HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

April Specials Available! Water view & Fully Updated!

People2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Best view on Marco Island overlooking the river. A fisherman's getaway!

Beautifully decorated one bedroom one bath condo overlooking the Marco River. Enjoy breakfast while watching the boats, dolphins and kayaks go by. Located near Old Marco where you can experience the real Marco shopping & dining, onsite Marina, including great drinks, fishing and dining. This is a perfect couples getaway!

This gated condo complex has two Olympic size pools, two spas-hot tubs, gas bbq grills, 3 tennis courts, a walking path, marina, and docks available (extra charge) and a Clubhouse. The Riverside Club is in close proximity to several restaurants (Marek's Bar & Bistro, Lee Be Fish, Bistro Soleil) and shops (Shops of Olde Marco) and there is even a bike rental shop for those that want to tour the island by bikes. This vacation is sure to be one of complete relaxation and rejuvenation. Condo is available on a weekly and monthly basis.


Property Manager
Priscilla Morris, Realtor
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
19 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Marco Island in Collier County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , King Size bed & Flat screen TV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • marina
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • photography
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
April Specials Available! Water view & Fully Updated!
average rating of 4.3076925 based on 13 reviews
5

Super Clean and Lovely Condo

  • 5 of 5

We couldn't have asked for a cleaner or more beautiful condo! Riverside Club's grounds were beautifully manicured and well maintained. The condo itself was relaxing and well equipped. We enjoyed sitting on the lanai watching the boats go in and out as well as many dolphins. Pricilla was quick to respond to our questions. We will definitely book this condo in the future. Highly recommend this condo!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the amazing review and we look forward to having you stay at the condo again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Million dollar view

  • 5 of 5

Second time we have stayed here. Great attention to detail from the owner. Dishwasher did not work but a minor issue.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, stayed before

  • 5 of 5

Hurricane problems, didn'stay

  • Review Submitted: 14-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

We stayed 2 weeks and enjoyed every minute! The complex is pristine. The condo is exactly how the pictures look. We had a couple issues with WiFi and a few other miner things - they were taken care of quickly. The staff at Pelican Pier were great - fishing off the docks In the evenings was a highlight. We would book here again.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

We stayed 4 days and Wi -Fi , TV didn't work. Can you give us some credit?

  • 2 of 5

We stayed 4 days and Wi-Fi & TV didn't work. Can you give us some credit?

  • Review Submitted: 02-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Beautiful place, terrible realtor

  • 1 of 5

Wow! This COULD HAVE been amazing...

For five straight days I tried to reach the realtor for multiple reasons and not ONCE did I get a call back...

An extension cord in the kitchen blew the circuit almost immediately when we checked in (sorry for using an outlet to charge my phone). This meant the TV and outlets didn't work.. In addition we couldn't figure out the internet or guard gate for days, but nobody seemed to give a damn enough to call back.

Shame on realtors who do no work and just collect checks

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you feel that way. Everything in our power was done to accommodate the issue which was caused due to a power surge from a severe lightening storm the night before your arrival. A handy man was sent over to repair the issue as we have the invoice for the job completion. A replacement television was even purchased in case it was a device issue. My apologies for your convenience, as we do everything we possibly can for our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Snook Inn
Leebe Fish Inc
"Best fish restaurant on the Island!! Fresh fish everyday."
Marek's Collier House Rstrnt -- CLOSED
Marco Movies
CJ's on the Bay
South Marco Beach
"Beautiful pristine beaches where you can play in the sea, enjoy the sun and watch the dolphi..."
Sunset Grille
"Best place for great food and watching the sunset."
Mangos Dockside Bistro
"Delicious Breakfast!"
Sand Bar
Sami's Pizza Grande & Gourmet to Go
"Best Pizza on the Island!"
Nearest Airport
48 Miles
Southwest Florida International Airport
Nearest Beach
2.5 Miles
Tiger Tail Beach

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £89.97
Damage Insurance £42.47

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals