HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Spacious 4 Br Condo Overlooks Pool (Sleeps 10) - Located On Top Floor

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Space 2,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Br, 3.5 Bath - 2 Mb And Huge Balcony Overlooking Pool W/ Gulf View

I purchased this spacious condo in September 2015, after having spent two great summer's there with my family.

This large top floor condo occupies the entire 4th floor. Only a short 5 minute walk to the beautiful white sand beach or, the free deluxe tram service will take you and your beach gear directly to the beach.

Take the elevator (only used by 3 condos, so no waiting) to the well maintained, 4 bedroom and 3.5 bath condo. The master bedroom, off of the living area is very spacious. A large picture window overlooks the lagoon pool. The master bath has a jetted tub with a separate walk in shower. The large second master has a full bathtub with shower, a walk-in closet and you will also enjoy your own private balcony.

The 3rd and 4th bedrooms share a full bath. One room has bunk bed (full bottom bunk, twin top bunk and twin trundle) for the kids. The other with pine hardwood floors has a queen bed and also has its own, large, private balcony.

The open living room, dining area, and kitchen all have pine hardwood floors. There is plenty of seating for watching the 50 inch flat screen TV. The dining area seats 8. Kitchen appliances are all stainless steel. The entire area opens on the a very large balcony with dinner seating for 5 and 2 lounge chairs.

There is nothing lacking for you to enjoy a week on the world's most beautiful beaches. The views from the 4th floor are spectacular. Enjoy lounging on the large back deck overlooking the fantastic Seacrest pool. It is the most magnificent pool on 30A. Partial views of the ocean are seen from the front and back deck and the master bedroom.

One block off of Hwy 30A. Located between Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. An easy walk to plenty of local restaurants and shopping. Bike rentals are located just 2 blocks away. Public grocery store is a 5 minute drive.

Here's a quick summary of the home:

Open living/dining area with large balcony overlooking pool:

- Spacious living room with 50” flat screen tv

- Dining room seats 8

- Kitchen w/ center island seats 3

- Large balcony overlooking lagoon pool w/ dining table seats 6 and 2 lounge chairs

Master bedroom 1 – king size bed, tv and master bath w/ jetted tub, walk in shower and dual vanity

Master bedroom 2 – queen size bed, tv and master bath with tub/shower and balcony

Bunk room – full bottom bunk, twin top bunk and twin trundle, tv and shared full bath (sleeps 4)

Queen bedroom – queen bed, tv, large balcony and shared full bath

Half bath

More Details

Property Manager
Dina Badia
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Seacrest Beach in West Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Linens/Towels/Supplies: Linens and bath towels are furnished. Please bring your own beach towels, blankets, chairs, umbrellas and other beach supplies
  • Change to check-in/outs cannot be accommodated during peak times 5/27 – 8/4. Pending avail, early/late times may be accommodated, costs may apply.
  • Hurricane Policy: No refunds of the Advance Rental Deposit and/or any portion of the Total Fee will be given unless a mandatory evacuation order.
Location Type:
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Full Bathroom - Bath with Shower , Jack and Jill bath shared between 3rd and 4th bedroom
    Power Room - Toilet
    Second Masterbath - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    First Masterbath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
  • 3.5 bath total
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Large Master Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Includes large private bath
    Master Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Includes private bath, private balcony
    Queen Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed , Includes private balcony
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Bunk Bed , Full bottom bunk, twin top bunk and twin trundle
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10, 6 Beds (1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Bunk (1 full, 2 twin)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • diving
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
35% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious 4 Br Condo Overlooks Pool (Sleeps 10) - Located On Top Floor
average rating of 4.55 based on 20 reviews
5

Had a wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay and everything went smoothly. We loved the convenience of the pool and beach being so close. The condo was very nice, clean and had a great view of the pool area. We had lots of room for the 9 of us to stay there comfortably. My only complaint, which doesn't reflect on this property, is that everything (restaurants and shops in the resort) seemed to shut down really early. I am sure that it is because of the time of year that we went but we were hoping to get to enjoy more of a night life atmosphere. Other than that, I highly recommend this property, especially for families with young children. Thanks for a wonderful vacation, Dina! :)

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Patty, Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. It was great working with you and would love to have you and your family back down. Dina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Condo was nice and great location But wasn’t very clean.

  • 3 of 5

We had a great time ! Great location! The only negative is the condo wasn’t that clean. We had to go to store and pick up cleaning supplies to clean bathrooms. Seems like the cleaners may have been in a hurry ? If it were my condo I would choose different cleaners

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to provide me your feedback. I'm so sorry that was your experience and I sincerely wish I had been given the opportunity to make it right during your stay. There is no excuse for an unclean enviornment and certainly the need for you to have to take it upon yourself to rectify the situation. I've discussed the issue with the cleaning service and it will be taken care of immediately. Please accept my apology for your experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very comfortable, and well appointed. It is located close to the beach, the pool, and all the shopping/restaurants in Rosemary Beach. The on demand shuttle is a nice feature, but it is just as easy to walk 5 min to get to the beach. The elevator was out of service for a day or so, but other than that everything was great!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review your experience. I'm sorry about the elevator issue, that's the first time it's been out since I purchased the condo two years ago and unfortuante it was during your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Dina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful week in paradise

  • 5 of 5

We love coming to this area and we had the very best week. The accommodations were top notch and we will absolutely return!

  • Review Submitted: 31-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking to the time to provide your feedback. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and love the area as much as I do. Dina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The location of this unit is great...proximity to pool and views from balcony awesome.

  • 4 of 5

We had a few issues upon arrival but Dina quickly handled them. The unit seemed like it was a bit tired in some places and needed rejuvenating maybe because it is the end of summer season...Also, the cleaning crew could do a better job. The unit is very spacious for large families. The location of this unit is great for easy access to the pool and the beach tram.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rochelle Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback. Apologies again for the curtain in the main bedroom that previous guests had brought down, I"m glad we were able to address it immediately. I just had the condo repainted this summer as well as replaced all bed linens and towels. I encourage you to let me know if there are other areas that you feel should be updated. I work very hard to ensure guests are 100% satsified and welcome any additional feedback. Have a great winter - hope to see you back at Seacrest next year! Dina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Love the community!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful neighborhood for families!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Traci Thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. Dina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20.8 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £160.94
Damage Deposit £178.82

Payment Required for Reservations: 50% of Rental Fee is required at time of the initial reservation. The other 50% will be due 15 days prior to reservation period.

Deposit: $250.00 Refundable Damage Deposit is required to confirm reservation.
Pending no damage, refund will be issued 7 days following check out date.

Cancellations: The first 50% of Rental Fee will not be refunded unless the Property is re- rented for the same rental payment and time period reserved by Renter if cancelled prior to 30 days of reservation. Within 30 days of reservation time period, Renter will forfeit Total Rental fee paid. If refunded, there will be a $100 cancellation fee withheld from The Total Rental Fee.

Refunds: Any portion of the Total Rental Fee will not be given for late arrivals, early departures or inclement weather conditions. In the event of a hurricane, please refer to Hurricane Policy.

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Please call for last minute availability.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable