HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Large 4 Bedroom Condo - Steps to Beach now booking Fall and Holidays!

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

4 bedroom, 3 bath condo in a small private complex just steps to the beautiful beach with a gorgeous pool and sundeck.

This is the perfect accommodation to fit the entire family or for two families traveling together, plenty of room for everyone!

There is a King the master with a large private bathroom including a large jetted tub and walk in shower. The second master is a Queen suite which also includes a private bath with walk in shower. Third bedroom has a queen size bed and fourth bedroom has twin beds. The hall bathroom has tub/shower combination. Lots of space to spread out.

The large living room and dining area have plenty of seating for the whole family and overlook the balcony with a partial view of the Gulf of Mexico. Stainless steel appliances in the kitchen with all the amenities of home for those wonderful home cooked meals! You can also use the large gas grill on the sundeck for grilling up some burgers or that fresh catch.

Wifi throughout the condo, flat screen TV with DVD in living room, master bedroom, queen bedroom and twin bedroom also have their own tv's for your enjoyment! There is a phone in the condo which includes domestic long distance.

We supply beach chairs, umbrella and beach toys for your convenience in a large storage unit in the garage area. Two assigned parking spots. Outside of the complex is a trolly stop to hop on and enjoy a scenic trip up and down the Gulf Beaches without driving your car!

You are within walking distance to about 7 wonderful restaurants. CVS Drugstore is about 500 yards down the street. An award winning donut shop awaits you with fabulous confections and coffee. Ice Cream Store across the street, all of this steps from your vacation paradise!

Visit the Clearwater Beach area for award winning beaches, amazing restaurants and nightlife. Enjoy wave runners, parsailing, Segway tours, dolphin tours, deep sea fishing, dinner cruises at the Clearwater Marina or rent paddleboards, boats or kayaks just south of you in Indian Shores at Island Marine Rentals. Make sure to go to Pier 60 for the nightly sunset celebration or check out Johns Pass to experience the waterfront restaurants, fabulous shopping and water excursions.

More Details

Property Manager
Long Key Vacation Rentals
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
88%
Calendar last updated:
18 October, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Indian Rocks Beach in Pinellas County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
28% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Large 4 Bedroom Condo - Steps to Beach now booking Fall and Holidays!
average rating of 4.6190476 based on 21 reviews
5

After 2 weeks in Orlando this place on Indian rocks was so relaxi

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing time , property was perfect . We spent a lot of time at beach and kids loved pool . We hired a car and visited Clearwater beach 3/4 evenings and also visited a few malls .the property was a perfect central location and was in walking distance to a few nice places to eat .

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Long Key Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dublin, Va
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family of 8 stayed for a week in the rental unit. The unit was a GREAT space for us, we could all sit in the living room together, eat together and had plenty of room in the bedrooms and bathrooms. We could walk to the Kooky Coconut for ice cream every night and were centrally located between my favorite town of Pass-A-Grille and Clearwater Beach. We had rented a 15 passenger van that was taller than normal and it did not fit - we couldn't get it under the building. It wasn't a big deal and the place was totally worth it!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Long Key Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice condo. Good location. Comfortable furniture. Fridge worked well cooling a lot drinks and groceries. Beds were a little hard and dining room blinds wouldn't rotate closed allowing neighbors to look in at night and sunlight heating during the afternoon. Enjoyed dining at PJ's Oyster Bar, Crabby Bill's and The Conch Republic.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Long Key Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis, IN
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful condo, good location. Perfect for our family of 9, would definitely go again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Albans, WV
5

We couldn't have asked for more!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We originally booked a unit in a completely different part of FL but they ended up having to cancel our booking just a few weeks prior to when we were going. Well I am beyond happy that this happened to us because we then found this gem. This condo was wonderful. We had a house full of friends and family and we had plenty of room. We never felt that we were on top of each other or too crowded. The parking is under the unit which is so nice in the hot Florida sun as well as rain. There were plenty of chairs, pool noodles, boogey boards, and an umbrella (some of which we actually purchased and left for future guests) in a small storage shed next to the parking spots. The pool was great and the beach was just a short walk right after the pool. We would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thank you for helping us have one of the best vacations ever!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice size,needs many upgrades.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit size was perfect for our family. The bedrooms were nice, there were plenty of beach and pool toys, and the pool was nice. On the downside the laminate floor was terribly worn and scuffed. The sofas and chair were so old and worn the vinyl was peeled off in several spots.Two dining room chairs were broken. We used a neighbors wifi because ours wouldn't work. This unit is located at the intersection of 688 and Gulf Blvd so traffic can be quite loud and also make it difficult to leave and enter building. For what we got I think the unit was overpriced.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The wifi was rebooted and fixed immediately, you were only give someone else's wifi until we could get there to reboot modem and router since no one in your group knew how to do that. The furniture in the living room is on order and is being replaced this weekend, which 4 people in your party informed us they were glad because of all of the children in your party. However you showed up 3 hours early to check in and were able to get in the unit, which of course is not mentioned at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals