HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Lake Buena Vista Resort and Spa 3 Bedroom Condo 1 Mile to Disney Gate With Trans

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2

About the property

3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath Disney Condo

3 bedroom 2 bath disney condo at lake buena vista resort and spa . Walt Disney World Certified "Good Neighbor Resort". Full kitchen and laundry. Great reviews !! Free transportation to all parks. Onsite pirate pool and bar. Sleeps 8. Unit overlooks quiet pool. Contact for lowest rates. Two hour answer. High ratings on all web site guides. This is a perfect Disney/Orlando vacation getaway without the large Disney expense. We assure the lowest rates or we will beat them at any time at this resort. Web Site does not allow use of AMEX card, but we do accept AMEX. Email if you prefer to use that method. 10% off for full pre-paid stays.


Owner
ANTHONY CASALE
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
13 February, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

Lake Buena Vista Resort and Spa 3 Bedroom Condo 1 Mile to Disney Gate With Trans
average rating of 4.388889 based on 18 reviews
3

Need to clean

  • 3 of 5

The overall condo was nice however you can tell that it is not cleaned well on a regular basis. The tile floors don't look like they are ever mopped and the kitchen needs a deep cleaning. Just basic things would make this place so much better.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for stay. The condo is cleaned by staff after each stay, I will pass your comments on. Please know that cleaning and maintenance is available on site each day and can be called asap if you ever were to find it unsatisfactory.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location for disney parks and shopping

  • 4 of 5

Nice apartment. true to the advertisement. It was clean and well laid out.

I really dislike the way hotels do not put the quilts ( doona or duvets) in a cover. They use a top and bottom sheet. So when you move around during the night the duvet becomes uncovered and touches your skin. This does not feel very nice.

Great location for Disney parks and shopping.

We had a couple of maintenance issues which was sorted out straight away. So no complaints there.

I would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved the condo! Would stay again in a heartbeat

  • 5 of 5

Everything was wonderful, easy to get every where and there was a great little store downstairs that had everything you could possibly need.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you !! Hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great with just a couple issues

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. The condo was well appointed, comfy and roomy. The big pirate water park was awesome. The staff was very friendly. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the room was very damp - the carpet, beds, everything. Even when we came back from a day at Disney World, we found some of our food boxes to be soggy. The ventilation fan in the bathroom didn't work well either. The blinds in the shower area were harboring black mold. You can tell they tried to clean it, but weren't 100% successful. If the humidity levels were regulated in the room, I'd give it 5 stars in a heartbeat.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry for this issue. I reported to our on site staff and it was addressed asap. Thank you again for stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A good value with easy access to Walt Disney World

  • 4 of 5

Disappointing after a long drive that our room was not ready until almost 5 o'clock Other than that the staff was very helpful. The furniture in the condo was old. Our grandchildren 3 1/2 and 7 1/2 yrs old loved the pirate ship pool.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry the condo was late in cleaning. We always want to assure it has been promperly cleaned and inspected before we rent. The furniture is actually only 3 years old? I thank you for your stay and hope to see you again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We love it!

  • 5 of 5

I came to Orlando to have a great time with the family it was super nice. Great place to stay close to Disney. We had an amazing time. ✌✌

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: That is great news! Cant wait to have you back !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Orlando, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£197
for 1 night
From
£124
£917
£3,192
 

Additional pricing information

DEPARTURE CLEANING FEE £64 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.0%

I offer lowest rate guarantee !! If available I'll beat any price comparable price for a 3 bedroom suite. Ask about our rate guarantee !!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Orlando in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot