HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

"Verona by the Sea" Gulf Views! 3rd Floor Porch with Grill and TV

People13
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 13

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes

- Convenient location

- WiFi

- Access to the 12,000 square foot community pool

- Complimentary shuttle service to the beach (March 2nd- October 31st)

LOCATION: This home is within walking distance to the beach.

DETAILS: "Verona by the Sea" is an impeccably decorated beach home situated just north of Scenic Highway 30A in beautiful Seacrest Beach. This three story home is tastefully fashioned with beautiful furnishings and can comfortably sleep up to thirteen guests making it an ideal destination for multiple families. Mosey up to the second floor to entertain family and friends in the kitchen and family room. "Verona by the Sea's" convenient location allows for a short walk to the pristine white beaches of the Emerald Coast as well as Seacrest's famous 12,000 square foot community pool. When you're ready to explore, take the bikes along Scenic 30A to neighboring Rosemary Beach or Alys beach and check out their delectable dining and stylish shopping venues. Browse photos and book your next beach escape today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 13):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Twin Over Twin Bunk Bed, Twin Over Full Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower

- Bonus Living Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, shuttle service, convenient location. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue, otherwise guests will be subject to HOA, Community and other associated fines.

More Details

Property Manager
SB21TT
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
18 October, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Seacrest in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 3 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(63 traveller reviews)

69% Complete
25% Complete
1% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
"Verona by the Sea" Gulf Views! 3rd Floor Porch with Grill and TV
average rating of 4.6190476 based on 63 reviews
5

August 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay in Seacrest Beach. The house was lovely and had a beautiful view of the ocean from the third floor balcony. It was very convenient to the pool, just a minute or two stroll.

The house was immaculate upon our arrival. It was decorated beautifully, the only thing that could use an update is the couch. It was a little worn. The home had everything we needed throughout our stay. The outdoor kitchen on the third floor was a great bonus! It would be even better with a tv out there so that you could grill out and watch football games in the fall. Our kids loved the foosball table, it was a great set up for a family. 360 was wonderful to work with, they responded quickly to any request or concern we had. We will definitely add this house to our favorites list for seacrest!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a precious photo! It's definitely one to frame and treasure for years to come! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach so thoroughly! The balcony views here really are incredible! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Be sure to come visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

August 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

The house size is ideal for a family of four and love the location. We are here on vacation and enjoyed our stay for the most part. Some items of concern are that the coffee pot leaked all over the place. The vent above the stove did not work and when cooking that was problematic. We were told about the whole in the celling but no one came to fix it. The front door is also glass and I would recommend a curtain for privacy.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful day to unwind at the beach! We do apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We are happy to report that the coffee pot and stove vent have been fixed. We are currently working with the owners to fix the hole as well. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oklahoma and Kentucky
4

August 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time at All Decked Out. There were 11 adults and 6 children ages 1 month to 9 years. The accommodations were perfect but wish the living area was not over the master. Our children had a pirate treasure hunt and found the buried treasure.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a precious photo! We are so happy you and your family had such a great vacation in Grayton Beach. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

July 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Great house and location, we had a lovely time and would definitely rent this house again. We had two families with 4 teenagers and one 8 year old. The 2nd floor screened patio was perfect for coffee in the morning and the 3rd floor outdoor kitchen and living space was great for grilling and relaxing after a day on the beach. We cooked in all but two meals and could have used some larger serving bowls (salad) and trays. Also, definitely need more than one kitchen towel! When we arrived the 2nd floor bathroom door handle came off in our hand when opened but my husband repaired and the dish washer wasn't secured to the cabinets and my husband repaired that for you as well. We never could get the ceiling fan speed to change but that could have been user error.. 😏360 Blue is the best in my opinion. Nice friendly reliable service to reserve a property and super easy check in and checkout via the app. We will check for this property again and always use 360 Blue.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like it was the perfect day to spend at the beach! We are so happy you and your family had such a great stay in Seacrest Beach! We do apologize about the dishwasher and handle, but are glad those minor issues didn't hinder your stay! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had such a fantastic time at Verona by the Sea. I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling with two families. The decor was fabulous, beds were comfortable, the outside deck had views of the ocean. The location was perfect for the beach and pool. Easy to walk into Rosemary for dinner and coffee. We can't wait to come back next year!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: That crystal clear water never gets old! We are so happy you were able to enjoy your stay in Seacrest Beach! This home truly is one of a kind and thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! We can't wait to have you back on 30A again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham
2

June 2017 - Stay Away!

  • 2 of 5

Let me say first that the ambassadors at 360Blue are just wonderful...they are very responsive and professional. The ease of using the app for literally everything from check-in and codes to daily weather information was wonderful. However, the property was a terrible disappointment. This was our first vacation in 3 years and we were so excited about the house. However, I don't know how long it's been since the photos shown in the listing were taken, but they are NOT accurate. The furniture is a total hodge podge - not in a cute "beachy" way, but instead more of a torn-up broken garage sale way. Literally everything is broken, chipped, scraped or torn, and it's all rickety junk. No one over 25 pounds can sit on the bar stools. There were stains all over the blankets in the living room, and crusted food on the couch. There are no cute bedspreads or linens on the beds, just sheets. The living room furniture isn't even the same. The vinyl headboard in the master bedroom is torn. The ceiling in the kitchen is mol

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you had such a great experience with our ambassadors but so sorry that your experience with this home was less than ideal. We are currently working with the property manager and the home owner to ensure that the furnishings of this home are up to our standards. We hope that despite these set backs your family enjoyed your time on the emerald coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable