Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4be Dream Pool, Golf Course, 10 People Jacuzzi With Plasma, Bar, Pool Table!

Bedrooms 4
Separate WCs1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

Dream Pool, Golf, Pool Table, Ping Pong, Luxurious Patio, Romantic Views

Listing TOT Permit: 6436000-20019595


4be. 4ba 3,580 sq. ft. home. Luxurious dream pool. Table inside the pool with 5 bar stools for sitting and drinking your favorite cold beer or wine in the pool. Play golf right in front of the house., Waterfalls, Pool umbrellas, 2outdoor BBQ grills. Gas/Charcoal. Cabanas, tanning beds. Jacuzzi for 10 people with 28 jets and a plasma to watch sports or movies while relaxing in the Jacuzzi. Entertainment room with Pool Table, Ping pong . Massive Theater screen to watch your favorite channels. Bar with built in fridge and ice maker.

Two master bedrooms!! Each master bedroom with its own private bathroom. Two master bedrooms have California Cal King Beds. The other two rooms have queen beds. Plasma on each of the rooms and even videogames for the kids! Three car garage.

Pool towels or anything that you need is available in the house, no need to bring anything, only your bathing suit!!

Firepits not available

More Details

Property Manager
Hector Ayala
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese, Little bit of Portuguese.
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 July, 2018

About Hector Ayala

My name is Hector Ayala.

I focus on making sure you have the best possible vacation ever in the desert. Our home is full of amenities for you to experience the most comfortable time at the house.

Why Hector Ayala chose Palm Springs

This property has everything that you need to have a wonderful time with family or friends.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in the Palm Springs in the Riverside County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master Bedroom 1
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master Bedroom 2
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , Bedroom 3
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , Bedroom 4
  • Two master bedrooms with two California king beds. Two other rooms each with a queen bed. Each room has a plasma with cable. Master bedrooms have very large televisions.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Heating of Spa is FREE


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
4be Dream Pool, Golf Course, 10 People Jacuzzi With Plasma, Bar, Pool Table!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 30 reviews

Incredible Pool! Amazing stay!

  • 5 of 5

This was one of the best vacation rentals I have ever stayed in and I travel all around the world. I was a little hesitant to book due to one comment about the Wireless not working too well however the manager told me it was fixed among few other updates. I didn't have any problems and it worked perfectly, this was especially important because I do still work while I am away.

We were a large group and the kitchen was fully stocked so we could cook in the house. The pool and spa were amazing with incredible views. Garage and driveway are large enough for our big suburbans. The AC was amazing! Very hot at this time of year in the desert. House is incredible, manager was incredible and definitely coming back and referring people!!! Thanks so much!!!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing stay

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolutely wonderful stay. Only real areas for improvement are increasing internet reception in the backyard, acquiring some nice wine glasses and adding some shades/blinds to the master bedroom (light pours in from the unshaded windows high on the wall in the bedroom).

On the whole though, Hector was incredibly responsive and the property was beautiful. Would definitely stay here again without hesitation.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank so much for your wonderful property. We changed internet companies and now the wifi is going great! Bought a lot of new things for the kitchen as well. Hope to see you again, it was a great honor hosting your friends and family. Sincerely Hector Ayala
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice pool and BBQ

  • 2 of 5

Stayed recently for two nights with 3 other ladies. Had to pay for three nights. The day we were leaving for the property, we were told there is to be no music at all played outside. It can't be louder than any conversation. 24 hours a day. This is apparently an ordinance only for "" rental properties" and so beware. Also told that there is a "three-car garage" . We had a big truck and a van. I couldnt even get out of the van when I parked in the garage because there is some type of cupboard on the left side of the garage. This gatage might fit three small Prius vehicles very close on the inside . There's apparently also an ordinance that all cars have to be out of the driveway? Also it's 3 1/2 bath. There's no shower in the other bathroom. There are not two queen beds they are doubles. The ice machine didn't work at all. None of the ceiling fans work. We were so hot one night that we all had to sleep outside by the pool. We had to screenshot the air conditioner unit so a friend back home could troubleshoot it for us. No toilet paper at all in the first bathroom and we had to hunt through all the cabinets in the house and finally found some in a cabinet in the garage. Hector helped us get the Wi-Fi working on the TV. But we never ended up using it. There were ants in the kitchen. Somebody mentioned one steak knife and that's true. We had to use the same steak knife to cut everybody's food up. On the positive side the pool and swim up bar and outside BBQ were awesome. There is an iPad there that allegedly allows you to work the jets and water features of the pool but we couldn't get it to work and gave up. Just pack soap, steak knives, small fans and TP and you are set!

  • Review Submitted: 19-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, however we are sad to read your experience was so bad. Also we have to state that the majority of your review is not accurate, and is done because you were very upset that you could not blast the music outdoors. Please guest, look at other reviews. Car garage is for two cars, not for three. We dont state that the garage is for three. Guest can park in the garage and the other car or cars in the driveway. Music outdoors is prohibited by the city of Palm srpings outdoors anytime of the day. We do not make the rules for the city. There is enough toilet paper in every bathroom, we usually leave several ones per bathroom and there is more in the laundry room. All fans in the house work, except for one that I told you we will repair and that you could lower the AC more to make up for the broken fan. The kitchen is well stock and has plenty of knives, specially when we bought knives at cosco less than a month ago. We have also soap, shampoo and conditioners for all of our clients. Our Ac machines are serviced and all work perfectly. Your statement that you had to sleep outside because it was so hot does not make any sense. I know you would have call me and complained and there were NO CALLS during your stay about any of all the things you are mentioning. At any house problems can arise and we resolve them as soon as we received in this case you never reported anything. The tv projector is to watch tv but you did not want to use it for that purpose if not to blast music through the connected speakers. The tablet works perfectly and does connect to the pool and the spa. I encourage all guest and prospects to please read all other reviews.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Definitely a dream pool with a beautiful view!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time during our stay. The backyard with the pool, hot tub, BBQ, and covered sitting area was wonderful and very relaxing. The area was quiet and the view was beautiful! Hector was very responsive when we had issues with the wifi and cable not working at all or just when we had general questions. Check in and check out were simple and straightforward.

We did seem to have a bit of an issue with the AC in two of the rooms in that it didn't really cool them so we were left to rely on the fans which made for some pretty warm rooms but the ceiling fan in one of the rooms didn't work (unless we just couldn't figure out how to turn it on). so it got hot in there. Also, we're pretty sure (but not 100% certain) that the two beds we expected to be queens were doubles. Didn't cause an issue for us during our stay though. Finally, even when the wifi was working, it wasn't that great. Again not a huge issue for us because who needs wifi when you've got a pool and hot tub to hang out in like this place!

Would definitely return for another stay!

  • Review Submitted: 13-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review, your family was great. We have service both AC machines so they are now back in full power! Wifi we called spectrum and we are having an extension being set up so we can get better wifi on the areas of the house that drops a little bit :-) Sorry about the wifi and cable, spectrum had it down but after several calls we finally brought it back up. Hope to see you again soon in the near future, and we are glad you did enjoy your overall stay and the great backyard! Hector
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very comfortable.....would definitely return

  • 5 of 5

This was a great house for me and my 3 golf buddies. Hector was available to take care of our every need. Only a couple of very minor issues: pots and pans could use updating....could only find one steak knife...and coffee maker was pretty antique...and the WiFi could have been a lot better...but...none of these were a problem for us. Overall, house was very comfortable, spa and pool were great....and plenty of room for all of us. Special thanks to Hector!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your stay and review! It was a great pleasure to have you! We bough all the needed kitchen items mentioned and we are back with fully stock kitchen :) Sorry about that one and waiting to see you back :) Hector
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dream pool for sure.

  • 5 of 5

Spent the week with a family of young adults and enjoyed the pool as well as all of the large common areas in the house. Great place to relax and near many fun adventures. Spent a lot of time in the hot tub and pool. Also really enjoyed the pool table and the old-school arcade games.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £137.66
Property Damage Insurance £45.12

-No parties at the properties
-Number of guest marked upon inquiry for the property, number of guest at the property during stay. Contact me if there is somebody else that will be coming.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.