Grand Welcome Vacation Rentals
- English, Spanish
Comfortable and centrally located condo
We enjoyed our stay at Kehei Kai Nani. it was very well equipped with all the essentials to make our stay fun and enjoyable. our main complaint was the noise. Garbage trucks beeping almost every morning. and the walls are not too sound proof. But overall it was a good place.
Kihei Kai Nani #113
We have stayed in multiple properties in KKN & this was the best by far. Close to the beach, across from pavilion & grill. A little noisier than back of property but convenience makes up for this minimal bother.
Great location, beautiful garden
Great location across the street from the beach, walking distance to shops & restaurants. Ground floor with a beautiful garden outside.
Nice property, HORRIBLE management.
Overall, the property was very nice. The noise early in the mornings from backing up trucks and garbage removal, could wake the dead. Grand Welcome carelessly double booked the condo and made me move, although I reserved it first.There was a severe insect problem in the bedroom that was not addressed and I had to resolve it on my own with a trip to the hardware store and buy bug killing spray myself. I was put up at one of their vacant properties, in an area I didn't want to stay at, was difficult for me to access with my disability and had no swimming beach. I was extremely distressed by the entire situation and will avoid Grand Welcome in the future, for any of my vacation rentals.
We're so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I have reviewed your stay & can see that you were moved because the unit was double booked. We do understand that the perk of the original home was to stay at a home close to a swimming beach & easily accessible for your needs. We sincerely apologize & have ensured that this does not happen again.
Because we are located on a tropical island, small insects and critters are very common on the sand. All of our tropical properties are exterminated twice a year so that the property itself is not affected.
Again, we are extremely sorry & strive to provide a better experience for our future guests. Thank you.