchen. New pots and pans on stove with labels in them and no liquid or dishwashing soap to clean so we could use.

The air didn't work when we arrived , had to call owner and he sent out a worker about 6 hrs later, I went to a hotel and told him to call once the air wad fixed

, went back next day to find Internet wouldn't work with my wireless laptop, I had to call the owners internet company to try and fix, I ended up going to Walmart to buy a Ethernet line to hard wire it so I could get some of my work done, the owner sent out the internet people and he said the owner paid for the cheapest service offered and it didn't include wireless internet.

Then I saw large roach s in the living room and had to sweep one outside.

Than there were huge ants in the bathroom when I got up in the middle of the night.

also someone came in the house while we were gone because there was a vacuum in the pantry , now gone.

I am out of here, I don't feel safe and it feels really dirty...

I tried to find a number to reach home way..no luck

the old saying is true if it sounds to good to be true, it is.....We ended up at a hotel for the rest of our trip.


  • Review Submitted: Nov 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This renter is a tenant from hell, who should not be allowed into anyone's property. We knew it was going to be difficult receiving all those emails prior to her ETA, but who knew? She arrived 3 hours early and after her initial inspection of the home, she declared it was a $2.5 million property in California. But it is a lovely home, 4 yrs old and cost $529,000 to build. Her first problem was the air conditioning; she needed it at a consistent 70 degrees. The a/c technician was there within 2 hrs; he said this was unheard of in Florida as internal temperatures are in the range of 77-79 degrees. However, by the addition of another capacitor and a cost of $400, he was able to bring the temperature down. It was 71 degrees when she left. The telecommunications is a basic package but can be upgraded to any package depending upon the tenant's needs by a simple telephone call. The service technician who was there promptly said because of her work as a web designer, she had to be hardwired connected into the system. Both technicians reported the tenant to be rude an obnoxious. All the household items were purchased new prior to her arrival. These include flatware, crockery, pots & pans, iron, kettle, toaster, coffee maker, linen, towels, cleaning & supplies. All the furniture in the home, being a former model home, is new or lightly used. The tenant had secured a preferred rate for the home stay. She had booked for 2 guests, which meant that the master suite was readied for her occupancy. The other bedrooms having comforters, pillows do not have sheets with this arrangement. Perhaps in the future, we will make up all the beds in the event that another single tenant may want to hop from bed to bed. Because she had stated that she also had a bug phobia, the house received a pest extermination 3 days prior to her arrival. Our previous tenants in there was a very prominent physician & his family, who stayed for 3 months and some well known sports celebrities who returned to stay at the house all loved the accommodations and all of them did not have any problems and enjoyed their stays in our beautiful gated community. This is our first VRBO renter at this location and this has been a very troublesome experience for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
26 1


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando or Melbourne
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Ruby Tuesday's
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Rockledge CC
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Viera Complex
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
Cocoa or Satellite Beach
Car: recommended

Rockledge is the oldest city in Florida. It is very close to the water and beaches. The property is immediately off I95 which provides instant access to the theme park surrounding areas. The new city of Viera, with all it's shops and amenities is right on your doorstep. The quaint environs of CoCo village is located 3 miles away


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Rockledge, Florida Central Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £65


Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Rockledge in Florida

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • village ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties