Swimming pool, sunny lounging deck, large garden, indoor and outdoor dining
Holiday Rental Specialists
Minimum age of primary renter:18
South Coast getaway
Little bungalow in a quiet location close to town. Great for a Family.
Great spot, quiet neighbourhood close to the beach with a good size yard for the kids to play in.
Amazing family location
Our family really enjoyed our time at the seaward. Hours were spent in the pool and game room. It is a perfectly equipped house for a family we all want to go back!
perfect family getaway
we all had a fantastic family stay at Seaward. The owners have gone far and above to provide everything required for a weekend away - especially the games, toys, beach equipment, books etc which the children loved.
we had good beach weather during our stay, but the property would cater well for rainy days - the table tennis table was a hit with everyone
The location was excellent - 2 minute walk to Werri Beach and with easy reach of the shops.
we definitely will be back!
Very disappointing the cleanliness of the property was disgraceful. Mould on the roof in the bathroom and on the window sills , cobwebs , blistering paint , grease stains in the kitchen and the range hood had not been cleaned to name a few . One face washer for 5 guests. The bedroom with the bunk beds is not bedroom as it has no doors .The grass was not mowed The Three wheelie garbage bins were full. The push bike had a flat tyre, the fuz ball game had no ball.The pool was full of leaves . The photos on the website are very deceptive. Not happy especially sine we were charge in excess of $400 a night.
thanks for taking the time to leave a review although we are disappointed with your feedback.
We understand your frustration and can only wish you had let us know of everything during your stay, so we could had these issues sorted for you immediately. We have put measures in place to make sure that this does not occur again in future and have conducted a major spring clean. As you can see with previous reviews, we have never had a bad review for this beautiful property. It is immaculate in every standard and every guest is always more than happy. We did offer compensation for the cleaning issues.
We disagree with you in regard to the photos of the property, they are very accurate of what the property looks like and how it is presented and if anything, it doesn't do the property justice.
The bunk bedroom has had a door installed following your review so if you wish to stay again in future it will feel more comfortable for you and everything will be immaculate.
We loved it here! It was honestly the best place to get away for a while. The pool was a bit cold due to the weather though we all still took a dip! It was awesome! Definitely would come back
thanks for taking the time to leave a review for the owners of Seaward.
Holiday Rental Specialists are thrilled to know that you loved this house just as much as we do!
It makes for the perfect holiday destination when you get the best of both - pool and close proximity to the beach!
We wish to welcome you back again in the warmer months so you can truly enjoy this holiday home.