HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Welcome to THE CELEBRATION VILLA , Where Dreams come true

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, 10 Sleeps, Private Pool. Near Disney World, Universal.

Welcome To « THE CELEBRATION VILLA »

This luxurious and well apppointed 5 bedroom villa features : 1 master bedroom with a king bed, a private sitting room with direct access to the pool; a second master with king bed with direct access to the pool. The third bedroom with queen bed with the third bathroom.

2 other bedrooms with 2 twin beds in each.

All bedrooms have LED TV.

The screened in, private pool and spa fully fenced for more privacy and south facing.

Enjoy the spacious, covered lanai with many chaise loungers, table, chairs and outdoor fan. Preparing meals is easy in the fully equipped kitchen. Relax in the family room with the 65 inch led tv,

There is a kitchen nook for casual meals and a formal dining room for entertaining. The laundry room has a brand new, top of the line full size washer and dryer, iron/ironing board.

There is a fantastic new billiards/games room. Linens and towels are provided. Telephone (local and long distance), cable and wireless internet are included.

Nearby attractions : Walt Disney World theme parks: animal kingdom (5-6 minutes away with a shortcut I would send to you), Hollywood Studios, Magic kingdom, Epcot, Typhoon Lagoon, Blizzard Beach, Downtown Disney featuring Cirque du Soleil within 5 miles

Universal Studios: Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Harry Potter, city walk- 20 minutes away.

Sea world parks: Sea World, Aquatica, discovery cove -15 minutes away

Golf courses: mystic dunes less than a mile away (directly behind the villa past the green space).

Premium Outlet Mall -15 minutes away.

Other amenities and attractions: 24 hours grocery store, pharmacy, medical walk-in clinic, many new restaurants, shopping and mini golf all within 1-2 miles of this vacation home.

New interior upgrades: this beautiful home has undergone new professionally decorated upgrades. You will be treated to new mattresses, linens, bedding and new furniture in the master bedroom, family room and kitchen. The fun filled games room, with a fantastic billiards table will keep you occupied for hours. For your ultimate comfort, enjoy the new large sofa in the family room. The kitchen and bathrooms have been upgraded with new granite countertops, sinks, faucets and stainless steel appliances. Fill up your water bottles with cold filtered water from the fridge.

More Details

Owner
Michael
Member since: 2007
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 September, 2017

About Michael

Since 10 years we are proud to offer the best villas for our customers from all over the world. Our team is available for you 24 hours.

Michael purchased this house in 2015

Why Michael chose Disney / Orlando

Amazing Luxury Villa Vacation Rental Home To Orlando, FLORIDA Near To DISNEY WORLD PARKS and UNIVERSAL STUDIOS.

Very easy : DISNEY WORLD PARKS only 2 miles away and UNIVERSAL STUDIOS only 7 miles away.

Shopping within 5 minutes. Restaurants and Pubs are all minutes away. The location is perfect for your family and guests. Close to everything.

A Happy Vacation Rental Home For Have Happy Holidays in Family to Orlando, Florida... This is our priority !

« Where Dream Come True ».

What makes this house unique

Location, Price, Comfort.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , With ensuite bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , With ensuite bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(49 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
12% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Welcome to THE CELEBRATION VILLA , Where Dreams come true
average rating of 4.6734695 based on 49 reviews
5

Great place, look forward to returning.

  • 5 of 5

Awesome property!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Cesar , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huddersfield
5

Fantastic Villa in great location

  • 5 of 5

Wow! Spent two weeks at Celebration Villa and loved every minute there. The pictures don't do it justice! The Villa is a great size and there was more than enough room for our party of 4 adults and 3 children both inside the Villa and in the pool area.

The Villa was spotless when we arrived and everything that was listed as being available at the villa was there. The beds were very comfortable which helped after trekking around theme parks every day :-) and the sun loungers had to be some of the comfiest ones I've used. The pool was cleaned whilst we was out as per the instructions left for us to follow. We didn't really get much time to use the games room facilities but enjoyed the limited time we did.

We had to call the management company twice for a couple of minor things we couldn't sort ourselves and they did what they needed to do in a really quick fashion.

Location wise we don't think it could have been much better, short trip to plenty restaurants on the 192, less than 20 minutes to Disney parks and 30 mins to Universal parks.

We'd seen on some reviews about lists of do's and dont's but they are only what you'd expect really to do at home I.e put bins out, keep the place clean etc so wasn't like we had to do loads of extra things.

On the penultimate day we asked Michael about delaying our check out to 4pm and that was a pain free exercise and worth the $$ to do so

Staying here has definitely got us thinking about coming again to this villa or another run by Michael as we really loved it

  • Review Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and clean

  • 5 of 5

The house was amazing and gave the right amount of space my family and in laws were loookimg for. The home was identical to the pictures and we couldn't believe it . The home was very clean when we arrived and the property manger was very helpful with helping us ( couldn't get the tv to work or back lights and she came over) already planning my next vacation and without a doubt will be choosing this home again. Look no further this home is beautiful

  • Review Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Derria , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Very dissatisfied

  • 1 of 5

Comforters were solied and smelled as if they hadn't been washed in awhile. Per the mgr,there isn't enough time to wash in between the arrival of new guest.

Microwave was dirty and contained fish left over from previous guest.

Blankets in guest was soiled but yet had been placed back in the closet.

Tegigerator dirty

Dead cockroaches and rodent droppings etc

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Kimberly Thanks for your stay and your comments . We had a guests who left the villa in the morning very messy and we missed some parts , hopefully you called our manager and he was fast to answer , bought the new comforters right away . As the garage door was left open , the insects came into the villa but we fixed it for you as we have a regular control by pest control company . You didn't tell more to our manager and looked like very happy on your last call . We hope to see you soon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice home but few amenities compared to other homes we'very stayed in.

  • 3 of 5

The home was nice and "surface" cleaned. Space was more than enough for our family. There were so many rules posted throughout the home and in a binder left on the kitchen counter that made it impossible to relax. There were threats about being charged extra if doors were left open too long, air conditioning wasn't kept at a certain setting, if we did not put out the trash left by the previous tenant or if we didn't leave the towels washed when we left. The rules in the binder were also conflicting with the rules posted on the walls. I understand that there must be some guidelines that need to be addressed with a vacation property, but this is the first home we have stayed in that did not have a welcoming feel. There was also nothing in the way of cleaning supplies which required us to purchase our own so the home could stay tidy. We are accustomed to vacation properties that are fully equipped and offer linen services, especially considering the price range this one was in. All in all, it was a nice home but not worth the cost without the extras and with the strict guidelines.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Christina Thanks again for your stay . We are sorry that you didn't understand some guidelines , you didn't have to wash anything before your check out and also laundry detergent is provided . We hope to see you next year .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing rental location!

  • 5 of 5

Hello there. Can't say enough about this property! Beautiful. Comfy beds. Lots of room. Well stocked. Quiet neighborhood. Centrally located. Absolutely wonderful!! Had a blast!! Loved it!!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Tim , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
MCO AIRPORT
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Mystic dunes
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Outback steackhouse
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
COCOA BEACH
Car: necessary

3 Miles from Walt Disney World

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
September
2 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£655
for 3 nights
From
£147
 
 
October
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£743
for 3 nights
From
£176
 
 
November
1 Nov 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£655
for 3 nights
From
£147
 
 
Thanksgiving
19 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£771
for 3 nights
From
£186
 
 
December
1 Dec 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£655
for 3 nights
From
£147
 
 
Christmas / new year
18 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,314
for 7 nights
£2,314
 
 
January
7 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£680
for 3 nights
From
£155
 
 
February
1 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£690
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
March
1 Mar 2018 - 27 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£693
for 3 nights
From
£160
 
 
High season
28 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,810
for 7 nights
£1,810
 
 
April
9 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£690
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
May
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£680
for 3 nights
From
£155
 
 
June
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£690
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
July
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£819
for 3 nights
From
£202
 
 
August
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£819
for 3 nights
From
£202
 
 
September
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£655
for 3 nights
From
£147
 
 
October
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£743
for 3 nights
From
£176
 
 
November
1 Nov 2018 - 17 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£655
for 3 nights
From
£147
 
 
Thanksgiving
18 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£970
for 4 nights
From
£189
 
 
November
26 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£655
for 3 nights
From
£147
 
 
December
1 Dec 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£655
for 3 nights
From
£147
 
 
Christmas/New year
16 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,326
for 7 nights
From
£302
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£743
for 3 nights
From
£176
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £122.18

A non-refundable booking deposit of $350 is required, balance of rent is due 45 days prior to arrival
BBQ GRILL : 95 $ A WEEK
POOL AND SPA HEATED : 30 $ PER DAY

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable