HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Nice Single Vacation Home

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Nice 4 bedrooms 3 bathroom single family with garage, pool & BBQ area. Enjoy the sun by the pool or gather with family and friend, to enjoy your morning or evening coffee or tea.

Perfect for a family reunion or good friends spending time together, enjoy all the parks and enjoy as when you where a child. Many restaurant, stores and places to enjoy in the area. Pets accepted with an additional deposit.


Owner
Juan P Torres
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
28 May, 2017

About Juan P Torres

I'm a Business person and home owner in Miami.

Why Juan P Torres chose Kissimmee

This is our vacation home, and it is an income property when we are not using it.

What makes this house unique

Close to all the Walt Disney & other Parks.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in VillaSol in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • smoking allowed ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , Both regular twin beds. One pula out under the other.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

Nice Single Vacation Home
average rating of 4.142857 based on 14 reviews
Largo, Florida
3

Needs updating

  • 3 of 5

Basically a nice house for the price but needs a good cleaning. Supplies lacking- no dishwashing soap, paper towels. Sugar ants In kitchen and smoke alarms needing new batteries. 4th bedroom is really not a bedroom- its in the garage with no door, not air conditioned. Furnishings although adequate are somewhat sparse. Property manager quick to respond which was nice.

  • Review Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

nice

  • 3 of 5

property was overall good. wish there would be a little bit of extra little things like oven mitts, cloths to wash dishes( We had to buy J cloth). How ever the new BBQ was really nice.

The neighbours were a little noisy especially in late evening, seems like they were in reno and had power tools running late sometimes.

One thing we really like was the walking distance of the green walmart and walgreen .

Beds were nice and comfy.

over all we gave 7 out of 10

  • Review Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5

My two young children and I spent a week here. It was wonderful! The kids spent an entire day in the pool, and it was the perfect place to come back to after a long day out and about. Prior to going, I read all of the other reviews. I was pleasantly surprised that a majority of the issues mentioned had been addressed by the homeowner. The customer service was exceptional. Anytime I had a question or request, either before my stay or during, response time was exceptionally quick. I would recommend this place to friends and would consider staying here again myself.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

February 2017 wonderful vacation sunny and warm every day... loved that!!

  • 4 of 5

The home was nice and clean and over all we enjoyed our stay here. You could drive to any attraction in less than an hour and found some great places to eat. Quite a few hours were spent by the pool, very relaxing and warm, however the pool water was too cold for a dip, recommend having the pool heated if you enjoy the water. The kitchen was equipped with all the appliances but the dishwasher was not working, so bring dish washing liquid. Never used the BBQ it required a major clean up. We found the bedrooms spacious and the beds comfortable, two of the bedrooms could have used a table lamp for those who like to read before turning in. It did not bother us but the Orlando airport is near bye so there is some air traffic noise. The security gate left us with a safe feeling. We would consider returning next year.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Nice property, but misleading

  • 3 of 5

The property is nice, and three of the bedrooms are great. The fourth "bedroom" is the garage game room with a tiny bed stuffed in the area. The shower in that room does not have hot water, so is pretty much useless. Also, asking for the pool to be heated doesn't help, as the manager didn't have it turned on until the day of our arrival and it only ran for 6 hours a day, which was not enough time to heat the water. At least he refunded the heating fee.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Eugene. I wanted to thank you for your input and feed back once again and we are truly sorry we were not able to resolve the pool heater at the time. But thanks to your feed back we were able to find the cause of the problem and prevent it from happening again. Thank you once again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

it is a very nice property, with a lot of space and good price.

  • 4 of 5

We were 3 couple renting this property,we were exciting to see it spacious and in really good conditions.But for the future i'd recomend to have at list 6 cups for tea and 6 for coffee,a new grill and sure a reserve of a propane tank.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Sergiu. I would like to thank you for your feed back and we are happy that you and your friends were able to enjoy you vacation. I will work on fixing does concerns to improve our clients stay. Thank you ones again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in VillaSol, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£386
for 3 nights
From
£93
£803
£1,963
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £61.84
Pet Fee £115.95
Property Damage Protection £45.61

Water Heater rate are $14per day. Optional to clients.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals