Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

10 miles to Disney; private pool, quiet neighborhood! Snowbirds welcome!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,435 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Sunny skies and poolside relaxation await when you book a stay at this three-bedroom, two-bathroom Orlando vacation rental with space for up to six guests. The home features a private heated pool, tropical landscaping, and beautiful furniture!

Located in a quiet suburban neighborhood, the home offers plenty of privacy but is just 10 miles from Disney World and only 33 miles from Orlando's bustling downtown. Plus, the neighborhood features many attractions such as tennis and basketball courts, golf courses, and even a large lake (Old Lake Davenport) for great fishing.

The home is bright and spacious featuring stylish furnishings and a solarium with a small pool and patio area. The living room contains comfy couches in front of a DVD and cable-equipped flatscreen TV.

A full kitchen provides plenty of space to whip up a tropical feast, plus modern appliances to get the job done quickly. Enjoy meals with your group at your choice of three places: At the two-seat breakfast bar, at a dinette set in the kitchen, or at a six-chair dining table adjacent to the kitchen. When the weather permits, you could even fire up the patio's gas grill and dine al fresco.

Three bedrooms will comfortably accommodate up to six guests, with sleeping options including a king bed, a queen bed, and two twin beds. The bedrooms feature deluxe furnishings such as solid oak bed frames, dressers, and nightstands with reading lamps. There are also flatscreen televisions with DVD players in all of the bedrooms.

WiFi, a garage and driveway, and a washer/dryer round out the amenities.

Other area activities include attending an Orlando Magic game or golfing on the Polo Park East Golf Course. You could also visit any of the area's numerous theme parks—SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Disney World—within 30 miles of this home.

Book this Central Florida vacation rental today for a fun-filled getaway in sunny Orlando!

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, FL - Northeast Florida Office
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
17 June, 2018

About Vacasa, FL - Northeast Florida Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.



Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.



Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Esprit Estates in Davenport

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1435 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(33 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
18% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
10 miles to Disney; private pool, quiet neighborhood! Snowbirds welcome!
average rating of 4.5757575 based on 33 reviews


  • 2 of 5

Communication with requests were never reponded too. Arrived 15 mins before check in housekeeping clearly were hours from being ready for us. Cleaned the home myself. House stunk of fish being cooked in the house from previous tenants. Pool pump made an ungodly noise for two days finally a pool repair truck came by, disconnected the pool pump and never returned to repair during our stay, threfore pool was stagnet and became to dirty to swim in the last two days. <br />

Not sure if it was an housekeeping issue but the home had nothing such as toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap trash bags etc did a few runs to the local Walmart for these items which was close by. Trash was filled so most of my trash had to be brought down the street to my sister in laws home. Trash is picked up on Mondays but tenants wouldn’t know that until after they have passed by. No where was this stayed in the home so trash because smelly from the side of the house.<br />

The home is nicely decorated so it certainly would be appealing to the eye however the beds, ALL of the beds were hard as a rock . Mattress def need to be replaced. I plan another trip to Orlando in September 2018 and was hoping that that the search for housing would be a no brainer. Not returning and will look else where

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We are very disappointed to read this review as we feel we were not in error with this reservation. The guest checked in much earlier than 15 minutes while the housekeeper was at another unit to start the dryer. When she returned to finish the laundry and mop the floors (the last items that needed to be addressed) the guest had already checked themselves early without permission and refused to let her back in to finish her clean. We had already taken the trash out for pick-up so our guests didn't need to worry about it. The pool pump was loud but working perfectly; the pool pump was out for a couple of days, but that does not have an effect on this pool, and it has since been replaced. The mattresses are newer and firm, and we are sorry to see they did not suit this guest's preferences.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good stay

  • 5 of 5

It was a good stay! The house was clean and everything was nice. Only complaint is there was a ripped trash bag in the can and only 1 replacement bag, and only 1 roll of paper towels. We had 4 adults and 2 kids on a 2 night stay. Otherwise will definitely be looking to book again.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

I love it

  • 5 of 5

It was really nice

  • Review Submitted: 24-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

An older home but clean and well maintained. Community is not gated but seemed safe.

  • 4 of 5

Pool in sun all day. Directions to location of tennis and community pool would have been helpful, had to ask a neighbor.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Great place to spend time in the sunshine state

  • Review Submitted: 28-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Close to Disney World

  • 4 of 5

Great home to stay at if you are going to Disney World. There were a few things wrong with the home though: <br />

Both propane tanks empty<br />

Pool water level was really low we filled it so it wouldn’t ruin the pumps.<br />

Also filled a propane tank<br />

Not very many kitchen knives and the one that was here had chips in it and was not sharp<br />

Not very many extra amenities for the length of our stay<br />

Some light bulbs were out and needed to be replaced<br />

No sponge <br />

Grill was not cleaned and there was a rotting onion left. <br />

Not enough laundry pods<br />

Other than that I would definitely stay here again. <br />

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.

You might like these similar holiday rentals