HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

A/C IN 2 MASTER SUITES, 3B/3B, LUXURY, SPACE, SLEEPS 6.

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

Check out our great discounted fall rates!!! All dates through Dec 15 now on special.

Enjoy comfort and luxury in this three bedroom/three bathroom townhouse with spectacular mountain and waterfall views. Located in a gated community adjacent to the Makai golf course, the villa boasts a split-level floor plan with vaulted ceilings, tile floors, granite counters, and many other upgrades. On the main level, find an entry foyer and a bedroom and 3/4 bath along with the garage access. The main open concept living area includes great room, kitchen, dining area and a lanai. You will also find one of the two master bedroom/bathroom suites with its own private lanai on this level. The large master bathroom has a glass block walk-in shower and dual sinks. The lower level master suite also has its own private lanai plus an additional sitting area. This master bath has a shower and jetted bathtub and dual sinks. The laundry area is also on the lower level. Both master suites are air-conditioned. Free wifi is provided, and garage parking is available.

Perfect for golfers, the gated Villas of Kamalii complex is located in Princeville, on the north shore of Kauai, just across the street from the Makai clubhouse and near the “Road to Hanalei”. Providing spectacular mountain and waterfall views, these vacation rentals are spacious and elegant, the villas conveniently close to tennis, walking paths, beaches, the St Regis Hotel, shopping and dining. The complex includes a luxurious pool and Jacuzzi for guests to use during their stay.

Hawaii vacation rental identification number: TA-127-466-7008-01

More Details

Property Manager
Ahh Aloha Kauai Vacation Services
Member since: 2000
Speaks English, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 October, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Princeville in Kauai

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

68% Complete
22% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
A/C IN 2 MASTER SUITES, 3B/3B, LUXURY, SPACE, SLEEPS 6.
average rating of 4.590909 based on 22 reviews
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Travelled with 4 adults and 1 three year old. The unit was spacious for all. A\C was limited. Convenient to shopping and beaches of the north.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: AHH ALOHA KAUAI VACATION RENTALS
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Honolulu, I
4

A all to brief interlude at swanky Villas of Kamalii 46

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was all good....lots of space for 4 people.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: AHH ALOHA KAUAI VACATION RENTALS
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tallahassee, FL
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a great place! So glad we found. Super nice condo in a perfect location. We'll definitely be back.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
yakima, wa
5

A very nice location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have stayed in various units in the Villas of Kamalii. This unit has a very nice mountain view, was clean, and had AC in the bedrooms. The bed was firm and there were lots and lots of water toys and surprisingly there were two mountain bikes. Items such as soap, shampoo and conditioner where provided in small quantities. I would book this unit again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Olsburg, KS
5

What a view!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a very easy booking and stay. The rental management we're very helpful and always easy to get a hold of for a quick question. The home is very clean, stock with all necessities, and has a view that you won't ever forget! The mountains and waterfalls are just beautiful! We will most definitely stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: AHH ALOHA KAUAI VACATION RENTALS
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bainbridge Island, WA
4

Nice amenities, good value, poor maintenance experience

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location is convenient. Unit was perfect for us. We traveled with our child and were joined by another couple with their child. Only downside was unresponsive and unhelpful maintenance. The downstairs AC did not work. We called maintenance and they had us flip breakers and then basically told us sorry, but the unit has fans. They never came in person. It was mid 80s and quite warm.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize that the downstairs a/c was not working. It is not the fault of maintenance, or due to any lack of responsiveness on their part. We had the air conditioning checked by an a/c technician who found it unrepairable and in need of replacement. That's not something that can be done immediately, it takes time for the unit to ship in to Kauai. The air conditioner is being replaced this week (March 13 2017). While awaiting replacement, for a period of time, it was possible to jump-start the a/c unit by shutting it off at the breaker and re-starting. When that no longer did the trick, the only option was to wait until replacement was made. Our apologies if maintenance failed to explain that fully to the guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals