Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Ski in/Ski out 2 bedroom at the Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Sleeps 6 to 8!

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Ski in/out larger floor plan two bedroom at Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Steps away from the elevator gives you easy access to ski lockers as well as the Zephyr Mountain chair lift. This unit faces the Continental Divide and offers spectacular views of The Village and ice skating pond!!

Zephyr Mountain Lodge is about as close as you can sleep to the chairlifts without camping outside!! Zephyr has four hot tubs, a fitness room, heated underground parking, onsite ski shops and close proximity to restaurants, shopping, and ice skating rink(winter season).. Each condo has a full service kitchen. Washer and Dryers are located on every floor.

Second sleeper sofa good for one adult or two young kids.

Free WiFi

Free Hotel shuttle- During the winter months, guests of Fraser Crossing/ Founders Point & Zephyr Mountain Lodge have access to a free shuttle for all guests staying at these three properties to enjoy. This free hotel shuttle is by request and can take you to you favorite restaurants, bars, shops, or grocery store(Safeway) in town.

Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations. For larger parties: we have many other condos (1 bedroom / 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom) at Zephyr Mountain Lodge

Heated attached underground parking will keep you and your vehicle out of the elements (parking fee during ski-season $14/ per vehicle per day).

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
20 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Winter Park in Grand County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

64% Complete
28% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ski in/Ski out 2 bedroom at the Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Sleeps 6 to 8!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
NORCROSS, GA
4

Zephyr Mt Lodge - great accommodations in WP!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our unit couldn’t be beat for price. Some small issues but nothing that kept us from enjoying our week. Brought them to attention of management company who was super-responsive.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Winter Park Management LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate when our guests leave comments so we are able to see how your experience went and also how to better serve our future guests. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and we welcome you back again any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stuart, FL
5

Overall fantastic!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed here with my daughter and it could not have been closer to the lifts. Probably a 20 second walk. The unit was clean and equipped with 2 really good humidifiers (the 3rd one was missing a piece so it didn't work but we didn't need it). Communication with management prior to our stay was fantastic and everything was ready. The beds were comfortable and plenty of pillows and blankets were in the unit. Right next door to the lodge is the ski rental place and adjacent to that is the private lesson building so it could not have been more convenient. I would highly recommend Zephyr Mountain Lodge as a comfortable, quiet, and convenient location.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you had a great time with your daughter. Thank you for taking the time to write feedback. It appears you were very satisfied and that is helpful to our staff and to our future guests. We welcome you back again any time and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing Winter Park Management. Take care.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
League City, TX
3

Convenience and access to mountain excellent, condo just ok.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great access to amenities. Location was great, lockers and parking were set up for convenience. The room decor was dated, the couch was filthy and the beds were not very comfortable. The location somewhat makes up for the condition of the room.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Winter Park Management LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate when we are given direction for improvement so we can better serve our guests. We will contact the owner of this property unit to see what we can do about the decor. We will have the cleaners do a deep clean on the couch. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care and Happy New Year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin, TX
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the condo. We stayed there with 4 adults and 3 kids under 7 and had plenty of room. The rooms aren't even in size so just know that for planning. We had the travel crib in the smaller room (with the king) and it was so full we couldn't move around but not a big deal. Property manager great, and very responsive to any questions we had during our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Winter Park Management LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arvada, CO
5

Spring Splash 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit was very comfortable, clean and a great location at base of Village.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! We hope you had a great time at Splash!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA
5

Excellent Accommodations In Winter Park

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, comfortable, cozy, convenient property. Free shuttle service was great. Arrived by Amtrak, stayed 6 nights, and had no need for an auto. Excellent location with many things to do. Would definitely stay here on our return visit. Management could not have been any better to deal with.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review! Glad to hear you had a great stay! Hope to see you back soon :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Above 'rack' rates does not include cleaning fee, damage insurance, booking fee, resort / assessment fee (if applicable) or taxes. Email us for a total price for your stay!

    Additional fee for International Credit Cards
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals