Phillip Island Bayview Apartment. Located on the 2nd floor, (2 small flights ...
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Nice property in a fantastic location. The beach/ocean view was incredible.
The property was up to the description with an exceptional view.
We enjoyed our stay here. This is one of those rare properties with unobstructed views of the beautiful beach.
Glad you enjoyed your stay at 8/17 The Esplanade and the great view!
Thanks for leaving a nice review.
Stunning view and great foe a family stay
We booked this last minute and it was a perfect getaway for us. Great location, stunning view and well equipped.
Thanks for leaving a lovely review and so glad you had a nice time.
From the moment we arrived to when we checked out it was lovely. 4 adults and 2 kids were very comfortable, with room for another 2 kids (double bunks in the kids' room) if you have 2 families of 4 to stay.
An excellent north facing view of the beach from the tiled deck provided very picturesque sunrises and sunsets.
Being extremely close to the Cowes main shopping and dinning area it made it an easy walk to the great restaurants and shops.
There is only room for one car in the car park provided so we used the all day parking a few steps up the hill behind the property for the second car.
Thank you for a wonderful stay! With so many holiday properties to choose from, this one is certainly a great find. We'll be back.
TIRED AND NOISY
Seriously Great location, great view and deck area. Open family area is really nice as well with good functional kitchen. However this apartment is looking tired and entrance downstairs looks like your entering an asylum. Two bedrooms excluding the main are connected by a long window on top of the cupboard which means if one has its lights on it shines through into the other. Not great if you want to sleep. Shared bathroom is a cross between a Laundry, bathroom and store room for mops and brooms. Main bedroom en suite has steamed stained walls from the fan exhaust fan being very old and quite useless. Not a big deal really. The walls in the entire place are paper thin and bordering rooms can be heard doing basically anything. It also would have been nice if a couple of toilet rolls were supplied.