HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Lake Buena Vista Resort and Spa 3 Bedroom Condo 1 Mile to Disney Gate With Trans

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Resort & Spa

3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath Disney Condo

3 bedroom 2 bath disney condo at lake buena vista resort and spa . Walt Disney World Certified "Good Neighbor Resort". Full kitchen and laundry. Great reviews !! Free transportation to all parks. Onsite pirate pool and bar. Sleeps 8. Unit overlooks quiet pool. Contact for lowest rates. Two hour answer. High ratings on all web site guides. This is a perfect Disney/Orlando vacation getaway without the large Disney expense. We assure the lowest rates or we will beat them at any time at this resort. Web Site does not allow use of AMEX card, but we do accept AMEX. Email if you prefer to use that method. 10% off for full pre-paid stays.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only

Owner
ANTHONY CASALE
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
3 December, 2016

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

Lake Buena Vista Resort and Spa 3 Bedroom Condo 1 Mile to Disney Gate With Trans
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
5

Loved the condo! Would stay again in a heartbeat

  • 5 of 5

Everything was wonderful, easy to get every where and there was a great little store downstairs that had everything you could possibly need.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you !! Hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great with just a couple issues

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. The condo was well appointed, comfy and roomy. The big pirate water park was awesome. The staff was very friendly. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the room was very damp - the carpet, beds, everything. Even when we came back from a day at Disney World, we found some of our food boxes to be soggy. The ventilation fan in the bathroom didn't work well either. The blinds in the shower area were harboring black mold. You can tell they tried to clean it, but weren't 100% successful. If the humidity levels were regulated in the room, I'd give it 5 stars in a heartbeat.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry for this issue. I reported to our on site staff and it was addressed asap. Thank you again for stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A good value with easy access to Walt Disney World

  • 4 of 5

Disappointing after a long drive that our room was not ready until almost 5 o'clock Other than that the staff was very helpful. The furniture in the condo was old. Our grandchildren 3 1/2 and 7 1/2 yrs old loved the pirate ship pool.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry the condo was late in cleaning. We always want to assure it has been promperly cleaned and inspected before we rent. The furniture is actually only 3 years old? I thank you for your stay and hope to see you again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We love it!

  • 5 of 5

I came to Orlando to have a great time with the family it was super nice. Great place to stay close to Disney. We had an amazing time. ✌✌

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: That is great news! Cant wait to have you back !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful vacation in Florida this year! We stayed at Lake Buena Vista for 8 nights. It was great that our family could spread out and use all 3 bedrooms. The condo was very clean, updated, and overall very comfortable. Our room overlooked the swimming pool. The kitchen was well equipped, and we utilized the washing machine and dryer daily. The staff was very friendly and if we had any needs, they addressed them quickly. I would highly recommend this place to stay. We didn't t use the available shuttle service only because we wanted to stay later in the parks, but the location of the condo was so close, it was no big deal. Thank you for helping us make great memories! My family gave this place a "10"!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great !! I am so glad you had a great time. I hope you come back soon and make more family memories !!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Choice!

  • 5 of 5

First of all the owner of this condo to be very prompt and pleasant to deal with. We found this rental to be just as described. It was well maintained and the resort staff was very polite and helpful during our stay. We were able to enjoy the resort amenities as well as the outlet mall next door, all the Disney World Parks, and the local restaurants. Frankie Farrell's Irish Pub located inside the resort was excellent and we would absolutely recommend to others. We chose to cook a few meals at the condo and the kitchen was well stocked with the utensils and appliances we needed to prepare our meals. We purchased a few items from the resort grocery store and although prices were somewhat more than what we normally would pay it was worth not having to go elsewhere. We were traveling with two young adults and this resort gave them the freedom they needed yet allowed us to be only steps away to oversee their activities. Looking forward to choosing this condo in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much !! I am so glad you had a great time. I cant wait to have you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Orlando, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£193
for 1 night
From
£121
£897
£3,122
 

Additional pricing information

DEPARTURE CLEANING FEE £63 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.0%

I offer lowest rate guarantee !! If available I'll beat any price comparable price for a 3 bedroom suite. Ask about our rate guarantee !!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Orlando in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties