Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Reunion Resort Mediterranean Luxury in Disney area / Outdoor Fireplace

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

Located Directly On The Jack Nicklaus Course At Reunion Resort

Old-World Mediterranean Elegance! Outstanding furnishings, stylish layout and incredibly well thought-out detailing, this privately owned custom home ensures that your guests have a perfect place to enjoy a dream Orlando vacation. It has multiple balconies, a covered lanai with a grand summer kitchen overlooking the tranquil swimming pool. The kitchen has granite countertops, is well equipped, open and spacious, with seating for 6.

We love this home! Located on a beautiful street alongside the challenging Jack Nicklaus designed PGA golf course in Reunion Resort. This home has a state-of-the-art theatre with seating for 10 for you to enjoy movies with family or friends. It also has a game room with pool table, arcade video game system, 2 televisions and an outside balcony with seating for 5 - great if you decide to stay in on these hot summer days. The perfect way to spend your precious vacation time, all included in this 24-hour secured resort!

First Floor Bedrooms:

• King Master with en suite (tub, large shower, twin vanities), very large walk-in closet, with doors leading out to pool / summer kitchen area.

• King Master with en suite bath (shower and vanity), walk-in closet.

*Plus a powder room on the main floor.

Second Floor Bedrooms:

• King Master with en suite bath, walk-in closet and outside balcony.

• Two Twin Beds, full bath, walk-in closet and access to outside balcony.

The outside living area includes a summer kitchen with BBQ and sink, a large flat screen television, private pool with spa, 6 loungers, couch, 2 tables and chairs.

You can also enjoy 12 pools throughout the resort, and the million dollar water park with a lazy river, food, beverages, slide, tanning areas, children area, volleyball and many different things happening everyday for your family to enjoy. If you have little ones, there is a brand new splash pad for the kiddies with a slide, spraying areas, play area, changing area and swimming. In the evening you can relax or have dinner at the restaurants on-site or even catch the fireworks from the roof of the Grand at The Eleven restaurant. So many things to do and just 6 miles from the Disney theme parks!

Perfect for a family vacation in style! One of the finest 4 bedroom homes in Reunion Resort!

*Advanced reservations are recommended for Tee Times and Water Park Entrance (additional fees apply).*

**PHOTO ID MAY BE REQUIRED UPON CHECK-IN**

More Details

Property Manager
Five Star Villas Inc.
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 May, 2018

About Five Star Villas Inc.

With over thirty years of service business experience, our management team knows what it takes to ensure that you as well as your house guests receive the highest level of Five Star service standard.

For our owners:

Our approach to successfully managing properties is twofold. It's about properly caring and maintaining properties to minimize operating expenses while maximizing rental availability. We offer several levels of property management service. Whether you're looking for a care taker service or a full service property management company, please contact us. We welcome the opportunity to discusses your objectives as well as our service levels and options with you.

We are onsite and hands-on to handle every aspect of property management for your investment. This includes but is not limited to, meeting and greeting guests upon arrival, coordinating cleaning services and property care and maintenance. We have assembled the finest 'Five Star' rated team and resources to take care of every aspect property management for owners and guest.

Why Five Star Villas Inc. chose Reunion

This is one of the most beautiful golf front Mediterranean style villas in Reunion Resort. This five star villa is the epitome of style and luxury. All this just six miles from Disneyworld.

What makes this house unique

Ask about: Authorized Walt Disney World Ticket Seller

Five Star Villas Inc., is proud to be part of the Disney Ticket Network®, also known as The Vacation Rental Home Connection. This means that we have been recognized as a Vacation Home Rental company offering vacation rental homes conveniently located near all the magic and fantasy of the Disney Theme Parks.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Reunion in Four Corners

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • King Bedrooms on main floor include en suite bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 3 King Bedrooms with 2 on the main floor; One King Master with balcony and Twin Beds upstairs.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Notes:
*This Villas includes a billiard room, outdoor fireplace with flat TV and outdoor kitchen. Reunion is probably the most prestigious rental community in Central Florida having every amenity that you could want to make a memorable vacation from restaurants, bars, swimming pools, 3 PGA golf courses, spa and water park. This resort is also ideally situated for all the major parks, Disney, Universal & SeaWorld with many local attractions situated on the US192, only a ten minute drive away. The main entrance is only two minutes from I4 giving easy access to both the Gulf and Atlantic coast lines for great beaches. Just outside the resort you will find a selection of stores and shops to meet your day-to-day requirements. Call us to book today! 877-700-7060

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

87% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
Reunion Resort Mediterranean Luxury in Disney area / Outdoor Fireplace
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
5

Over whelmed us.

  • 5 of 5

Everything as stated. 3 couples had a great time, close to disney 12 mins. $12 uber ride. Used all amenities except the theater, not enough time. Played pool one night. Ate at champions club 3 nights. Ceasar was great. Will go back. House had it all, no wants. Very spacious, modern, great outside living area, buy bugspray at sunset though.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was perfect in every way

  • 5 of 5

The property was luxury at it's finest

  • Review Submitted: 26-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

My last post should have been 5 stars!!! Error on my part. We would absolutely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York
2

Nice Home, Nice Community, but…

  • 2 of 5

Nice Home, Nice Community, but…

We rented this home for 8 nights in December of 2017. The home is ok. It could be great but it wasn’t. The carpets are filthy, the outdoor furniture is worn. No information how to turn on the outdoor fireplace. The Wi-Fi work sporadically. The pool heat didn’t work. The pool tech said the panel needed changing. The sheets were old and piling. They didn’t leave much in the way of dish powder or cleaning supplies, so not sure how we were supposed to clean the kitchen counters or the dishes?

There is also a garbage dumpster in the empty lot next door.

Pass on this house unless you hear from management that the above issues have been corrected.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Richard, Sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your rental. I checked with both onsite house managers and neither one was contacted by you during your stay regarding any of these concerns, nor were we contacted at the office. As far as, “The pool tech said the panel needed changing,” he was referring to the panel on the inside of the house which enables the guest to turn the pool heat on and off from inside. Since this option was not available, the pool heat was turned on at the panel on the outside of the house and stayed running for the duration of your stay. Regarding the Wi-Fi and the construction dumpster at the adjoining property, this is not within our control. Regarding supplies, we do provide a starter set which is standard for vacation rental properties. The carpets are professionally cleaned on a quarterly basis, and the outdoor furniture is less than a year old. We did ask our house managers and housekeepers to check the sheets after hearing your concern and there was no sign of piling. Also, as mentioned in your rental agreement, we need to be alerted to concerns as soon as possible so we can have the chance to rectify them. You did not alert us to any of these concerns at any time during your stay. It was not until over a week after your departure that you contacted us. We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of service and our other reviews reflect this. Five Star is not just our name, it’s our brand. Future guests - please check out our other reviews and please feel free to contact us directly.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Property is gorgeous but the service is even better...

  • 5 of 5

I had to come to Orlando on a last minute business trip. I was bringing my two oldest boys with me and needed not only a place to stay on 24 hours notice (I hate hotels in destinations like Orlando) but it had to be large enough to host several gatherings for business that I was conducting.

I sent a note in Saturday night, late. The calendar was showing only Monday - Friday available but I was coming in Sunday night and figured I'd just have to stay a night in a hotel. By Sunday morning Anthony and team had contacted me and arranged for me to come down late Sunday night and check in so I didn't have to move things around.

The house was clean, the pool is gorgeous, the layout is perfect for entertaining, and it can sleep 10 or more very easily. It was a fantastic property but was made more enjoyable by the prompt and professional manner that the team at Five Star Villas handled all of our needs (including the late checkout I asked for last minute).

Will absolutely be staying at this property again.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fishers, IN
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Top notch all the way -- the home, the neighborhood and Cesaer was the the most attentive and professional property manager we have ever worked with. Perfect!

  • Review Submitted: 31-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Reunion is probably the most prestigious rental community in Central Florida having every amenity that you could want to make a memorable vacation from restaurants, bars, swimming pools, 3 PGA golf courses, spa and water park. This resort is also ideally situated for all the major parks; Disney (within 6 miles; includes the new Pandora - the World of Avatar at Disney's Animal Kingdom), the new Volcano Bay at Universal (18 miles away), & SeaWorld with many local attractions situated on the US192, only a ten minute drive away. The main entrance is only two minutes from I4 giving easy access to both the Gulf and Atlantic coast lines for great beaches. Just outside the resort you will find a selection of stores and shops to meet your day-to-day requirements.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable