Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Hampton Beachouse Shinnecock Hill on the water family and pet friendly min 5 day

People7
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 7) check in 3PM check out 11am

5 day min. Walk down the stairs and have a clambake spend all day in the water or walk on the beach and get a drink from the nearby beach bar ... Beautiful sunset on the beach ... You can see the golf course Great shopping minutes from the Ocean Beach sail Paddleboard Two of them provided ... four bedrooms ... 1King bed ... one twin ... two full-size beds ... fireplace .... perfect for six 1500 ft.² fabulous outdoor living three level decking to take sofas and chairs for the beach in plenty of time Have a clambake on the beach all linen and towels are provided


Owner
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 September, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house around the Hampton Bays around the Town of Southampton

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • Please respect the check in /check out in 3pm out 11
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - Full-Sized bed
    Bedroom 4 - Full-Sized bed
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Hampton Beachouse Shinnecock Hill on the water family and pet friendly min 5 day
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
5

Best Vacation Hone

  • 5 of 5

This by far is the best Hamptons retreat. Could not ask for a better vacation. The house is very comfortable. Great home away from home. Steps to the Beach. Great views and it is the mist seren place. Cannot wait to go back.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are welcome back anytime
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Mi Casa Su Casa!

  • 5 of 5

Great waterfront house! Pleasant neighborhood, comfortable house, absolutely spectacular outdoor living space! Great deck including hot tub, large dining table, coaches, yard. All with a great view of the Great Peconic Bay!

Finally, nice owner. He kept in regular contact, and really made us feel like guests in his home. Mi casa su casa!

  • Review Submitted: 06-Sep-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York, NY
4

Great View

  • 4 of 5

Loved the hot tub on the deck overlooking the water.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fantastic vacation

  • 4 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed the week in the house. The house lived up to its promise: comfortable bedrooms (the master has a great view of the Bay and balcony), good living space, great outside decks including a great jacuzzi, and easy access to the beach. The Owner is very nice and accommodating and the house is well supplied and lived in - not a bare bones rental. The only issues were:

- the outdoor furniture was plentiful and nicely configured and comfortable but much of it was rather worn

- the property is beautifully landscaped but zones of the irrigation system go on several times each day which occasionally can be bothersome on some of the deck furniture and getting around the property.

I think our dog had the best time of all as it was her first time on the beach. Thanks for letting us bring her along! We would definitely come back

  • Review Submitted: 07-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The problem was a broken sprinkler in which you should've notified us and we would've fixed it immediately and the furniture is brand new
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £151.94
Property Damage Insurance £75.21

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals