HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

4BR Luxury Ranch Cabin, Hot Tub, Fire Pit, Walk to Promontory Club Amenities

People11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Separate WC's1
Space 3,600 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

Claim your spot at the top of the world at our unmatched luxury cabin within Park City’s exclusive Promontory Club. One of only a few cabins of its kind in Park City, our 4-bed, 4.5-bath retreat sleeps 11 and faces end-to-end mountain views, with an exquisite balcony for enjoying them.

The Promontory features a health club, spa, tennis, ice skating, and a special Kids Cabin with a rock wall, activities, games and more—all walkable from our cabin. Outdoor adventurers can visit the Outfitters Cabin for all the gear to fish, hike, cross country ski, and more.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Our 4-bedroom Ranch Cabin presents 3,600 square feet of natural elegance, infused with sunlight and anchored by miles of mountain-range views. Wood, rustic beams and natural stone are used to grand effect in the main living area, with a stone fireplace dominating one wall. A full-sized pool table and flat-screen TV add entertainment options.

Downstairs, a second living space provides a wet bar and access to the gas fire pit and hot tub.

A 5-star eating experience awaits in the kitchen and dining area. The gourmet kitchen has granite counters, a high-end, 6-burner gas range and a granite prep island—perfect for the kids to gather around and help mix a batch of brownies after a day of skiing or exploring.

The dining area has a round table with a dramatic chandelier overhead. It seats 8 in front of a wall of mountain views. Or get closer to the view on the balcony, with a stainless grill and open-air dining for 6.

To the right of the living area is an elegant master bath with a king bed and a chaise lounge. The en suite, mountain-view master bath will wow you. Take in the vistas from its jetted tub.

The second bedroom has a queen size bed and an en-suite bath boasting a hammered copper sink and a walk-in shower. The third and fourth bedrooms are great for kids: one has two twin bunk beds plus a pull out trundle; the other has a twin-over-full bunk. There is a full size sleeper sofa for two in the basement.

A/C is only available upstairs.

THE LOCATION

Not only are you nestled within one of Park City’s most exclusive, amenity-packed communities at The Promontory Club, you’re also close to ski slopes, hiking, horseback riding and more. Access to most Promontory Club amenities are available to guests for a daily fee.

Park City Mountain Resort, Deer Valley Resort and Canyons Ski Resorts are within a short 20-minute drive from this exquisite property. And it’s only 35 minutes from the Salt Lake City airport.

For an added fee you can enjoy the exclusive amenities which include indoor basketball court, bowling allies, 50 seat movie theater." Please have the promontory club's phone number in case guests would like to speak to the concierge.

Contact the concierge for more information:

Promontory Concierge

Phone:

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
12 December, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Park City in Summit County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • recreation centre
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4BR Luxury Ranch Cabin, Hot Tub, Fire Pit, Walk to Promontory Club Amenities
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
Irvine, California
5

Review of Luxury Ranch Cabin

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful upscale property. Very clean and excellent amenities. Big kitchen. Great location with wonderful views from most rooms/decks of Park City, Deer Valley and Canyons mountains. 15 minutes from downtown Park City. Gated community with two golf courses and lodge. Excellent value and highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Summer Stay

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here with 5 friends. We had a wonderful time on this property! There are plenty of beds, everything you could want in the kitchen, and beautiful views just outside the door! We would definitely stay here again.

Note: lower level bedrooms do not have vents (cooling/heating). Also, it's about 15 minutes from the Canyons or Park City base areas.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Max, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to relax

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing time. This house is stocked with everything you will need to relax and enjoy your time in Park City.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spanish Fork, Utah
4

Family get away

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Celebrate Birthday

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Fritz, Thank you so much for the review and for recommending our property to others. We are so happy to see that you were pleased with our services, location, and the property condition. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, IL
5

Just what the doctor ordered!

  • 5 of 5

I've been visiting the Park City area annually for business, and this past August I started thinking about moving west. So I took a day to tour the area and find out where people live. Ultimately, I landed in Promontory Club and since then I've dreamed about waking up to mountain views, endless amenities world-class service. We rented this awesome cabin for 3 days... there were 9 of us. Just enough room to comfortably fit everyone... a fun & inviting layout... super convenient to the Shed Clubhouse, fitness center, etc. The cabin was immaculate. Everything was absolutely perfect. My favorite part... you are only 15 minutes from Main Street/Park City, but you enjoy much better views (and peace) from up on the Promontory Club than down the valley. I can't wait to go back.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Family get together

  • 4 of 5

Two families stayed comfortably in this lovely home, we enjoyed our stay very much. Very well supplied, furnished and easy to accommodate kids of all ages. A short drive to Park City and other local amenities. We were disappointed in the lack of easy access to the Promontory Club Facilities as this had been advertised as a feature in the rental information. We found that the only way to gain access was to have the property owner sign and submit a consent form specifically for our stay (not a generic form signed months ago) - which did not happen. In addition the club concierge was most unhelpful in trying to sort this out. Double check with owner, TurnKey and Promontory club if this is something you are interested in.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Phoebe, thank you for this review and helpful feedback. We're so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us but are sorry about that issue with obtaining access to the Promontory Club that came up. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Since your stay, we have made sure access is given to guests with their arrival instructions, and apologize again for the inconvenience. By the way, we really appreciate your patience, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Available
Unavailable