HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

2 BR at Fantasy World Resort!!! Minutes away from Disney & others Theme Parks!!!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday home in Kissimmee - Fantasy World Resort

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, 6 Sleeps

The Space

RENOVATED AND MODERN!!!! Two story Mediterranean Style Townhouse located at Fantasy World Resort.

The HEATED pool and the three Hot Tubs are ideal for winter season. Water Slides and Lazy River; Kid's splash pad; Children's Playground; Kid's Activity Center; Game Room, Children’s Movie Theater; Playground; Tennis court and Mini Golf. Resort schedule kids activities everyday.

There is a great Bar by the pool with TV screens. Fitness center with sauna and steam room; Gym has a nice view of the pool areas and Resort. On-site Business Center with High-Speed Internet and printer. All these options are included in your stay. THIS IS A PRIVATE PROPERTY IN THE FANTASY WORLD RESORT, NO EXTRA FEE WILL BE CHARGED.

The resort also offers indoor surf and indoor golf, for an additional fee.

About the House

House ideal for 6 people (one King bed, two Full beds). 2 Bed Rooms, 2 full baths ( First floor bathroom with shower and on the second floor bathroom with bathtub), dining room, living room with sofa sleeper, patio with dining table, equipped with fully equipped kitchen with Stainless steel appliances, washer and dryer. Toaster, Blender and Coffee maker with complimentary coffee and tea. Free Parking in front of the house. No parking pass necessary!!!

Guest Access

With your stay you will have access to lots of entertainment, 3 pools, water slides, lazy river, sauna & steam room, locker room with shower, gym, Tiki bar, game room, jacuzzi, picnic and BBQ area, and much more to enjoy!

The indoor surfing and indoor golf are not included with your stay and need be paid on site if you want to play. Please see front desk for more info about these features.

The Neighborhood

Conveniently located at walking distance of Pizza Hut, Arby's, Cici's Pizza, Olive Garden, TGI Fridays, Bob Evans and many other restaurants.

Walmart Supermarket is located 5 minutes driving away!!

House Rules

We ask our guests to enjoy and treat our house with the same love and respect as they would their own home.

Check In: 4:00 PM

Check Out: 10:00 AM

For the comfort and better enjoyment of all present and future guests there is NO SMOKING AND NO PETS allowed inside the house.

The towels belong to our property, not the resort. Remember to always bring any towel back from the pool.

6 wristbands will be provided upon check in. The wristbands give you access to the pool area and club house facilities and should be worn at all times. Please remember to return the wristbands when you get back into the house. In case of lost, there will be a charge of $50 per lost wristband.

Also consider our another location in Kissimmee, FL.

www.vrbo.com/882680?unitId=1430620

Enjoy your stay!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Ricardo and Tais Sum
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
4 December, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just wanted to let you know that we had such a great time at your condo. Thanks so much. If we ever come back will definitely rent again
Jul 2016
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

2 BR at Fantasy World Resort!!! Minutes away from Disney & others Theme Parks!!!
average rating of 4.8125 based on 17 reviews
4

Nice property, comfortable and convenient

  • 4 of 5

Owners were very responsive with inquiries. Unit was clean and updated. Looks like pictures. Could use a bit more tools in the kitchen but could make do without. The resort pool and lazy river were nicely heated wich makes a big different. Waterslides were fun but my little one was disappointed he could not use them as they require min 48'height. Club house folks were very helpful. Only negative comment would be mattresses... even the little ones woke up with sore backs. Mattress toppers would have been great.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Melanie thanks for your review. And in relation to the mattresses, they are new and with great quality!! So sorry that you didn't feel comfortable with them!!! Best Regards, Ricardo Sum!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect home base in Orlando!

  • 5 of 5

Stayed at this lovely home for 11 nights in Aug/Sep with our two children. The resort was perfect for our family – lazy river, pool, waterslides and hot tubs were a big hit with all of us! Kids attended the ‘Build a Teddy’ workshop in the clubhouse and got to bring home a nice memory of our stay. We really enjoyed happy hour at the pool – great drink specials! The house itself was clean, comfortable and very nicely decorated. Great location just a quick walk across the quiet street to the pool area. Close to all the parks, great shopping and restaurants just around the corner. Ricardo was a pleasure to communicate with and went above and beyond to help make our stay a fantastic one. Property manager was also excellent – outside light burned out and she had it replaced the same day! Wifi and cable were perfect. Always had a parking spot right by the front door. All in all, we had an excellent stay and would not hesitate to stay here again. Thank you Ricardo for your hospitality!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure hosting you guys!!! Thank you so much for every single word!!! Hope to see you and your family again in Florida!!!! Ricardo Sum!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Quitman, GA
5

Wonderful place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you so much for letting us stay at your property! It was a quick trip, but overall the owners and the property manager was very easy to talk to and very accommodating. I loved the area and the fact that the unit was so close to the main resort area(which the children loved). Your home was very clean(which is my number 1) and cute. The overall impression of the home had a homely feeling. I stayed in the double room and the only thing I would change would be maybe some fluffier pillows. I usually bring my own, but this was the first time I left home without it and I wish I would've had a better pillow. BUT, overall this is a wonderful place to stay and we will be back soon as the 2nd child starts asking to go to Disney or Seaworld.

Thanks again,

The Rozier's

  • Review Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your time... Hope to see you guys again soon!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Sons birthday

  • 4 of 5

Well I am a little late providing this review! We stayed there this time last year. My son just had another birthday and he said he had the most fun last year! I started thinking, he was right! The town home we stayed in was nice, clean, nicely decorated, directly across from the pool. It was 5 minutes to the grocery store and 10 minutes to typhoon lagoon. As a nice touch, the owners left a little gift for my son.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!! Glad to hear that!!! Hope to see you guys again!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

It was my first time staying here and I couldn't be any happier with the experience. The resort is great and the condo was beautiful! Exactly how you see it in the pictures.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sandra, Thank you so much.... Hope to see you again!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Staycation in FL

  • 5 of 5

This home is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. Televisions in every room (which we enjoyed relaxing and watching the Olympics) and the amenities are very nice...hot tubs, lazy river, slides, pool, mini golf and more. Our family spent most of the time at the parks so we didn't get to enjoy all of it.

The only negative was the front desk staff...he was not friendly at all and frankly didn't seem like he wanted to help much due to renting from a private family. It took him 3 times to reprogram our bracelets...the last time he reprogrammed it he basically said if they still don't work I won't be able to help you.

We will stay here again...it was very nice! Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kristi, First of all I would like to thank you for writing this comment. Very grateful that you and your family have enjoyed our property. And in relation to the front desk, I will contact immediately the manager of the Resort, this should not be the treatment of our customers. Next time, please, contact us or our local manager to solve any problem. Hope to see you again, Thanks, Ricardo Sum.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Kissimmee, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
December 1
1 Dec 2016 - 7 Dec 2016
1 night minimum stay
£132
for 1 night
From
£69
 
 
December 2
12 Dec 2016 - 15 Dec 2016
1 night minimum stay
£132
for 1 night
From
£69
 
 
December 3
16 Dec 2016 - 17 Dec 2016
1 night minimum stay
£132
for 1 night
From
£69
 
 
December 4
21 Dec 2016 - 22 Dec 2016
1 night minimum stay
£132
for 1 night
From
£69
 
 
Christmas and New Year 's Day
23 Dec 2016 - 1 Jan 2017
1 night minimum stay
£167
for 1 night
From
£104
 
 
January 1
2 Jan 2017 - 11 Jan 2017
1 night minimum stay
£137
for 1 night
From
£74
 
 
January 2
12 Jan 2017 - 19 Jan 2017
1 night minimum stay
£137
for 1 night
From
£74
 
 
January 3
20 Jan 2017 - 2 Feb 2017
1 night minimum stay
£137
for 1 night
From
£74
 
 
March 1
1 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017
1 night minimum stay
£180
for 1 night
From
£117
 
 
March 2
21 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
1 night minimum stay
£167
for 1 night
From
£104
 
 
April 1
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
1 night minimum stay
£175
for 1 night
From
£113
 
 
May 2017
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
1 night minimum stay
£150
for 1 night
From
£87
 
 
June 2017
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
1 night minimum stay
£162
for 1 night
From
£100
 
 
July 1 - 2017 holiday
1 Jul 2017 - 4 Jul 2017
1 night minimum stay
£169
for 1 night
From
£106
 
 
July 2 - 2017
5 Jul 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
1 night minimum stay
£162
for 1 night
From
£100
 
 
August 1 -2017
1 Aug 2017 - 13 Aug 2017
1 night minimum stay
£162
for 1 night
From
£100
 
 
August 2 - 2017
14 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
1 night minimum stay
£158
for 1 night
From
£95
 
 
September 1
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
1 night minimum stay
£158
for 1 night
From
£95
 
 
October 1
1 Oct 2017 - 5 Oct 2017
1 night minimum stay
£154
for 1 night
From
£91
 
 
Columbus Day
6 Oct 2017 - 10 Oct 2017
1 night minimum stay
£160
for 1 night
From
£97
 
 
October 2
11 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
1 night minimum stay
£154
for 1 night
From
£91
 
 
November 1
1 Nov 2017 - 21 Nov 2017
1 night minimum stay
£154
for 1 night
From
£91
 
 
Thanksgiving Day
22 Nov 2017 - 27 Nov 2017
1 night minimum stay
£160
for 1 night
From
£97
 
 
November 2
28 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
1 night minimum stay
£149
for 1 night
From
£86
 
 
December 1
1 Dec 2017 - 7 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£149
for 1 night
From
£86
 
 
December 2
8 Dec 2017 - 14 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£158
for 1 night
From
£95
 
 
December 3
15 Dec 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£162
for 1 night
From
£100
 
 
Christmas and New Year 's Day
22 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
1 night minimum stay
£171
for 1 night
From
£108
 
 
January 1
3 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
1 night minimum stay
£154
for 1 night
From
£91
 
 
February 1
1 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
1 night minimum stay
£162
for 1 night
From
£100
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£132
for 1 night
From
£69
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £63
Tax Rate 10.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Kissimmee in Florida

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties