Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Perdido Key | On The Beach | Liquid Life Rentals

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Ship Watch 202A is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit located in a low density gulf front complex in Perdido Key and is on the 2nd floor.

The master bedroom features a King size bed, balcony access and a flat screen TV.

The master bath has a large tiled walk-in shower.

The guest room has a Queen bed as well as a flat screen TV and DVD player.

The living area is spacious with breathtaking views of the gulf and dunes. You will also enjoy these views from the large balcony.

There is a sofa sleeper. This units sleeps a total of 6.

At Shipwatch, you have the best of both worlds with this unit being gulf front and boating facilities across the street. Amenities include an outdoor gulf front pool as well as a pool on Ole River both with a clubhouse, hot tub, tennis courts, sauna, fitness room, boat launch and 1st come 1st serve boat docks.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
16 August, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Everything was wonderful!! Found you on the internet and your entire staff was always very pleasant and helpful each time I called to ask any questions. They also called me with a courtesy call : we especially liked the ease of checkout. Great Experience! The condo was great and all the amenities and then some-very nice. Will definitely recommend your company for booking.
Feb 2016
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in United States in North America

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Lift
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
Perdido Key | On The Beach | Liquid Life Rentals
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 12 reviews
5

Beautiful condo and very relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Great view. Comfortable beds. Enjoyed relaxing on beach and on patio watching the waves

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jeanna! We are so happy you had a relaxing vacation with us at Shipwatch! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great and clean place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place to stay!! We will defiantly be back! Everything was perfect and loved that the beach was just a short walking distance!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Laura! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Shipwatch! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mississippi
1

Ship Watch 202A

  • 1 of 5

This was our worst vacation we have ever taken, we arrived at 1:00 pm and tried to call to tell them even though check in is at 3:00, first I had to contact 3 different people from 3 different companies and finally leave a message. They called back and told we could get in at 3:00, we did not get in until 4:00 and cleaning people were not even finished, the room was filthy, I actually have pictures to prove this. Each of the 3 different places we had to deal with blamed the other and said they did not know it was a turn around although I had reservations for a month. I would not recommend this condo to anyone as you have too many hidden fees and too many companies to deal with and it also it not clean, fridge does not keep stuff cold, and also there were no parking passes in the room. This was our first trip in 4 yrs and would not ever come back to this place, however we stayed at the Lighthouse 4 years ago and it was wonderful. I hate giving bad reviews but I have proof of all this, It was very nasty.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay. We take customer service very seriously so I looked in to your reservation to see where things went wrong. I am not sure why you talked to three different companies. You book through VRBO but we had been sending you emails and chatting with you since your reservation was made a little over a month before your check in. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests have the best vacation possible and that starts by checking in to a clean condo. Some times check in can be delayed in the busy season so we can assure your condo is clean. We do wish you would have notified us of any cleaning issues before the day you checked out. We would have immediately sent our housekeeping staff to your condo to correct any wrongs. We have also let maintenance know about the fridge not keeping items cool. Thank you again for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was a very nice Condo and great access to beach!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was great. The people were very nice. The view from the balcony was great and easy access to beach! We will definitely go again.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi April! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Shipwatch! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Had a great time.

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Shipwatch. It was quiet and relaxing. The condo was very nice and the beach was beautiful. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: 08-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi! We are delighted you had a great time at Shipwatch 202A and we look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5

The pictures don't do it justice! Lovely, updated condo with plenty of space. My family had a great time during spring break. We were looking for somewhere that wasn't very crowded, and we wouldn't have to fight for a place to set up on the beach. It was very quiet with ample space in between each group of people on the beach. We loved it! :)

  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jordan! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**
Available
Unavailable