HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Nice Single Vacation Home

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Nice 4 bedrooms 3 bathroom single family with garage, pool & BBQ area. Enjoy the sun by the pool or gather with family and friend, to enjoy your morning or evening coffee or tea.

Perfect for a family reunion or good friends spending time together, enjoy all the parks and enjoy as when you where a child. Many restaurant, stores and places to enjoy in the area. Pets accepted with an additional deposit.


Owner
Juan P Torres
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 March, 2017

About Juan P Torres

I'm a Business person and home owner in Miami.

Why Juan P Torres chose Kissimmee

This is our vacation home, and it is an income property when we are not using it.

What makes this house unique

Close to all the Walt Disney & other Parks.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in VillaSol in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • smoking allowed ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , Both regular twin beds. One pula out under the other.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

Nice Single Vacation Home
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 11 reviews
4

February 2017 wonderful vacation sunny and warm every day... loved that!!

  • 4 of 5

The home was nice and clean and over all we enjoyed our stay here. You could drive to any attraction in less than an hour and found some great places to eat. Quite a few hours were spent by the pool, very relaxing and warm, however the pool water was too cold for a dip, recommend having the pool heated if you enjoy the water. The kitchen was equipped with all the appliances but the dishwasher was not working, so bring dish washing liquid. Never used the BBQ it required a major clean up. We found the bedrooms spacious and the beds comfortable, two of the bedrooms could have used a table lamp for those who like to read before turning in. It did not bother us but the Orlando airport is near bye so there is some air traffic noise. The security gate left us with a safe feeling. We would consider returning next year.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Nice property, but misleading

  • 3 of 5

The property is nice, and three of the bedrooms are great. The fourth "bedroom" is the garage game room with a tiny bed stuffed in the area. The shower in that room does not have hot water, so is pretty much useless. Also, asking for the pool to be heated doesn't help, as the manager didn't have it turned on until the day of our arrival and it only ran for 6 hours a day, which was not enough time to heat the water. At least he refunded the heating fee.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Eugene. I wanted to thank you for your input and feed back once again and we are truly sorry we were not able to resolve the pool heater at the time. But thanks to your feed back we were able to find the cause of the problem and prevent it from happening again. Thank you once again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

it is a very nice property, with a lot of space and good price.

  • 4 of 5

We were 3 couple renting this property,we were exciting to see it spacious and in really good conditions.But for the future i'd recomend to have at list 6 cups for tea and 6 for coffee,a new grill and sure a reserve of a propane tank.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Sergiu. I would like to thank you for your feed back and we are happy that you and your friends were able to enjoy you vacation. I will work on fixing does concerns to improve our clients stay. Thank you ones again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Comfortable

  • 4 of 5

It is a great private location which we loved. We also loved the space of the house. We would have liked a heated pool and the patio furniture may need some updating. You may also need new pool sticks for the pool table. Other than that it was a great stay overall and we would consider staying there again if needed.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great, wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Me and my family had a blast, we enjoyed our stay at this property, we took advantage of all the amenities, pool, pool table, grille, etc. This is a very beautiful home and I would recommend it also I would stay there again. Walmart is located down the street which was very convenient. I had a question for the owners and they were prompt about getting me situated. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect!!!'

  • 5 of 5

Tuvimos la oportunidad de venir a vacacionar por un mes, y la mejor eleccion fue esta casa. Muy comoda, muy acojedora, la cocina equipada. Mi familia esta muy contenta. Muy importante fue la comunicacion con los dueños. Fueron muy atentos en todo momento.

La ubicacion de la casa fue muy buena. Muy cerca de muchas cosas en especial del aeropuerto y carreteras principales.

En fin, estamos muy complacidos! 😀

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Buenas Desiree. Me gustaría agradecerles por su review sobre su ospedo y me alegra que se hayan sentido como en casa tal disfrutado sus vacaciones. Esperamos verlos de vuelta. Muchas gracias por todo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in VillaSol, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£399
for 3 nights
From
£96
£831
£2,031
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £120
Property Damage Protection £47
Cleaning fee £64

Water Heater rate are $14per day. Optional to clients.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot