This modern, spacious 2 bedroom apartment boasts northerly views of Lake ...
Jindabyne Accommodation Centre
About Jindabyne Accommodation Centre
We provide a premium service to our customers looking for holiday accommodation in the Snowy Mountains region. We are renowned for our local knowledge of Jindabyne, East Jindabyne, Tyrolean Village, Kalkite, Lake Crackenback, Perisher and Thredbo. Our focus is to continually be the best accommodation service by striving to build upon our strong reputation of integrity, professionalism and superior customer service. We are passionate about our work and look forward to helping you enjoy your holiday.
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Place was well appointed and for a short getaway it did the job. Carpets hasn't been vacuumed in a while, on our first night there was so much hair stuck to our feet and socks.
The Carpark was a shambles. The garage parking doesn't come with a remote and you have to get out to unlock the door and press a button to open the auto remote garage door. It was a bit if a hassle doing it every time you enter and leave the Carpark. The worst part of it is there's no clear instructions regarding the Carpark. We had to call the emergency number and get the Carpark situation explained to us and the person on the other side of the phone didn't sound like she wanted to answer our question.
Overall the place is good, even though a little pricey.
Thank you for your feedback . We try to maintain a high standard in our properties at all times and appreciate your comments .
Unfortunately we do not have a remote for that garage but have since updated our information to allow for clearer instruction for the parking .
Properties in Tyrolean Village offer amazing views and a peaceful atmosphere and are priced at a competitive rate.
Well appointed unit
Cosy 2 bed apartment a short drive from Jindabyne town centre. Perfect for a weekend or week long getaway to the snowy region.
Property had everything needed and location was great and the unit was clean and comfortable.
Remember to buy your coffee pods from Aldi before you go as they didn't supply any and the closest Aldi is Cooma.
If you have a roof box you won't fit in the car park. The drying cupboard was a hit.
Clean and comfortable beds.
Won't book this property for the price
The property is clean and rooms are a good size unfortunately it was quite uncomfortable as the heating of the place stops at a 4hour cycle. So during winter it is unbearably cold. The heating in the main area is too small to even heat the whole area. The bedroom heaters stops after 4hours, so if you slept at 10pm at night the heat turns off and you wake up shivering as there is no heat. Paying the xx amount of money for that, I won't recommend.
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback on your recent stay. It is unfortunate that you did not call our office to advise of your concerns during your stay as we would have valued the opportunity to resolve this situation immediately. After reading of your concerns regarding the heating we investigated this issue fully. Upon attending the property we assessed that all 4 heaters (2 in the living area and 1 in each bedroom) are all working well and able to effectively provide a very comfortable level of warmth. Additionally we contacted guests from recent stays in the property who were all able to confirm that they were very happy with the heating during their stay. All of the heaters operate on a timer system to ensure that they are not run unnecessarily while guests are away from the property or when they are asleep. Guests are able to continuously run the heating by pressing a button on the wall after each four hour period. In cold weather climates it is important to dress warmly and consider your environment.
Perfect accommodation for our week at the snow
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We stayed for a week in July to ski at Perisher. We are a family of 5 (2 Adults, 3 kids) and this apartment suited us well. The beds were comfy, the 2 showers were great and the ski dryer room within our apartment was a pleasant surprise. The apartment was very clean and well presented.