HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

2635 E. Co Hwy 30A by Royal Destinations - Gulf Views!~Private Pool

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

Location. Location. Location.

This property is a Sunday to Sunday rental in the great way to beat the traffic and lines at the grocery store on Saturdays!

Enjoy the 30-A experience to its fullest at this perfect beach house fronting sought after 30-A. Walk or bike just about anywhere. Take a dip in the private backyard pool or sit on the screened front porch or front yard and take in the sights of 30-A. This home is a favorite and Royal Destinations is delighted to offer it to our guests!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 12):

- Bedroom 1: King Master Suite, Second Floor: Balcony w/Seating & Gulf Views, Private Bathroom

- Bedroom 2: Queen, First Floor: Private Bathroom

- Bedroom 3: Bunk Room (Queen/Queen & Twin/Twin), Private Bathroom with Tub

- Bedroom 4: Full, First Floor, Shared Bathroom

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Free Wifi

- Private Pool (Pool Heat Available)

- Free Beach Chair Service (Seasonal) and 4 Adult Bikes with Your Stay!

- Small pet friendly for an additional fee

- Full Concierge Services

- Professionally Decorated

- Outdoor Screened Area w/Fireplace

- Along 30-A

- Directly Across from Beach Access

- Beautiful Coastal Decor

- Close Location to Town Centers (3 Blocks from Seaside)

Lined with artsy villages, coastal lakes, upscale resorts, eclectic beach bars, world-class restaurants and 25,000 acres of protected habitats, Florida's Scenic Highway 30-A has something for everyone and is home to the world's most beautiful white sand beaches.

The Villages of 30-A Include: Dune Allen, Santa Rosa Beach, Blue Mountain Beach, Grayton Beach, WaterColor Seaside, Seagrove, Watersound, Alys Beach, Seacrest, Rosemary Beach, Inlet Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Royal Destinations
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
24 September, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Seagrove Beach in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Bunk beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • snorkelling
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(23 traveller reviews)

91% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2635 E. Co Hwy 30A by Royal Destinations - Gulf Views!~Private Pool
average rating of 4.869565 based on 23 reviews
5

We had the best stay at The White House!

  • 5 of 5

The White House is gorgeous and relaxed. We truly loved our stay and hope to visit again!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful AND Comfortable!

  • 5 of 5

Right across the street from the boardwalk and a short walk from the center of town (restaurants, book store, farmers market, etc)! Outside is pretty but unassuming. The inside is GORGEOUS!!! The details in the bathrooms, kitchen, and bunk-bed room still have my mind whirling with ideas for my own home. This house is absolutely beautiful and also comfortable for adults and children alike. Tiny pool behind the house was perfect too!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

WOW!!!

  • 5 of 5

First of all, the location of the house if perfect! We were right across from the boardwalk to the beach and just a short walk from the center of town (restaurants, book store, farmer's market, etc). We also were very close to Publix. Now, to describe the house. It is unassuming on the outside and drop-dead GORGEOUS on the inside!!! There is white everywhere, but it also is an extremely comfortable house...even for children! All of the special details in the bathrooms, kitchen, and bunk-bed room have my mind whirling about ideas for my own home. The children loved going to the beach and then also having the small pool behind the house once they were done with sand. This is likely my most favorite beach house of all times...both in beauty AND comfort!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Incredible property!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful and comfortable home with excellent beach access. Very well furnished and space for everyone to be together and be separate as well. Kids loved the pool. We will definitely be back!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hunt, TX
3

Good, but not as good as last year

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Alarm coming in from the pool area broken when we arrived. Repair part never came, and inside switch left hanging out the wall and hard to use for entire week with 6 people going in and out. NOT even one coffee filter or coffee available this year. Several screens broken out in disrepair. Pool pump leaking and turned off mid week rather than repaired. Didn't find extra towels stowed behind stairs in bunk room until the last day. Warped floor not a problem except that we couldn't use the door to the pool with alarm working because it wouldn't open over the floor warp. Generally not as good an experience as last year. Horribly sandy under the rug in the front room. Rotten potatoes left in pan in cabinet were very, very stinky. Not as happy with it as last year. Recommend with reservations...

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Mrs. H, We are certainly disappointed that your stay was not 5 star material. We researched all the notes from your stay. The pool alarm button was from the exterior to enter the interior. The alarm was working properly as is, but we have replaced the exterior by-pass button now. Although pool alarms can be a hassle, they are required by Florida Law. We do not provide coffee filters as part of our set up package for any of our guest, but in the event there are items such as this that you'd like to ensure are at the property we have a concierge service that can set up anything and everything prior to your arrival. Although we cannot plan when a pool pump will need repair, we did promptly replace this knowing the circumstances. The pool pump was shut down late in your stay and pool cleaning continued as usual. The warped floors have now been replaced as well, and we did make sure to notify you ahead of time as there are 3 other sets of doors leading to the pool with properly working pool alarms. In the future, please notify us about housekeeping concerns and we will promptly send them back to rectify anything that was overlooked during your stay. Also for your convenience, know that we have a maintenance line open 24 hours a day and we strive to provide prompt responses in order to correct anything that does not meet your standards. We certainly you will give us another chance next year as we value our repeat customers and hope to make your next stay exceptional!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
5

4th of July

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful house in Old Seagrove!! perfect location to beach walkover.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mr. & Mrs. G, Thanks for taking the time to share your 5 star review with us! This gorgeous property is located in the charming district of Old Seagrove across the street from the beach access. It offers a private dipping pool, sleeps 12, and has a cozy front porch with a fireplace to enjoy the sunsets. We hope to see you back at The White House next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now

Notes

  • *This is a Sunday arrival/departure property during 7 night minimum restricted seasons*

    *Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees*
Available
Unavailable