HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

2/2.5 Duplex Directly On Beach With Stunning Ocean Views From Every Window

9 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
5 nights


Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Fort Pierce - Siri Sevena Beach House

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 (Max 4 Adults)

Life's a Beach! Come Relax, Restore and Rejuvenate with family at our Beach House!

Beautiful 2 bedroom 2.5 bathrooms duplex directly on the beach. Stunning ocean views from every window and large balcony to enjoy the sunrise, tan and relax. Quiet and almost private beach to enjoy with your family. Children welcome! Lots of fun activities and restaurants in the area for all ages.

* Please note that the property was refurnished in Dec 2015 and photograph of bedroom and living areas are not current.

  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
13 October, 2016

About Manager

Its been my dream to own a home on the beach that my extended family can enjoy and create memories to last a life time. A gathering place to reconnect as a family, to cheer each others achievements and support our failures... We would love to share that with your family and help you create memories...

Manager purchased this condo in 2015

Why Manager chose Florida Central Atlantic Coast

We fell in love with the unobstructed views of the ocean from every window. The house had us at hello! The quiet beaches was also another factor far away from the crowds.

What makes this condo unique

Almost private beach. Direct ocean views. Small town feeling with lots of restaurants and bars to enjoy. Close access to the zoo's, parks, museums and other fun activities for children, assuming you can pry the kids away from the beach. Great fishing in the area right from the shore.


based on 9 holidaymaker reviews

2/2.5 Duplex Directly On Beach With Stunning Ocean Views From Every Window
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews

Amazing views and private beach

  • 4 of 5

The house was awesome and very comfortable. The beds were comfortable, and both bedrooms had awesome views of the ocean; the sunrises were amazing. The kitchen had all the necessities, the wifi worked great, and the lounge chairs for the deck were perfect for afternoon naps as we listened to the crashing waves.

The beach was right outside over the dunes and the ocean was right there . The stars on the beach at night were breathtaking.

I would have given the place 5 stars, except we had a problem that the manager had to get handled, and although it was handled professionally by the manager, it still put a bit of a damper on our vacation. And, I am still waiting for the credit that was promised to be posted to my credit card. ( I wanted to wait until after our business transaction was completed to write a review, but there's a time limit on posting reviews, and the manager said it would take 3 weeks to process the credit.)

I would recommend this property, I think it's a great place to plan a retreat on the beach and enjoy the ocean just steps from your door.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Terrific oceanside location, very comfortable townhouse with everything we needed!

  • 5 of 5

We were impressed by the cleanliness of the house and furnishings, with the basket of treats waiting for us, the well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds and linens, and even board games. Off street parking was very convenient in front of the duplex and from the back, it was a very short walk to the beautiful beach! Beach towels were included and the outside shower and hose were definitely needed to get the sand off before going inside. For the early risers, the sunrises over the ocean were stunning! The duplex offered a lot of privacy. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved this place! Clean, nice, everything we needed! Amazing views. Loved the layout, would definitely stay again!

  • Review Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Quite nice

  • 4 of 5

The screens to the decks need work. The some plugs did not work.

I understand the salt and the rusted, broken screens but they need work.

The rest of the place was GREAT. Neat, clean, nicely decorated.

I would have loved a chair with a leg rest. I have that difficulty. However, I survived well.

Very nicely supplied. Thank you!

As the previous guest left some coffee and butter, I left some condiments also in the frig.

The water probably should be filtered. We bought water for coffee. The water from the frig was better than from the tap.

Strapping down the chairs was a chore for me as I have limited arm movement. But I managed.

It would be nice to have two chairs and a table on the bedroom floor deck. A table on the 2nd floor deck would be nice also.

You might want to warn guests about the geckos. I am familiar with them so not a problem but others might freak out.

The walk to the beach was doable even for me. Private and nice. I am always disappointed in the wet ocean beaches however. Here at home we have dry sand as no tide.

Location is excellent. Easy to get where ever. Aquarium exhibit was very nice.

The fish market was excellent.

Everything seemed easy to get to and find.

We have no real concerns about the property.

Everything but the screens worked well.

We did have the problem with the internet but unhooking and rehooking wires worked and is not difficult.

The thermostat could not be operated after the internet thing however due to a need for a code. The programmed cycle seemed to work though.

Other than the difficulties with the Home Away site, we were pleased.

The Manager's response time and info was very much appreciated and helpful.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Not what we expected

  • 2 of 5

Although the location and view were wonderful, when we walked in we thought we were in the wrong house because the furnishings looked so different from the pictures. The furniture was completely changed. Gone were the clean lines of the upscale pieces in the photos, replaced by serviceable, but dated, items. The TV's, clearly shown in photos of both bedrooms, were non-existent. The bathroom fixtures felt like they were straight out of the 70's or 80's. The porch was in bad need of a good scraping and repainting. The cable TV had minimal channels - not even ESPN or TBS.

On a positive note, water pressure in the showers was good, the kitchen was well equipped, and there were several little extras such as clean beach towels, soap, beach and deck chairs. Access to the garage was a plus but a remote control to use from the car would have been nice. The view was wonderful and the access to the beach was just as advertised. There was a nice bike lane along the road that went the length of the island and their were great opportunities for long walks.

We would definitely return to the area but not to this unit.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, I am sorry to read that you did not enjoy the furnishings in the home. I understand your surprise that the furnishing looked different from the picture at VRBO. That is simply because we refurnished the complete house with new furniture, beds, pillows, kitchen, etc in December of 2015 and a new deck installed at the same time. We will make note to update the pictures. Sorry the new style did not meet with your taste. The pictures and description do no show more than 1 TV on the property. - we do not mislead guests! You've mistaken a computer monitor on the desk as a TV. There is no picture of the 2nd bedroom - so not certain how you concluded there was more than one TV on the property. Having said that the goal of the pictures is to showcase the views and proximity to the beach which is the primary attraction of this condo. Once again sorry to read that it did not meet your expectations for deco. We work very hard to ensure our guests have a great vacation and sorry that we missed this goal with your vacation. BR, Manager.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Oakland CA

Great location, right on the beach, but pretty basic in terms of amenities

  • 4 of 5

This unit ( southern half of a 2 unit duplex ) has got a great beachfront location with views from inside the unit and out on the decks. Access to beach is easy via a private walkway & path. Fort Pierce was surprisingly nice as a place to stay too; low key with a few good restaurants and a more 'local' feel than some other towns we visited. Definitely check out the brewpub!

The condo itself is pretty basic, we couldn't even find an extra blanket! Don't plan on doing any fancy cooking either because the kitchen appointments are minimal. Still, it suited our needs at a fair price so we were happy.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Palm Beach International
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Archies Seabreeze
Nearest Motorway
9 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Archies Seabreeze
Nearest Beach
Your backyard!
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Fort Pierce, Florida Central Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Winter Season
13 Nov 2016 - 13 May 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £20 + Tax
Cleaning Fee £122 + Tax
Property Damage Protection £48
Refundable Damage Deposit £408
Tax Rate 11.5%

In addition to the daily pet fee of $25/day, there is an additional cleaning fee of $75/stay.

2.9% additional charge if VRBO payment option is used. No additional fees for e-check payments

Rates are subject to change until reservations are confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Fort Pierce in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 3 - Toilet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - King bed with dresser and desk. The desk is placed against the windows and overlooks the ocean. Bedroom 2 - Two queen beds with dresser and walkout balcony to enjoy the sunrise. The window overlooks the ocean as well. Sleeps 6 with a maximum of 4 Adults All bedrooms are located on the 3rd floor Both bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties