HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

2BR Chic Nashville Townhouse – Sleeps 6

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Make yourself at home at our newly renovated, professionally decorated 2BR/1.5BA Nashville townhome! Hillsboro Village is within walking distance, so your choices are many when it comes to great local restaurants and shopping. Or catch independent films and live music at the historic Belcourt Theatre - just a 5-minute drive away.

INSIDE THE TOWNHOUSE

Our house comfortably sleeps 6 guests between 2 spacious bedrooms. The large master bedroom (you might want to go ahead and claim this one!) is located at the top of the stairs with hardwood floors and a sumptuous, king-sized four-poster bed.

The stylishly decorated guest room feels warm and cozy with two full beds, plush carpets and lots of space.

Enjoy a relaxing soak in the main bathroom with its jetted tub and shower combo. A dual sink vanity provides lots of space for getting ready. There’s also a convenient half-bath downstairs.

The welcoming living area is open-concept, with hardwood floors and an exposed brick wall. Two accent chairs and a sofa provide comfy seating for your group. This social heart of the home also features a small alcove - use it for extra storage or perch here with a magazine and a glass of wine!

A brick fireplace divides the living area from the open plan dining room with room for 5 at the table. This bright and social space leads to a modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. A generous amount of prep space makes it easy to whip up a light lunch or your latest culinary invention.

The kitchen door leads directly onto a back deck overlooking a pretty, tree-filled garden. Enjoy the view and the solitude with a morning cup of freshly brewed coffee. On sunny afternoons, make use of the outdoor grill and tuck into steaks and salad around the four-seater table.

THE LOCATION

Our Belmont/Hillsboro location is within walking distance to excellent shops, and restaurants in Hillsboro Village. For nightly entertainment, book tickets to catch an indie movie, or musical performance, at the historic Belcourt Theatre, just a 5-minute drive away.

In need of a caffeine fix? Take a 4-minute drive and you’ll reach Fido - a former pet shop turned funky coffee outlet. Sip gourmet espresso drinks, delicious hot chocolate and enjoy excellent breakfast options including sweet pancakes and bagels.

And if you’ve got something of a sweet tooth, be sure to swing by Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams. They reputedly serve the best ice cream in Nashville. Definitely worth the 4-minute drive.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help. All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules.

Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
21 October, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Belmont/Hillsboro in Nashville

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

56% Complete
32% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
2BR Chic Nashville Townhouse – Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.4 based on 25 reviews
Any city,
2

Not worth the money!!!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Walls were dirty with some holes. duct taped switch plate, paint peeling in shower, it took three phone calls to Turn Key and two weeks for them to do anything about this.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we did not learn of these problems until after your departure, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped, as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in the townhouse for a long weekend in Nashville with our 3 adult sons. The townhouse is situated in a lovely quiet neighborhood. We walked to the 12 South area and it was a short drive downtown and to other locations we visited. We also really enjoyed the back deck.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aiken, SC
4

Nashville

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay. We enjoyed the homey feeling away from home when we returned each day after of sightseeing. The A/C and shower were extremely loud when running, which was a negative but we adjusted to the noise level.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Lansing
5

Great little townhouse in beautiful location near Belmont

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a super cute little townhouse near Belmont. We were here for a week for my daughter who was selected for a musical performance program. I wanted something close to Belmont and this fit the bill. Also walking distance to the lovely 12 south area as well. The townhouse was very clean and had everything I needed. Could have used some hand soap in the kitchen and downstairs bathroom and a bit more TP for the stay. One of the two bathroom sinks upstairs was completely clogged when we arrived which housekeeping should have noticed when they cleaned. However I called the next morning to have it fixed and had a plumber out by noon to take care of it. I also very much appreciated an early check in and late check out. I would highly recommend this townhouse and would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rachel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Judson, IN
3

Nashville Week-end

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rental experience was good - some improvements could be made in the property, such as Master bedroom mattress - My husband and I kept rolling to the center of the bed and was extremely hot in our room - would have been nice to have a ceiling fan to help with air movement, or have a box fan in closet for use. Drains in bathroom upstairs were very close in going down, so should be looked at.

  • Review Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Theresa, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are in the process of replacing that mattress in the master bedroom and have repaired those drains in the upstairs sink and shower. We'll definitely look into a box or ceiling fan as well, and thanks for the suggestion. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Illinois
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5

What a great place to stay!! the house so was clean and everything worked! the beds were so comfortable. it was defiantly comfortable for 6 people. Great location as well , not too far from downtown. We go to Nashvilee every year and I will be saving this for next years trip!!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals