HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Tuscan Hills 5 Bedrooms 4 Baths Pool/Spa Game Room Gated 10 Mins Disney

Bedrooms 5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights


About the property

-5 Bedroom 4 Bath Pool Heated 2895 Sq.Ft.

-Close to Restaurants & Shops

-Gated Community / Club House

-10 Mins To Disney

-WIFI / Private Pool / Spa / Game Room

Tuscan Hills is a gated Mediterranean style vacation home community with Disney just 6 miles away. Enjoy your private screened in pool in your luxury home or villa. Tuscan hills has a 4000 Sq. Ft. Club house with concierge service, fitness center, game room, tennis courts and kids play ground.

- Yes the home is available if its available on the calendars. & yes this is the actual home.

How To Book This Home

1. Click the arrival and departure dates at the top of the page and click the detailed price info or book it for a detailed quote. All fees and taxes are included in the quote.

2. A one night's rent is required as a deposit with the balance due 30 days before you arrive

3. We will not charge your deposit until we have confirmed the reservation with you over the phone (within 24 hours).

4. We will remind you before your balance is due.

Or just give us call at 407-966-4144 and we will book it for you!.


· Bedroom 1 - Master King Bedroom, Adjoining Bathroom (1st Floor)

· Bedroom 2 - Queen Bedroom, Adjoining Bathroom

· Bedroom 3 - Queen Bed

· Bedroom 4 - Two Twin Beds

· Bedroom 5 – Two Twin Beds


· Bathroom 1 - Adjoins Master Bedroom

· Bathroom 2 - Adjoins Queen Bedroom

· Bathroom 3 – Community Bathroom

· Bathroom 4 – Community Bathroom

Living Room:

· 3 Seat Couch - Pull out couch in seperate room

· 2 Seat Love Seat

· DVD with 48 Inch TV

· Free WIFI


· Total Appliances - Fridge, Oven , Microwave, Toaster. Coffee Maker, Blender, Dishwasher.

· Fully equipped kitchen utensils

· Bar Stools

· Large Dining Table

Private Pool:

· Screened in

· Pool Deck

· Spa


· Game Room

· Washer / Dryer / Iron / Ironing Board

Community Features:

· Private gated vacation home community

· Tennis Courts

· Concierge

· Play Ground

· Internet Room

· Gym

· Game Room & Kids Room

Tuscan Hills is a Disney area vacation home community (Disney is approx. 6 miles) and just 25 minutes from Orlando International Airport. Well stocked supermarkets and plenty of restaurants are nearby means that you have all you need to ensure a perfect vacation. If playing a round of golf is your thing then you are in the right place with a choice of championship golf courses all on your door step. Tuscan Hills is a gated community with club house, tennis courts and play ground. The Club House concierge is free to all our guests.


-Magic Kingdom (great for the little ones) 10 mins

-Downtown Disney (lots of places to eat shop and have fun) 10-15 mins

-Old Town Kissimmee 15 mins

-Medieval Times dinner show 15 mins

-Celebration Town (dont miss this little gem) 15 Mins

-International Drive (loads of shopping) 15 Mins

-Universal studio and Citywalk (HARRY POTTER DO NOT MISS) 22 mins

-Cocoa Beach (if you feel like getting away) just over an hour.

(These are approx destination times)

More Details

Property Manager
Gary & Maria Torres
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
20 April, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Tuscan Hills in Davenport

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre


3.5/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Tuscan Hills 5 Bedrooms 4 Baths Pool/Spa Game Room Gated 10 Mins Disney
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews

Amazing house great pool

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here end of October and the home was perfect. It is huge, kids loved the pool. We already booked for next near. Great location and very secure. Maria was so helpful and treated us like family. Home was immaculate cant wait to go again. Thanks.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very bad experience

  • 1 of 5

The house owner took extra money for damages we did not make them and sent me many unreal photos for the damaged items.

The carpet was dirty and the beds were uncomfortable.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mr. Saad, We are sorry you had a bad experience. This home was pristine when you checked in and is exactly as the photos show. Unfortunately, when you left the home it was trashed and we had to charge for the excessive cleaning. We have never seen a home left in the condition it was left in before and just as rare is when we have to charge excess cleaning. It would appear you have left a negative review in retaliation and we are sorry to see that. The first housekeeper actually refused to clean the property, so we had to send in the supervisor and two assistants. To any potential guest reading this review you can see from the prior reviews this property is impeccable and perfectly maintained and no prior guest has ever had negative things to say about this home. Rest assured we have since restored the property to its pristine condition and numerous other bookings in place.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Disney stay

  • 5 of 5

The house was beautiful we really enjoyed the pool.We plan on renting it again next time we come down

  • Review Submitted: 22-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed the home. Hope to see you next year! Hope you enjoyed the updates.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nottawa, ON

Stay was okay

  • 3 of 5

We rented the house for 4 people to attend a trade show. The house was good and clean, but everyone mentioned the beds were cheap and could have been more comfortable. We rent houses for most of our shows and most of the time they come with basics like salt & pepper, this one had nothing.

We would probably rent again as it served its purpose.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Apr-2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry the beds were not up to standard for you. We have relayed your comments to the owner. Our housekeepers tested the mattresses and they all appear to be calibrated for comfort. If the owner allows us we will buy new mattresses, but I know two of the bedrooms were bought just this year.. As for salt and peeper again I apologize as we are not allowed to leave any food items in a home even condiments for health and safety reasons. Please feel free to book with us next year and I will arrange to have a condiments package delivered to you as well as have all the mattresses double tested.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals