HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4be 4ba Dream Pool, Golf Course, 10 People Jacuzzi With Plasma, Bar, Pool Table!

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Dream Pool, Golf, 4BR5BA Pool Table, Ping Pong, Luxurious Patio, Romantic Views

Listing TOT Permit: 6436000-20019595

SAME DAY BOOKING AND CHECK IN IS OKAY. JUST ASK.

4be. 4ba 3,580 sq. ft. home. Luxurious dream pool. Table inside the pool with 5 bar stools for sitting and drinking your favorite cold beer or wine in the pool. Play golf right in front of the house., Waterfalls, Pool umbrellas, 2outdoor BBQ grills. Gas/Charcoal. Cabanas, tanning beds. Jacuzzi for 10 people with 28 jets and a plasma to watch sports or movies while relaxing in the Jacuzzi. Entertainment room with Pool Table, Ping pong . Massive Theater screen to watch your favorite channels. Bar with built in fridge and ice maker.

Two master bedrooms!! Each master bedroom with its own private bathroom. Two master bedrooms have California Cal King Beds. The other two rooms have queen beds. Plasma on each of the rooms and even videogames for the kids! Three car garage.

Pool towels or anything that you need is available in the house, no need to bring anything, only your bathing suit!!

Firepits not available

More Details

Property Manager
Hector Ayala
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese, Little bit of Portuguese.
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2018

About Hector Ayala

My name is Hector Ayala.

I focus on making sure you have the best possible vacation ever in the desert. Our home is full of amenities for you to experience the most comfortable time at the house.

Why Hector Ayala chose Palm Springs

This property has everything that you need to have a wonderful time with family or friends.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in the Palm Springs in the Riverside County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master Bedroom 1
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master Bedroom 2
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , Bedroom 3
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , Bedroom 4
  • Two master bedrooms with two California king beds. Two other rooms each with a queen bed. Each room has a plasma with cable. Master bedrooms have very large televisions.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Notes:
Heating of Spa is FREE

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(27 traveller reviews)

92% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4be 4ba Dream Pool, Golf Course, 10 People Jacuzzi With Plasma, Bar, Pool Table!
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 27 reviews
4

Definitely a dream pool with a beautiful view!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time during our stay. The backyard with the pool, hot tub, BBQ, and covered sitting area was wonderful and very relaxing. The area was quiet and the view was beautiful! Hector was very responsive when we had issues with the wifi and cable not working at all or just when we had general questions. Check in and check out were simple and straightforward.

We did seem to have a bit of an issue with the AC in two of the rooms in that it didn't really cool them so we were left to rely on the fans which made for some pretty warm rooms but the ceiling fan in one of the rooms didn't work (unless we just couldn't figure out how to turn it on). so it got hot in there. Also, we're pretty sure (but not 100% certain) that the two beds we expected to be queens were doubles. Didn't cause an issue for us during our stay though. Finally, even when the wifi was working, it wasn't that great. Again not a huge issue for us because who needs wifi when you've got a pool and hot tub to hang out in like this place!

Would definitely return for another stay!

  • Review Submitted: 13-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review, your family was great. We have service both AC machines so they are now back in full power! Wifi we called spectrum and we are having an extension being set up so we can get better wifi on the areas of the house that drops a little bit :-) Sorry about the wifi and cable, spectrum had it down but after several calls we finally brought it back up. Hope to see you again soon in the near future, and we are glad you did enjoy your overall stay and the great backyard! Hector
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very comfortable.....would definitely return

  • 5 of 5

This was a great house for me and my 3 golf buddies. Hector was available to take care of our every need. Only a couple of very minor issues: pots and pans could use updating....could only find one steak knife...and coffee maker was pretty antique...and the WiFi could have been a lot better...but...none of these were a problem for us. Overall, house was very comfortable, spa and pool were great....and plenty of room for all of us. Special thanks to Hector!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your stay and review! It was a great pleasure to have you! We bough all the needed kitchen items mentioned and we are back with fully stock kitchen :) Sorry about that one and waiting to see you back :) Hector
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Dream pool for sure.

  • 5 of 5

Spent the week with a family of young adults and enjoyed the pool as well as all of the large common areas in the house. Great place to relax and near many fun adventures. Spent a lot of time in the hot tub and pool. Also really enjoyed the pool table and the old-school arcade games.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Property was great!

  • 5 of 5

Hector was very helpful

  • Review Submitted: 23-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glendora, CA
5

Great Palm Springs GetAway

  • 5 of 5

This is a beautiful home with an outstanding pool/spa/BBQ area. The 4 bedrooms are well appointed and the highlight is the game room with full size pool table and huge projection screen TV. Hector is great to work with and it was a perfect getaway for 6 golfers.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

We came here for a quick weekend getaway - house was really clean and spacious - and the pool and spa were awesome! We had a great time - would definitely recommend!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £128.75
Damage Insurance £42.2

-No parties at the properties
-Number of guest marked upon inquiry for the property, number of guest at the property during stay. Contact me if there is somebody else that will be coming.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable