HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

WOW - Direct Beach Access with a Swimming Pool and Spa!

Bedrooms 5
Separate WC's1
Space 3,718 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

5 Bedrooms, 7 Baths, Sleeps Up To 14

You’ve found it! An incredibly rare ocean front home in La Jolla with a swimming pool and direct beach access.


Ocean Front and Beach Front with Spectacular Views

Direct and Private Access to Sandy Beaches

Interior Courtyard

Swimming Pool and Spa

Every bedroom features a en-suite bathroom and TV

Outdoor Dining and Lounges


Weekly stays required from mid-June to mid-August unless otherwise noted

Equipped with Air-conditioning

Pool and Spa in the courtyard with optional pool fence

Suitable for up to 14 with a maximum of 10 adults and 4 additional children

Stairs to access home and upper and lower levels

Non-smoking property, no pets, no parties or noisy groups

Age requirement 25+ unless children with adults (All adult groups must be approved by owner)

Please Note: There is construction near this home. Please contact one of our Vacation Planners for further details before booking.


This Santa Barbara-style home is sited on the westernmost piece of beach front property at the exact dividing point between Windansea Beach and Marine Street Beach in prestigious Lower Hermosa.

This exceptional coastal San Diego residence features view decks, spacious patios and a grass yard, all set against the back drop of the beautiful blue Pacific Ocean. When staying at this ocean front home, you won't need to search for parking or have to walk to a public beach; right off your back yard is a private locked gate that gives you direct access to two of the best local beaches in San Diego, away from the crowds at La Jolla Shores and Mission Beach.

Secure and gated, Playa Vista is located in a very exclusive La Jolla neighborhood on a quiet cul-de-sac with an unassuming street presence. As you enter the property, you are greeted by a sunny and protected interior courtyard with a swimming pool, spa and lounges. There is a built-in Dacor stainless outdoor grille for cooking your favorite meals and dining table for al fresco dining. From the courtyard, you will enter the home through a foyer and into the great room with a 15' high open beamed ceiling. Saltillo tile flooring, tasteful furnishings and a built-in fireplace topped by a 65” curved flat-screen HDTV all conspire to create a wonderful space for groups to gather and spend time together. As impressive as the great room is, you’ll find your eyes are always drawn to the large bay windows that frame the spectacular and expansive views of the ocean and this very special stretch of California coastline.

Step outside of the great room onto the ocean front patio and gaze north towards Marine Street Beach; a body surfers and sun-bathers paradise. To the south is Windansea Beach; incredibly picturesque and featuring one of the most famous surf breaks in California, as well as the setting and inspiration for Tom Wolfe's novel, The Pumphouse Gang. Step down from the patio onto the grass lawn where you can lounge or meditate to the mesmerizing sounds of the ocean, or walk out the private gate and your toes are in the sand! Take a morning stroll and watch the whales and dolphins play in surf, or grab your board and hit the waves or grab a beach chair and soak in the San Diego sunshine. It's all here and waiting for you!

Playa Vista La Jolla has a rich heritage and notable history as well. Because of the incredible location, this property was selected and purchased as a summer home by one of the founding members of one of Hollywood's biggest and most famous studios. Over the years Playa Vista has hosted major stars, political figures and behind the scene movers and shakers. Now you have the opportunity to experience this one-of-a-kind vacation rental and discover why this is one of the most coveted pieces of property in all of Southern California.

We invite you to call and learn more and make this your own private retreat!

Home Configuration:

Entry Level

Driveway Parking

Gated Entry

Main Level:

Interior Courtyard with pool/spa and built in BBQ

Main Entrance and Foyer with seating and fold out sofa

Ocean view Great Room with sofas, seating, fireplace and HDTV

Ocean view Kitchen and breakfast bar

Laundry Room

Ocean view patio with dining table chairs and lounge seating

Ocean view Bedroom Suite I with 2 queen beds, HDTV, en-suite bath with tub and shower. Direct access to ocean front patio.

Upper Level:

Ocean View Master Suite with King Size Bed, wrap around balcony, HDTV, En Suite Bath with tub and shower

Bedroom Suite III with Bunk Bed (Twin on top, double on bottom), desk and en-suite bath with shower. French doors to overlook pool and courtyard.

Lower Level:

Bedroom Suite IV with King Size Bed, HDTV, en-suite bath with shower and direct access to patio and back yard.

Bedroom Suite V with two Twin Beds, HDTV, en-suite bath with shower and direct access to patio and back yard.

Brick Patio

Grass Back Yard

Gate to Access Beach and Ocean

Outdoor Features:

Interior Courtyard with built-in Dacor BBQ and outdoor seating

Swimming Pool (pool heat $100/day, 82 degree max)

Spa (spa heat included in rent)

Ocean View Patio with Outdoor Dining and Seating

Ground Level Ocean View Patio and Grass Yard

Beach Access

At Bluewater Vacation Homes, our most important job is to help you find the perfect home for you and your group. Our vacation planners are local area experts and can also help you plan your activities to make the most of your stay. Once you arrive, we're here 7 days a week to make sure you have an exceptional experience.

Please note: No pets and no smoking allowed. We enforce a no tolerance policy regarding excessive noise, occupancy and/or parties. Deposit forfeitures and/or evictions are strictly enforced. Please make sure you are comfortable with these policies before renting with Bluewater San Diego.

Sleeping Accommodations:

Master Suite I: California King bed- Sleeps 2

Master Suite II: California King bed- Sleeps 2

Master Suite III: Two Queen beds- Sleeps 4

Bedroom IV: Two Twin beds- Sleeps 2

Bedroom V: Twin over Full Bunk bed- Sleeps 3

Sleeping nook: Twin fold out bed- Sleeps 1

Complimentary Home Stocking Items:

Ready-made beds with freshly laundered linens

One bath towel, hand towel, and wash cloth per guest

One Beach Towel per guest

Kitchen starter kit: hand soap, sponge, dish soap, dishwasher soap, a roll of paper towels, and trash bags (Note: spices, baggies, tinfoil, etc are not supplied.)

Bathroom starter kit: Hotel-style set of bath soap, shampoo, conditioner, and two rolls of toilet paper per bathroom

Laundry detergent

Propane for BBQ

General Household:

Air Conditioning

TV's in all Bedrooms and Living Room

Hair Dryer

Wi-Fi internet access

Laundry Room with Full-Size Washer/Dryer

Iron and Ironing Board

Bikes, beach chairs and toys are not included; however Bluewater has arranged discounts with local companies that can deliver custom orders based on your specific needs. Ask your vacation planner for details!


Sub Zero Refrigerator

Wine Refrigerator

Viking Oven/ and Range

Bosch Dishwasher

Microwave Oven

Coffee Maker



Basic Cookware and Utensils

Dish ware



Coffee mugs

BBQ Utensils


2 Car Enclosed Garage - Check Dimensions:

Limited street parking available

Please note: No pets and no smoking allowed. Parties, over occupancy or any noise that disturbs neighbors is absolutely prohibited.


50% down

Balance due 60 days prior to arrival​

City Occupancy Tax: 10.5% on rentals less than a month

Departure Cleaning: $550

Vacation Rental Damage Protection $198

​Optional Pool Heat: $100/day - 86 degrees max.

Refundable Security Deposit May Apply​


Check-In: 4:00 p.m.

Check-Out: 10:00 a.m.

Furnishings and amenities are subject to change. All occupants and use of home must be approved by owner or management and reservations may be declined or canceled at owner or management's discretion. All rates are subject to change until finalization of reservation. Please make sure to read the contract terms and conditions closely and that you are comfortable with these policies before booking a reservation.

More Details

Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes
Member since: 2009
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
13 March, 2018

About Bluewater Vacation Homes

Bluewater Vacation Homes specializes in upscale vacation rentals in coastal San Diego. We make the process easy for guests and we are available 7 days a week to handle any questions or concerns. Our friendly reservation agents are local area experts, and are prepared to help you find the perfect home for your group. Message us from this listing for more information.

Why Bluewater Vacation Homes chose Beach Barber Tract

This home is sited on a point exactly between Windansea Beach and Marine Street Beach; a spectacular stretch of San Diego's coastline. The owners searched and searched and were thrilled when the estate of the head of a famed Hollywood studio put it on the market. Since then, they have made it their own West Coast retreat and have made it available for others to share and experience.

What makes this house unique

Walled and gated secure property. A home with a swimming pool and spa with direct access to the beach is very rare in La Jolla.

Guestbook comments from the manager

“Bluewater was proactive about reaching out to me ahead of the reservation and made sure everything went smoothly. We had a baby in our group and they helped arrange to have a crib delivered before we arrive which was much appreciated. The actual unit is gorgeous. It feels very private and still has amazing direct beach access to a sandy beach with great waves. We enjoyed sitting out on the deck and watching the surfers in the evening. The pool and hot tub area is nice and very private, though it doesn't have the beautiful views the rest of the house has. There was a fair amount of construction noise during the day by the pool, but we were warned about that. The construction wasn't loud inside the house or on the deck, and typically wrapped up by mid-afternoon. The actual unit feels nice and high-end. We appreciated that every bedroom has an en suite bathroom. Each morning we walked into town to get coffee and breakfast. It's about a 15-20 minute walk to get into the heart of La Jolla. Very nice to not have to get into the car unless we wanted to leave La Jolla. Highly recommended”
Jul 2016
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Beach Barber Tract in La Jolla

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3718 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Master - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - En Suite - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - En Suite - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - En suite - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Hall Bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Hall
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Sleeping Nook - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Twin fold out bed- Sleeps 1
    Master Suite I - En suite bath - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , California King - Sleeps 2
    Master Suite II - En Suite bath - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , California King - Sleeps 2
    Master Suite III - En Suite bath - 2 Large Double Bed , Two Queen beds- sleeps 4
    Bedroom V - En Suite bath - 1 Bunk Bed , Twin on top bunk. Full on bottom bunk. Sleeps 3
    Bedroom IV - En Suite bath - 2 Single Bed , Two Twin Beds- sleeps 2
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Bluewater Vacation Homes provides a complimentary concierge service meant to enhance your visit. We can assist with personal chefs, dinner reservations, discounts on local attractions, daily housekeeping, surf lessons, winery tours or just about anything else you can think of!


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
WOW - Direct Beach Access with a Swimming Pool and Spa!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 7 reviews

The Best Staycation Ever!

  • 5 of 5

My husband & I live in the San Diego area but not on the beach. As a surprise, my husband booked this AMAZING house for my belated birthday celebration along with several couples. He was able to come to La Jolla & physically look at several beachfront properties before making his selection & while there are others that were more “upscale” or “fancy”, most were on cliffs above the ocean. My husband said there is nothing that is better for the beach & beach access than this house. Additionally, this house is a true California beach house that has the tradition of the Mexican/Spanish heritage of the state complete with Mexican terrazzo tiles throughout the house which made us not worry so much should we come in with a little sand on our feet. The comfort & charm of this house is evident once you enter & the views will truly knock your socks off. You are literally ON the ocean…walk through the house’s seawall gate & you are ON the sand. To the left is one of the best surfing spots in all of California (our son is a surfer) & to the right is THE best body surfing & swimming beaches in the area. There are certainly other beaches in the La Jolla area, this one is more shielded from the masses of public beach traffic that we get when we go to the Shores. There is some construction going on around the house, but, it didn’t bother us too much as that is the case in most all of San Diego’s nicer neigborhoods & we spent a lot of our time on the ocean front patio an the beach. Bluewater Vacation Homes were SO awesome, and they helped my husband set up a masseuse who came to the house! We will definitely come back!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Experiences like this is what we strive for here at Bluewater! Kendall, we are ecstatic to hear that you had such a wonderful time with your family, getting to enjoy our city through a different view! Our Playa Vista Home is truly a gem, nestled in a cove in La Jolla. We are so glad that it made you feel at home, and that you were able to relax in celebration for your birthday. Here at Bluewater our guest experiences are our highest priority and we hope to host you the next time you are in the mood for a staycation! Warmest regards, The Bluewater Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect Location

  • 4 of 5

We stayed here over Spring Break last week! The house is spacious! It is a older home but mixed with new appliances! It was perfect! The kids loved having the pool! The days we were in La Jolla the weather was foggy on the beach, so the kids swam a lot! It really is the BEST location! We loved it. The construction next door starts every morning at 8am during the week..that is the only reason I didn't give the house the best possible rating. I do recommend it!

  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so glad you enjoyed the home and the location on the beach. You were terrific guests and are welcome back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Buyer Beware

  • 1 of 5

We were extremely disappointed with the house. It's in a great location, but is an old house that is not well maintained. The listing says the property is air conditioned, but in reality the house has several large (loud) floor AC units. The windows and doors on the beach side are covered in cardboard and duct tape to allow for the AC venting. This prevents you from opening them and enjoying the beautiful view.

There are extension cords strewn across the floors to power the AC. When we arrived, one of the cords was lying in a puddle of water leaking from the AC unit. With small children, we were extremely worried.

Additionally, when we arrived, there was no power on the 2nd floor of the house. When we contacted the management company, we were asked if we could just use our cell phone flashlights for the night.

House was missing basic amenities such as wine opener, coffee filters, and dryer sheets. When we contacted the management company asking for a wine opener, they sent us a link to a YouTube video on how to open a bottle of wine with a shoe.

Windows and deck furniture were old and dirty. I just wish I could post photos. In summary, this is not a "luxury" rental by any stretch of the imagination. There are plenty of other beautiful resorts and houses in the area that are well maintained and have much nicer amenities.

NB – One of the reasons we decided to rent this house was due to the glowing reviews from past visitors. When we contacted the management company regarding the issues we were having, they told us that the house had recently been purchased (prior to our stay) by a new owner and they have had several complaints since then.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We work very hard to provide every guest with a great experience, however, with this guest it was not possible. The air conditioning compressor failed prior to this guests’ arrival. They were informed about this before booking the home and they were given a discounted rate. We installed 5 portable air conditioners so they would be comfortable during their stay; not ideal, however it was the only solution available. This home is on the ocean front with great breezes, so we would have gladly removed them if they had asked. Upon arrival we were notified that they could not locate the wine opener and called our after-hours emergency line. Emily, our representative told them she would bring one down, but in the meantime said “if it’s an emergency I know there’s a video on youtube to show you how to open one with your shoe”. They both laughed as it was a joke, and it is clearly a mischaracterization of that conversation to frame it otherwise. She ran down a wine opener within 30 minutes of the call, and also brought a bottle of wine for the inconvenience. While she was there she also flipped a breaker to turn the lights on in the upstairs. We are open 7 days a week and if a guest ever needs anything, we are here to take care of it. This home was purchased in 2016 and all new furniture, linens, artwork and TV’s were purchased and installed. The patio and lounge furniture on the main level off the living area are all new as well. The photos were taken on May 19th 2016. The patio furniture mentioned is on the lower ocean front and not new, but the owner has agreed to replace. A brand new Air Conditioner was installed in late August 2016. We do not promote this home as a luxury offering and nowhere in the listing is the home described as such. This is a comfortably furnished, well-appointed family home, on the ocean front in La Jolla with direct beach access, a swimming pool and spa. It is very rare. That is the appeal of this home and it is priced accordingly. We are always available to answer any questions in advance because it is so important to make sure that we provide the right home in order to meet or exceed our guest's expectations. We are sorry that was not the case here.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Los Angeles, CA

Amazing house!

  • 5 of 5

We rented this beautiful beachfront beach house in La Jolla from Bluewater Vacation Homes this past weekend. The house was perfect; it was very clean, the photos were accurate, and we had a great time! Bluewater was very responsive and communicative, and remained on call to answer all of our questions, and were extremely helpful. We traveled with a lot of children, and it was well worth it. We will definitely be back, and would definitely recommend this rental company!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location, Location, Location!

  • 5 of 5

This house is better looking in person if you can believe that. The very nice reps met us at the house and walked us through. They assured us if there were any problems to give them a call. This was a great experience and we plan on coming back. They gave us the names of rental companies they work with and they had some surf boards and SUP on site when we arrived. The only work I had to do was cook, because I didn't ask for a chef. The beach was basically all ours, and it was memorial weekend! Kids loved the critters in the rocks and playing in the sandy surf beach. We left the back door open in the master up stairs at night so we could listen to the crashing waves and feel the cool breeze. All the basics were supplied just like a resort. Cant wait to use this company again.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston TX

Bluewater vacation homes - Villa La Playa

  • 5 of 5

Bluewater vacation homes - Villa La Playa

Amazing! A total R&R holiday at this stunning home in Carlsbad! Villa La Playa is exquisitely furnished and oh so accommodating! The private grounds are beautifully manicured with lush floral & foliage at every turn! Anything we needed or wanted was at our fingertips. The fire and ice pit was fantastic for intimate settings as well as entertaining for a larger group. The beautiful photos reflect exactly what is waiting for you and then some! We all got to relax in the hot tub and embark on a little canoeing and stand-up paddle boarding (everything kept right there to be used at our disposal!). There was so much to do and see right from our private beach. This property was truly paradise and we will definitely be returning!

Donna and Mike pampered us from the minute we arrived until the minute we left! They both went above and beyond and were so very gracious and accommodating – making us feel as if we were in our own home –our stay was truly worry-free and absolutely fabulous. I can’t say enough about what a fantastic & relaxing time we all had. Honestly I did not want to leave!

This place was badass!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Feb-2016
  • Date of Stay: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
10.6 Miles
San Diego International
Nearest Golf
6.7 Miles
Torrey Pines
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Village of La Jolla - Dozens of restaurants
Nearest Beach
Car: necessary

This home is ideally located and near most of San Diego's most popular attractions.(approximate driving times):

Windansea Beach: Walk

Marine Street Beach: Walk

La Jolla Tidepools: Walk

The Village of La Jolla: >1 mi.

La Jolla Cove: 1.4 mi.

Shops and restaurants of Bird Rock: 1.5 mi.

Mt. Soledad Memorial Park: 2.7 mi.

La Jolla Shores: 3 mi.

Pacific Beach: 3 mi.

Belmont Park: 5 mi.

Mission Beach: 5 mi.

Torrey Pines State Park / Gliderport: 6.7 mi.

Seaworld: 6.9 mi.

Old Town State Park: 10.5 mi.

Balboa Park and Musems: 13.6 mi.

Cabrillo National Monument: 14 mi.

San Diego Bay / USS Midway Museum: 14 mi.

International Airport: 14.6 mi.

San Diego Zoo: 15.7 mi.

Downtown / Gaslamp / Petco Park 18.1 mi.

Legoland: 26.2 mi.

Safari Park: 32.7 mi


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Beach Barber Tract, San Diego County

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Spring Break
11 Mar 2018 - 29 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Spring Break
30 Mar 2018 - 2 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Spring Break
3 Apr 2018 - 29 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Late Spring
30 Apr 2018 - 23 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Memorial Weekend
24 May 2018 - 30 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Early Summer
31 May 2018 - 9 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
10 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
4th of July
1 Jul 2018 - 7 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
8 Jul 2018 - 18 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Late Summer
19 Aug 2018 - 30 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Labor Day
31 Aug 2018 - 3 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Early Fall
4 Sep 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
1 Nov 2018 - 20 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
21 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
26 Nov 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
21 Dec 2018 - 28 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
New Year
29 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
3 Jan 2019 - 1 Mar 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Damage Protection £142.98 + Tax
Departure Cleaning £397.15 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.5%

Pool Heat: $100/day - 82 degrees maximum
Spa Heat: Included in rent

Check-In: 4:00 PM
Check-Out: 10:00 AM

Furnishings and amenities are subject to change. All occupants and use of home must be approved by owner or management and reservations may be declined or canceled at owner or management's discretion. All rates are subject to change until finalization of reservation. Please make sure to read the contract terms and conditions closely and are comfortable with these policies before booking a reservation.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals