Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Pet Friendly, 2 Bed + Loft/2 Bath, Private Washer/ Dryer

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

The lovely 2 bedroom with loft, 2 bath unit sits right along the creek and a grove of aspen trees! Relax with your family and friends while listening to the babbling brook. The living room features a new sofa sleeper, brand new flat screen TV with cable, BluRay player and a gas fireplace. The unit has a full kitchen and dining area perfect for cooking and enjoying all your meals. The master bedroom has a king bed. The second bedroom has a queen bed. The loft has two twin beds. The deck offers a barbeque for all guests! Snowcreek 626 has free wireless internet and is Pet friendly! There is an additional $20 per night/per pet plus tax fee to bring a pet. You will need to pay the management company direct for this fee. Everyone in your party will enjoy free access to the Snowcreek Athletic Club. This unit is rated 85 and the square footage is 1483. Business Tax Certificate #3025 Phase 4 Jacuzzi will be down for the rest of the year. Use the spa at the Athletic Club during operating hours!

Property Manager
Mammoth Reservations
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Mammoth Lakes in Mono County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Television


4.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Pet Friendly, 2 Bed + Loft/2 Bath, Private Washer/ Dryer
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews

Nicely sized but overall meh, and Mammoth Reservations no fun to deal with...

  • 3 of 5

We've been staying at Mammoth for years, and have experienced all sorts of places (good and bad) and management companies. This one was middle of the pack. Overall ok, and I'd probably stay again, but only if a different management company were maintaining the place.


-Snowcreek IV property. We've realized over the years that Snowcreek has developed some of the nicer properties, and usually good value for the money. While SC IV is an older development, it's proximity to the Athletic Club is a nice bonus and we appreciated that day use was included with the rental.

-Proximity to town (if you like that) but a little removed from the crowds

-Dog-friendly, but not dog-smelly!!

-Common area was pretty spacious for a 2+ loft and nice and light. Not dark feeling.


-Management company -- Mammoth Reservations -- not very friendly or accommodating. I had to really argue for a noon checkout. After renting for 8 days. And knowing we were staying that long it would have been nice for them at least to bring fresh-towels half-way through. Instead you have to take your soiled towels into their offices in town, and exchange them for fresh ones, and only 1-1, to have clean towels. Really? That's not even the bare minimum.

-Moldy smelling washing machine that we had to clean before using. Points to the overall lack of attentiveness from the management company.

-The unit advertises a Blue-ray DVD player and TVs in LR and both bedrooms. But there is only a CD player and a VHS machine! And the TV in the Master does not work. There is even a sign on the TV saying so, but no disclosure in the Unit description.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Joshua, I'm glad that you enjoyed the majority of your stay. I just wanted to address some of the Cons you have listed. We do apologize for not allowing a late checkout; however it is our policy during peak season to not allow any late checkouts. It is also our policy to provide as many towels for the occupancy of the unit. For future references we would have gladly cleaned the washing machine for you or taken care of any additional needs you may have had. We hope you will return for another stay here in Mammoth with us. General Manager, Stacey Stern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Leucadia, Ca (San Diego)

Great location and great condo!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely comfortable condo in a great location. We took the tram up to ski and into the village everyday. Very clean and the staff / management company was very nice and helpful during our stay. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kathleen, Thank you for the kind review! We are are pleased to hear that you enjoyed this unit! See you again soon! -Stacey Stern, General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
La Canada

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

I loved the location of the condo right next to the creek. The view from the deck was of yellow Aspens with the mountain in the background. The condo was clean and well stocked with everything you would need. My sister and I went up to see the Fall colors and hike with our dogs. We had a great time and the Condo was perfect.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Debbie, We are happy that you had a lovely vacation in this unit! Look forward to having you come back soon! -Stacey Stern, General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees