HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Klich Inn Lake Front Cottage

Bedrooms 3
Separate WC's1
Space 1,600 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom, 1.5 Bathroom, Sleeps 10

Klich inn is located in beautiful Sunrise Beach. It is a lake front 1 level ranch house with 3 bedrooms and 1& 1/2 bathrooms. It features a newly remodeled kitchen. It can sleep 10 comfortably, but can accommodate up to 12 with pull out beds. The Inn is in a deep water cove near mile marker 10 and includes a 2 well covered dock with 10 x 28 foot and 10 x 20 foot slips. We covered about 4 feet 2 have more room for a sitting area. There is plenty of off street parking. There is easy access to many fun activities both by land and water. This is a great location for a family vacation or possibly even a family reunion, with plenty of open space for everyone to enjoy!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Sunrise Beach in Jasper Township

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • there is also a trundle bed, a sofa with a pull out queen that is a blow up that is pretty comfortable. There is also 2 chairs that pull out to twin size. If necessary there is also a queen blow up mattress in the linen closet.
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • churches
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • ski
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Klich Inn Lake Front Cottage
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews

Wonderful long weekend

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the stay at the Klich Inn. We had enough room for 8 adults with room to spare. Loved the dock area, the deck and the gorgeous view. The house had everything we needed to have a fun family gathering for a memorable weekend. Would recommend and return! It was very enjoyable and everyone went home with good memories and awesome pictures.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm very happy to hear that you had a great time. I hope you come back to stay with us again. Thanks again Pam and Bill
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Laughlin review

  • 4 of 5

Hi Pam, there were five sisters this weekend at the cabin. The overall experience was really great. We spent most of our time on the deck and appreciated both of the umbrellas. They helped extend our time there. There are a couple of things that you should take a look at. The wifi does not have a strong enough signal., If it was working at all. None of us could get access to it and yet when we went to a grocery store or restaurant it worked for all of us. That was disappointing because it prevented us from sharing some of the things we intended to use for conversation. The large gathering room has a urine odor. As a result we never used it. We moved the furniture we needed into the other sitting area by the table. We moved it back before we left. A note on the big mirror in the bathroom regarding supplies behind it would be useful. We loved our time there and found everything else to be good. You have a fabulous place. I appreciate your responsiveness when we called or e mailed you. Have a great day. Kathleen

  • Review Submitted: 19-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: we are planning on having a little chit chat with the internet company when we come down there in October. our thermostat isn't working or the door bell because of the internet. As far as the smell we didn't notice anything when we were down there in august. I will look into it and it necessary I will take up the carpeting and put down laminate. I'm very sorry about that and will definitely take care of it. Thank you very much for the heads up. I hope you enjoyed your stay. so we checked it twice and found nothing. we are here in October nothing. the only thing I can think is we replaced the toilet and flooring before you got here maybe there was oders left from that.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great for family or girls weekend!

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the fire pit nightly! And the dock is in a low traffic cove perfect for swimming. Good amount of chairs for sitting outside. Kitchen was well supplied with everything we needed. Even had basic spices and coffee filters. Central air worked well and fans in every bedroom for those of us that need the white noise to sleep. Great sunrise beach location close to Frankie and Louis. Owners were very responsive and easy to reach. Thank you for a wonderful weekend. We didn't want to leave!!!

  • Review Submitted: 04-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review. We are glad you picked us to stay with and hope that you come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property was amazing!! Great view of the lake, awesome bonefire and great deck to sit out on.

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect for our guys trip. Had all the amenities one would need for a weekend. The deck was perfect for us to sit outside at night on and fireplace with chairs was awesome for our bonfire. Dock was easy to get to and was easy to have a boat pull up to pick us up. This house was located on a great part of the lake. We were close to everything but also had some privacy as well. Only complain I would have was there isn't any HD tv's but that is the only negative from the weekend. Everything else was great. I would recommend this house for anyone looking for a house for 6-10 people. Multiple beds, pull out couches and sofa's to sleep on. I peresonally slept in the sun room couch and slept amazing. Definitely a place to stay at in the future.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice and quiet. Beautiful view of the lake and a nice gathering spot by the fire.

  • 5 of 5

We loved the area. It was quiet even tho there were neighbors all round. Very easy access to the lake and swimming ar it. Close enough to hot spots for people wanting to have fun, but far enough away for you to relax. Thank you for a great time.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A Fantastic Independence Day Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We are a group of seasoned travelers camping and vacationing through-out the US, Canada, and Mexico. We have four to seven families with children (sometimes as many as 30 people) that adventure together. The five kids and Six adults fit comfortably and the layout was perfect for meals and gathering. Everything worked perfectly and when the water heater stopped working for a short time, Bill and Pam reacted quickly and the problem was fixed while we were on the lake. We look forward to returning in the near future. Thank You for a Fantastic Independence Day Vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Pam Klich
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 February, 2018


Captain Ron's Bar & Grill
"pirate theme, restaurant and bar,"
Shady Gators
Franky & Louie's
"tropical beach bar, marina, arcade, great pizza"
H. Toad's Bar & Grill
"good night life, great by water "
Lake Ozark Helicopters Inc
Paradise Parasail Inc
The Blue Heron Restaurant
Bear Bottom Resort
"restaurant and bar resort, Saturday night movie and fire works by boat."
Shorty Pants Lounge and Marina
"known for Cajun cuisine"
"great food"
Hurricane Dollys
"great food"
Sunrise Cantina
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Shrimp Daddys
Car: necessary


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Sunrise Beach, Missouri

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £285.88
Property Damage Protection £42.17
Cleaning Fee £89.34
Tax Rate 8.97%

No smoking inside the house, all cigarette butts in provided receptacles, and no pets please. Linens and towels provided, laundry on premises. Must be 25 or older unless with parents. check out time is 11:00am, check in time is 3:00pm

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals